Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Awesome staff!
I had such a great experience! The staff are so nice and make you feel comfortable and at ease. I actually look forward to my next appointment!
S
4 months ago
Consistently pleased after every visit!
All staff treat me in a respectful and kind manner. Billing is always explained in detail to me. I appreciate the ease in scheduling and also the time or two when the appointment had to NOW due to painful tooth issues! Dr. Raitor is the best!
C
5 months ago
Great dentist experience with small-town feel
I've been with Dr. Hensel for 20+ years! He is amazing! Everytime I visit, I feel like he really knows me. And I feel like Sheila (my hygienist) is an old friend that I look forward to "catching up with" every 6 months!
D
5 months ago
Competent and calm
I just finished a long appointment to get two new crowns and I really appreciate the calmness and the exceptionally competent care I received from Dr. Raitor and her assistant, Sarah. I highly recommend them to anyone.
C
5 months ago
Friendly environment
I have been going to woodgrove dental since I was a child. Everyone is very welcoming and wants to know what you are up to in your life. I would recommend to anyone looking for great dental care!
C
5 months ago
Consistently excellent service
The staff and dentists are highly competent, professional, friendly, and caring. Have been a patient here for over 30 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
L
5 months ago
Personable and professional
The entire staff and Woodgrove Dental is nothing short of exceptional. They are by far the best dentist I have ever been to
P
5 months ago
very effective and thorough job by Sheila my hygenist.
Great bedside manner with great preventive care qualities
J
5 months ago
Dr Paul Hensel and staff are excellent.
Staff greets you by name when you enter the office. Appointments are on time and Dr. Hensel and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, efficient and above all, caring. You just know you are in the right place for your dental care.
E
5 months ago
Great place
Nothing but good experiences at Woodgrove. Staff is always upbeat and friendly. Highly recommend their practice.