Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 years ago
Crown's are never fun and crown prep is particularly difficult given how long you have to sit there with your mouth open. Dr. Raider did the crown prep for me with great concern for my comfort and a perfect fit of the temporary crown. She listens to what you say and reacts appropriately. Thank you.
N
5 years ago
I stopped in for a possible chipped/cracked tooth, and Dr. Vicki Raitor saw me immediately! Fantastic service, and kind care. Thanks!!
J
5 years ago
Am always treated great and dental care has always been excellent.
P
5 years ago
Hygenist Sheila was very thourough with good listening skills.
A
5 years ago
Just the usual first class experience at the dentist. From the moment you arrive to the time you leave everyone at Woodgrove does a great job making a potentially stress filled experience a lot easier to take!
A
5 years ago
The staff is friendly, personable, and efficient. Any and all my questions get honest answers. They don't push lots of extra services or overate the dental issues I have. I'm kept comfortable and they appreciate my time. I can't ask for more than that.
J
5 years ago
Dr.Hensel gave an honest assessment of the need for or lack thereof of a crown. None is needed.
J
5 years ago
For someone who is great big baby when it comes to the Dentist... Dr Vicki and Sheila make a morning at the dentist very very comfortable!!!!
M
5 years ago
Dr raider is excellent. Very careful and considerate and a terrific dentist.
K
5 years ago
I arrived early and they were able to take me right away, service was friendly and efficient, very professional. I was there for a routine checkup, and the dentist determined that I should have an old filling replaced, she showed me with a mirror what she was talking about and explained why it was important to take care of the problem proactively even though a cavity had not yet formed. There was no waiting, no delays, everything was organized and efficient.