Woodgrove Family Dentists

Dentist

1001 W 75th St

Ste 165

Woodridge, IL 60517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodgrovefamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff❤️
C
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly, fast service
This has been the best experience at a dentist office. And I was a little nervous because well it’s not my favorite thing to do.. But I am recommending them to everyone I know. They are very friendly and Take the time to listen to you and any questions or concerns. Highly satisfied!!
M
1 month ago
Professional, nice, amazing staff
A friend recommended me to this dental office. I love it. Not only do they care for your dental issues but they truly care about you. Many people get nervous going to the dental office, this place makes it going to see your dentist very comforting and calming!
K
2 months ago
My new dentist
Great and friendly environment, it's been a while for me since my last dentist and dentist appointment. I'm happy to say that I will be going here for a long time.
D
2 months ago
Very nice
Everyone there is very kind and they work hard to make sure that you have no pain and Are comfortable
J
2 months ago
Amazing service
This was the best dentist visit I have ever had and who ever says that? The entire staff was amazing and heard my concerns and made sure I left happy and not in pain. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable the entire time. I know from last experiences that I need a lot of novicane and usually get brushed off. This did not happen today. They made sure I was extremely numbed and helped ease my anxiety of having the work done. Plus they fixed my teeth beyond what I could imagine!
L
3 months ago
My first dental visit here at Woodgrove Family Dentists
I had a good experience with the staff as they greeted me, and were very thorough. I really like doctor Neelam Aloor.
R
4 months ago
Very nice environment!
This was my first time visiting this office. The Dr. and staff were very friendly and professional! I highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Excellent staff and professional service
Dr. Aloor and her staff are amazing, My elderly dad was taken care of like a king. He can't wait to go back. I loved the beautiful clean offices.
C
5 months ago
professional and a very friendly staff
Just a overall great experience.. Your in and out and mouth feels good.. The ladies at Woodgrove are angels , I definitely would recommend them...