Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Excellant service. Everyone is friendly and professional.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Raitor has been my dentist since I moved to MN 5 years ago. She's always been very thorough in examinations, explaining any problems, or potential problems, and the action she believed necessary - with a time-frame for handling it. She's very considerate and thoughtful when working on you. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I have referred others to her and they, too, have been pleased.
R
4 years ago
VERY THROUGH ,ON TIME
S
4 years ago
always the best
A
4 years ago
I love Dr. Cunningham and the staff at Woodgrove. I always recommend them to people who are looking for a dentist.
D
5 years ago
When I moved to Woodbury 23 years ago I was in need of a new dentist. I only needed to see one to make my choice. My entire family and I have been seeing Dr. Raitor ever since!
A
5 years ago
My experience is always good at Woodgrove Dental. I appreciate the small office personal atmosphere and professional nature of the staff.
A
5 years ago
One gets top-rated care here. Thanks to all of you.
D
5 years ago
Dr Hensel runs a great practice. All are friendly and are experts in their area. Everyone is always willing to gop the exra mile to accomodate our needs.
L
5 years ago
Every member of the staff is top notch!! I recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a caring, gentle dental clinic.