Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I love Shiela! And Every one else. I just went in today, and we were in such deep convo about our kids, life, and of course the weather.. I always feel so comfortable!
C
2 months ago
Great dentist experience with small-town feel
I've seen Dr. Henzel for 20+ years. He is amazing! I drive about 35 miles each way and it is worth it. He's kind and gentle and makes me feel so comfortable. Sheila has cleaned my teeth for as long and I love her!
M
3 months ago
I was a guy that never liked going to the dentist, but Dr Raider and her staff make it easy to do now. She's the best!!!!
J
3 months ago
Without a doubt, best Dentist EVER. I've been coming here for my whole life. Dr. Hensel is amazing.
K
3 months ago
Best Experience possible!
Absolutely wonderful and professional staff that take great care of their patients. The entire experience has always made me love going to the dentist!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Care
The staff is professional and caring, always keeping my needs and budget in mind. I’ve been a patient here since moving to Woodbury in 2006. Thank you, Woodgrove Dental for helping me take excellent care of my teeth.
V
4 months ago
Dr Raitor is 5Star
I had a filling replaced. Work was painless and relatively quick. Dr Raitor and her assistant were great.
K
4 months ago
Scary situation turned calm
I went in with severe pain. I was very worried and scared. Everyone treated me amazing and we came up with a game plan to get everything fixed. Awesome experience!
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Henzel’s for 30 years. You can know that he is the true example of everything you could ever want in a healthcare provider. Honest, caring, gentle, he listens and will advise you of the best course to proceed with your care from his expertise and his heart! You will actually love to see him and his awesome and calming assistant April!! Not to mention their hilarious banter back and forth when you cannot talk! 😅 His office staff as well as his Dental technicians are second to none. This review is a completely sincere assessment of 30 years of unwavering superior care and service. Do not wait a second to see him if you had any doubt! You will never regret it! And children.....they also adore him!
K
4 months ago
Been going to Wwodgrove for as long as I can remember. Very clean and professional. Staff is all very nice and accommodating.