Woodhill Dental Specialties - Ortho

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and quality service
My boys actually enjoy going to the orthodontist! Dr. Johnson and his staff are wonderful!
E
2 weeks ago
Love!
We feel right at home with everyone and everything in this office!
K
3 months ago
Best in Dallas
Dr. Johnson and the team at Woodhill are the very best. They are great with the kids, conveniently located, have sufficient staff to schedule easily and most importantly turn out gorgeous smiles efficiently. All of our kids and many friend's children have gone through orthodontics with Dr. Johnson with amazing, lasting results.
K
4 months ago
It was good. The periple were noce and it didn’t hurt.
C
4 months ago
Best ortho in Dallas
Dr. Johnson is so kind and professional - always putting me as the patient first. The whole office staff is so friendly. Grateful for such a good doctor and staff here in Dallas!
C
4 months ago
Exceeds expectation
Fast and efficient staff. Dr. Johnson is truly exceptional. GREAT with patients. Highly recommend Woodhill Dental Specialties!
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Helpful
Had a great experience! Love Veronica. She was very helpful and nice. Good visit and calmed her nerves.
G
4 months ago
Dr Johnson and Leslie were awesome! They made me feel confident about getting my braces and were really nice!
D
4 months ago
Always a GREAT experience with Dr. Johnson and his amazing staff.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
My daughter just got braces on today and the staff and Dr. Johnson were so informative and caring. She’s so happy and the braces look so great compare to years ago. Highly recommend this practice.