Woodgrove Family Dentists

Dentist

1001 W 75th St

Ste 165

Woodridge, IL 60517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodgrovefamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
The receptionist was very friendly and courteous. While I was waiting to be called in, she offered to change Netflix channel of my choice, offered coffee, water etc. My waiting time was less than five minutes. Professional services provided by hygienist, X-ray technician and the doctor were very good. Each one of them took the time to explain what they were going to do and were very patient and courteous throughout the process. Overall I had an outstanding experience. I will definitely recommend WoodGrove Family Dentists.
M
2 months ago
Friendly environment
J
2 months ago
Although trying to push implants verses dentures they do listen to your input and follow your wishes. They are attentive to your needs funny and cooperative.
D
2 months ago
Compassionate and caring
Knowledgeable
N
3 months ago
On my tooth extraction teeth check up and others
I had my tooth extraction It was ok but very painful later with swelling had to go back to her she put me on antibiotics now better much better now She is very good very patient and teeth cleaning was not good they rushed me off Any on whole is good and yes I will recommend this place to my friends Staff is excellent very friendly and accommodative .
C
4 months ago
Friendly
I was really shocked how amazing the people are at Woodgrove! I got fast and exceptionally service!
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff❤️
C
6 months ago
Excellent, friendly, fast service
This has been the best experience at a dentist office. And I was a little nervous because well it’s not my favorite thing to do.. But I am recommending them to everyone I know. They are very friendly and Take the time to listen to you and any questions or concerns. Highly satisfied!!
M
6 months ago
Professional, nice, amazing staff
A friend recommended me to this dental office. I love it. Not only do they care for your dental issues but they truly care about you. Many people get nervous going to the dental office, this place makes it going to see your dentist very comforting and calming!
K
7 months ago
My new dentist
Great and friendly environment, it's been a while for me since my last dentist and dentist appointment. I'm happy to say that I will be going here for a long time.