Woodhill Dental Specialties - Ortho

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great Ortho experience!!
This was first consult visit with my 12 yo son-He loved the staff, the ease of exrays, fun with the Ortho, and the waiting room was more of a fun room!
M
7 days ago
The braces came off!!
This is our second child to go through the Braces process with Dr. Johnson and his staff. The experience from beginning to end was so positive for both kids.
E
2 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Johnson are always welcoming and helpful.
E
2 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Johnson are always welcoming and helpful.
P
3 weeks ago
Love these people
Another great check up thanks to these wonderful people!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
Always timely and professional. Cutting edge technology in the office. Great rapport with patients!
M
4 weeks ago
Grateful for last minute permanent retainer fix!
So appreciative of getting an appointment within an hour of calling to get my daughters permanent retainer repaired. The broken retainer was extremely bothersome and painful, she would have had a long weekend if she would have had to wait to get it repaired. Thank you Woodhill Dental !
A
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
These guys are professional, kind and patient. I even took my kids on the wrong date one time and they still saw me. It's just a bonus that they are cost-effective and conservative in terms of not recommending unnecessary procedures.
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff and so prompt and efficient each time!
B
2 months ago
Prompt service, got in and out inside of an hour for my initial visit!
Dr Johnson is very personable and explained the process well. Everyone was very polite and friendly, and the big thing is that I got in AT my appointment time, only waited maybe 1 minute, if that. And got out within an hour, done! 2nd visit was same way today! I'm very pleased so far.