Woodhill Dental Specialties - Ortho

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional. Helpful
Had a great experience! Love Veronica. She was very helpful and nice. Good visit and calmed her nerves.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr Johnson and Leslie were awesome! They made me feel confident about getting my braces and were really nice!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a GREAT experience with Dr. Johnson and his amazing staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My daughter just got braces on today and the staff and Dr. Johnson were so informative and caring. She’s so happy and the braces look so great compare to years ago. Highly recommend this practice.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional
Love Mr. Johnson and his amazing staff! Highly recommend! always make us feel very welcome.
C
1 month ago
The Best Orthodontist!
Always a great experience with Dr. Johnson!
R
2 months ago
Braces on my 13 year old today
I was blown away by the kindness of the staff and quality and speed of the service today! Thank you for making the awkward transition of getting braces smooth and easy sailing!
A
2 months ago
Always friendly and personable!
Dr. Johnson and his team are professional, courteous, pleasant, and friendly. They seem to enjoy working together and are patient with the children as well as the parents. The waiting area is comfortable and enjoyable. Dr. Johnson’s is consciences and produces stellar results. I highly recommend the practice.
S
2 months ago
People are great. Very knowledgeable and efficient.
M
3 months ago
The best!
Always great service, timely and they are so amazing with my special needs kiddo.