Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Friendly people and professional
T
5 months ago
High quality service. Friendly and knowledgeable
Excellent dental hygiene services and dental check up. Been a client here for 20 years.. very pleased!
J
5 months ago
excellent dental clinic
My family has been with Woodgrove clinic for ever and would never consider going elsewhere
R
5 months ago
High quality, Professional service
Love Woodgrove Dental. Always recommend them to friends and family. We have been going here since moving to Woodbury in 1995. Dr. Raitor and her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Teeth cleanings are always very thorough. When I have dental work done it’s always done gently and relatively pain free.
D
5 months ago
Great Care
This office provides great card, attentive to patient needs and is interested in both preventive care and treatment.
J
5 months ago
Great Service
Very nice, great staff and service. Thanks for the great work you do.
P
5 months ago
Thanks to the Team
Dr. Hensel and his team did a great job in cleaning and checking my teeth. Super job as usual....since 17 Years as far as I am concerned.
C
5 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Sheilah & she did a great job, as usual. Dr. Rader examined my teeth, adjusted my bite, and recommended that I have small cracks in my two front teeth repaired in the future. Both ladies were very professional and competent.
T
6 months ago
Great service and friendly
I have been happily going to Woodgrove Dental for more years than I can count.
W
6 months ago
Great Dental Office in Woodbury
Woodgrove Dental and Dr. Hensel have been there for us through emergencies and regular check-ups for 30 years. I appreciate their flexibility and friendly staff. Thank you so much.