Woodgrove Family Dentists

Dentist

1001 W 75th St

Ste 165

Woodridge, IL 60517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodgrovefamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Excellent and very professional service and advice!
My wife liked the Dentist right away which is quite unusual for her as she refused to see a dentist from the past more than a year. The Doctor's soothing and friendly voice helped her to make decisions soon. I thank the Doctor for her help and direct clear advice.
J
2 weeks ago
My daughters loved the experience. Everyone was very professional and extremely nice. The atmosphere of the place is definitely family oriented. We will not be missing our next appointment. 😊
C
2 weeks ago
High quality experience/Friendly atmosphere
Best experience ever at a dentist office.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, helpful and makes you feel relaxed. Doctor is great
T
1 month ago
Friendly
Never have to wait long, very curtious. Love being able to watch Netflix sitting up waiting or laying back while they work on me. Clean place and staff is friendly.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Overall experience very good.
R
1 month ago
Awesome.
C
2 months ago
High quality
They were very polite, helpful and made my visit a great experience
E
2 months ago
Fantastic service very caring of their patients, very professional
Normally do not like going to dentists I had an exceptionally good time very comfortable environment outstanding customer service receptionist at the front was very courteous and helpful I would recommend this office to anyone fearful of dentists they are extremely gentle and makes you feel at home, hang loose teeth cleaning and polishing glad I finally found a office worthwhile 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😁
P
3 months ago
Amazing staff and doctor.
I had a deep cleaning done and a molar extraction. I was having s pretty rough panic attack because of it all (I have severe anxiety) they were unbelievably great with it and me. Helped me through my fear, helped me when I started to get really bad and I got my things done that I needed. Very amazing place.