Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Did a great and painless job, would recommend to any of my friends.
R
5 years ago
I am completely satisfied. Very professional, friendly and competent.
J
5 years ago
Always professional and very courteous. We have been seeing Dr. Hensel for many years. He and his staff take the time to listen. Any time we have a dental concern, we discuss health reasons, options and cost so that we feel good about the decisions we make with our dental health. Highly recommend!
D
5 years ago
Everyone I have encountered at this office is exceptional. Always friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Raitor is fantastic and Sheila is also. Wouldn't even consider going anywhere else for my dental care.
M
5 years ago
Dr. Raitor was fantastic. It was a short notice appointment and they still did a great job. I appreciated her taking time to explain the procedures.
D
5 years ago
As always, Dr.Raitor & Sheila were great. Very friendly, professional and trying to make the Dental experience the best possible. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
C
5 years ago
Dr Hensel is warm and friendly. He makes my check ups a comfortable, welcoming experience. I enjoy chatting with the hygienists too. Every one is always happy and positive at Woodgrove dental.
M
5 years ago
I didn't see the dentist just Jeanne and she as always is great! I wouldn't trust anyone else to clean my teeth.
J
5 years ago
I always feel welcomed, comfortable, and like my business is important.
J
5 years ago
Great dental office, our family has been with the same office for over 25 years. Great dentist, hygienists, pain free cleanings and procdures.