Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Scary situation turned calm
I went in with severe pain. I was very worried and scared. Everyone treated me amazing and we came up with a game plan to get everything fixed. Awesome experience!
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Henzel’s for 30 years. You can know that he is the true example of everything you could ever want in a healthcare provider. Honest, caring, gentle, he listens and will advise you of the best course to proceed with your care from his expertise and his heart! You will actually love to see him and his awesome and calming assistant April!! Not to mention their hilarious banter back and forth when you cannot talk! 😅 His office staff as well as his Dental technicians are second to none. This review is a completely sincere assessment of 30 years of unwavering superior care and service. Do not wait a second to see him if you had any doubt! You will never regret it! And children.....they also adore him!
K
4 months ago
Been going to Wwodgrove for as long as I can remember. Very clean and professional. Staff is all very nice and accommodating.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Caring
No one enjoys going to the dentist. I, for one, just finished over two hours of dreaded and complicated dental work - needed follow up to two root canals. Dr. Raiter and dental assistant Sarah worked well together as a team. Dr. Raiter was professional, conscientious, and thorough - and ensured I was comfortable throughout the procedures. I am happily home and satisfied with their capable resolution to salvaging my teeth. Glad to have it done, but thankful for their capability and competence. It's a small clinic with helpful, friendly staff - and skilled and experienced dentists. I highly recommend Woodgrove Dental!
R
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and Professional!
It’s been probably over 4 years since I’ve been to the dentist and from the moment I walked in to the moment I left...the staff was friendly and professional. The dentist hygienist was excellent- she’s informed and walked me through what she was doing and what I needed to work on at home. Dr Raitor was amazing and helped determine what cavities to look after and which ones needed immediate attention. Definitely recommend!
J
4 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly! Always flexible.
The team here always makes us feel welcome. Everyone works together and makes a trip to the dentist as good as possible. Everyone is very personable!
M
5 months ago
Profesional and Friendly
They took great care of me as always.
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and a high sense of excellence
I actually look forward to my cleaning every 6 months. I love how my teeth feel after my Woodgrove Dental visit. It’s evident they have a strong sense of excellence and are very thorough.
M
5 months ago
Quality care, thorough and very nice
Eveyone was very friendly and gentle, awesome experience!
G
5 months ago
Dr Raitor and Staff
I have been coming to this office in Woodbury for 17 yrs or so. They are great.