Woodgrove Family Dentists

Dentist

1001 W 75th St

Ste 165

Woodridge, IL 60517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodgrovefamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Although trying to push implants verses dentures they do listen to your input and follow your wishes. They are attentive to your needs funny and cooperative.
D
3 weeks ago
Compassionate and caring
Knowledgeable
N
1 month ago
On my tooth extraction teeth check up and others
I had my tooth extraction It was ok but very painful later with swelling had to go back to her she put me on antibiotics now better much better now She is very good very patient and teeth cleaning was not good they rushed me off Any on whole is good and yes I will recommend this place to my friends Staff is excellent very friendly and accommodative .
C
2 months ago
Friendly
I was really shocked how amazing the people are at Woodgrove! I got fast and exceptionally service!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff❤️
C
4 months ago
Excellent, friendly, fast service
This has been the best experience at a dentist office. And I was a little nervous because well it’s not my favorite thing to do.. But I am recommending them to everyone I know. They are very friendly and Take the time to listen to you and any questions or concerns. Highly satisfied!!
M
4 months ago
Professional, nice, amazing staff
A friend recommended me to this dental office. I love it. Not only do they care for your dental issues but they truly care about you. Many people get nervous going to the dental office, this place makes it going to see your dentist very comforting and calming!
K
5 months ago
My new dentist
Great and friendly environment, it's been a while for me since my last dentist and dentist appointment. I'm happy to say that I will be going here for a long time.
D
5 months ago
Very nice
Everyone there is very kind and they work hard to make sure that you have no pain and Are comfortable
J
5 months ago
Amazing service
This was the best dentist visit I have ever had and who ever says that? The entire staff was amazing and heard my concerns and made sure I left happy and not in pain. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable the entire time. I know from last experiences that I need a lot of novicane and usually get brushed off. This did not happen today. They made sure I was extremely numbed and helped ease my anxiety of having the work done. Plus they fixed my teeth beyond what I could imagine!