Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Great service
Very friendly staff. Highly recommend to anyone.
E
9 months ago
My experience Witt Dr Vicky Radior was great she cares so much about your teeth she saved me. My teeth was a disaster after seeing her for weeks and years my mouth feels good. Sheila cleans my teeth she does a wonderful job love it there. I recemend them highly.
K
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I’ve been with Wodgrove dental for over 20 years. Sincere concern for oral hygiene and overall wellness. Highly recommend to anyone serious about the quality and service of care.
R
10 months ago
Friendly Professional Care
Excellent care from crowns to fillings to hygiene cleanings. Dr. Cunningham and staff are great!
M
10 months ago
Great service
Had been their "customer" for more than 15 years and they are great. Dr. Cunningham and her team are amazing. Not only because they made you feel as family member, but also because the professionalism and the quality of their service. I love Woodgrove Dental.
J
10 months ago
Great denists and well run office
Have been patient for 30 years. Staff is friendly and professional, dental services are top notch.
J
10 months ago
Excellent dental care
This was my six month check up and as always the service was excellent. The receptionist, the hygienist, and all the personnel working in this office are always super efficient, polite, and friendly.
D
10 months ago
Friendly people and professional
T
10 months ago
High quality service. Friendly and knowledgeable
Excellent dental hygiene services and dental check up. Been a client here for 20 years.. very pleased!
J
10 months ago
excellent dental clinic
My family has been with Woodgrove clinic for ever and would never consider going elsewhere