Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great Service
Very nice, great staff and service. Thanks for the great work you do.
P
3 months ago
Thanks to the Team
Dr. Hensel and his team did a great job in cleaning and checking my teeth. Super job as usual....since 17 Years as far as I am concerned.
C
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Sheilah & she did a great job, as usual. Dr. Rader examined my teeth, adjusted my bite, and recommended that I have small cracks in my two front teeth repaired in the future. Both ladies were very professional and competent.
T
4 months ago
Great service and friendly
I have been happily going to Woodgrove Dental for more years than I can count.
W
4 months ago
Great Dental Office in Woodbury
Woodgrove Dental and Dr. Hensel have been there for us through emergencies and regular check-ups for 30 years. I appreciate their flexibility and friendly staff. Thank you so much.
J
4 months ago
Thanks
L
4 months ago
Great dental service with friendly staff.
I am very impressed by the Dentists and the dental assistants. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I have had several dental emergencies "broke 3 teeth" and was able to be seen the same day. I have had appointments with all of the Dentists. Exceptional service with caring people. It is worth the drive from St.Paul when you have exceptional dental care.
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff, on time appointment, concern for proper care.
B
4 months ago
Top Rate
The staff at Woodgrove is the most courteous, gentle and professional staff I have ever dealt with in any dental office.
O
4 months ago
Competence and Compassion
My family and I, even grandchildren now, have been coming to Woodgrove since 1980. We have been blessed with competent care and compassionate staff. Thank you all!!!