Woodgrove Family Dentists

Dentist

1001 W 75th St

Ste 165

Woodridge, IL 60517

Open Today By Appointment

woodgrovefamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you for the professional service and friendly.
N
1 month ago
Amazing
Staff is great! I had exceptional service! I love going there now. Dentist is also very good!! I highly recommend this place..
M
2 months ago
Most accommodating
Front desk offers exemplary customer service which includes individualized schedule taylored per one's s needs and including late arrivals,TV channels you favor,water& coffee,mouth cleaning products,massage chair and texted reminders- which I particularly value. Dr.Alooon is highly effective when working on a task and my fillings or cleaning is every time an under 30 minutes service, guaranteed.
V
2 months ago
Different
The service was great, the place was really clean and the employees and dentist was very friendly and helpful. Modern up to date equipment, which is always a must for me. I would go back
E
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Each of the staff was very friendly and pleasant. I appreciated how they explained what was going to happen step-by-step to reduce my stress. The vibrating chair and offering Netflix were surprising amenities! The staff, including the dentist, made going to their office a pleasant experience.
D
4 months ago
High level professionals
I love the service and modern technology used by this office. The dentist is the best I’ve ever had!
R
6 months ago
The receptionist was very friendly and courteous. While I was waiting to be called in, she offered to change Netflix channel of my choice, offered coffee, water etc. My waiting time was less than five minutes. Professional services provided by hygienist, X-ray technician and the doctor were very good. Each one of them took the time to explain what they were going to do and were very patient and courteous throughout the process. Overall I had an outstanding experience. I will definitely recommend WoodGrove Family Dentists.
M
6 months ago
Friendly environment
J
6 months ago
Although trying to push implants verses dentures they do listen to your input and follow your wishes. They are attentive to your needs funny and cooperative.
D
7 months ago
Compassionate and caring
Knowledgeable