Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Friendly Staff
I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so. Great staff and quality care.
C
6 months ago
They are very professional and also very pleasant and friendly. I am a long time customer. That shows that I have great confidence in their services.
L
6 months ago
Excellent Patient Experience
This dental office is the BEST! They are timely, professional and provide a family-like feel. The staff is personable and friendly. I highly recommend Woodgrove Dental to anyone in need of a new dentist. You won't be disappointed.
S
6 months ago
Very professional and on time
I have been going to Woodgrove Dental since about 1989 when we moved to suburban St. Paul. They have always been very specific in the dental problems of my children and for me. This includes recommending an orthodontist and a dentist who does dental implants. The receptionist is friendly and tells me if the doctor is running a bit behind schedule (which only happened once). When we needed quick care and my usual dentist was in the Cottage Grove office, we were able to see her there instead of waiting for her to be at the Woodbury office.
B
6 months ago
Very professional, pleasant to deal with, no pressure. Though exam.
K
6 months ago
Best caring professional service!!
Always 5 stars!! Never a wait time. Detail to teeth, gum and overall oral health. Also appreciate thoughtfulness to all fixes at best cost!!
S
6 months ago
High-quality.
Very high-quality. They cared about my needs. Highly recommended
K
6 months ago
professional and friendly
very good
C
6 months ago
Great service
Very friendly staff. Highly recommend to anyone.
E
6 months ago
My experience Witt Dr Vicky Radior was great she cares so much about your teeth she saved me. My teeth was a disaster after seeing her for weeks and years my mouth feels good. Sheila cleans my teeth she does a wonderful job love it there. I recemend them highly.