Woodgrove Family Dentists

Dentist

1001 W 75th St

Ste 165

Woodridge, IL 60517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodgrovefamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Different
The service was great, the place was really clean and the employees and dentist was very friendly and helpful. Modern up to date equipment, which is always a must for me. I would go back
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
Each of the staff was very friendly and pleasant. I appreciated how they explained what was going to happen step-by-step to reduce my stress. The vibrating chair and offering Netflix were surprising amenities! The staff, including the dentist, made going to their office a pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
High level professionals
I love the service and modern technology used by this office. The dentist is the best I’ve ever had!
R
4 months ago
The receptionist was very friendly and courteous. While I was waiting to be called in, she offered to change Netflix channel of my choice, offered coffee, water etc. My waiting time was less than five minutes. Professional services provided by hygienist, X-ray technician and the doctor were very good. Each one of them took the time to explain what they were going to do and were very patient and courteous throughout the process. Overall I had an outstanding experience. I will definitely recommend WoodGrove Family Dentists.
M
4 months ago
Friendly environment
J
4 months ago
Although trying to push implants verses dentures they do listen to your input and follow your wishes. They are attentive to your needs funny and cooperative.
D
5 months ago
Compassionate and caring
Knowledgeable
N
5 months ago
On my tooth extraction teeth check up and others
I had my tooth extraction It was ok but very painful later with swelling had to go back to her she put me on antibiotics now better much better now She is very good very patient and teeth cleaning was not good they rushed me off Any on whole is good and yes I will recommend this place to my friends Staff is excellent very friendly and accommodative .
C
7 months ago
Friendly
I was really shocked how amazing the people are at Woodgrove! I got fast and exceptionally service!
J
7 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff❤️