Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
My experience is always good at Woodgrove Dental. I appreciate the small office personal atmosphere and professional nature of the staff.
D
4 years ago
When I moved to Woodbury 23 years ago I was in need of a new dentist. I only needed to see one to make my choice. My entire family and I have been seeing Dr. Raitor ever since!
A
4 years ago
One gets top-rated care here. Thanks to all of you.
D
4 years ago
Dr Hensel runs a great practice. All are friendly and are experts in their area. Everyone is always willing to gop the exra mile to accomodate our needs.
L
4 years ago
Every member of the staff is top notch!! I recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a caring, gentle dental clinic.
D
4 years ago
I have been coming to Woodgrove Dental for years and. The staff and doctors are a pleasure to work with and genuinely care about me and my dental care. I continually recommend Woodgrove Dental to my friends and family.
M
4 years ago
Woodgrove Dental is always the BEST!!! I am a new patient with Dr Raitor, she is WONDERFUL..
N
4 years ago
Very friendly and also walked me through what was going on w/my teeth. Everything was explained in detail.
L
4 years ago
Shannon and her team are always friendly and professional. Shannon always engages the patient and most of all listens. She lets you know what needs to be taken care of immediately and what can wait - things that can wait, she watches carefully so if action does have to be taken sooner than expected, there are no future surprises.
D
4 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience. All my questions were answered and I also received some very helpful information. Everyone was very friendly and very caring.