Woodhill Dental Specialties - Ortho

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Top Notch Service
Dr. Johnson and his staff are such wonderful professionals to be around. And Dr. J is very much a perfectionist, which is great because you always want your teeth to look perfect. They genuinely care about your teeth and maintenance post orthodontics. Going into the office always makes me happy. And yes even when it was time for an adjustment. I can’t say enough great things about this office.
J
1 month ago
Always professional, friendly, thorough, yet fact
My 15 year old just got his braces off today and through the entire process this orthodontist has been the BEST! Their staff and doctors are AMAZING. They are always on time which i don't know how they do it as they are always busy. Sweetest, kindest and most knowledgeable staff around. And we have lived in several states - by far the BEST.
E
2 months ago
My visit today
I have been a patient for over 20 years and it is ALWAYS an enjoyable experience to come for appointments. I love seeing Audia (sp?), Melissa, Keri, Dr. J and Dr. HEDRICK, who I am going to really miss, and meeting the other new staff members.
S
3 months ago
Great orthodontist
Dr. Johnson is wonderful. He is clearly very knowledgeable, and he is great with my son. He really seems to care about his patients too.
K
3 months ago
Great
Love love love Stephanie and dr. Jhonson
M
3 months ago
Woodhill Dental Orthodontic is very professional. The office is warm, friendly & helpful.
Great orthodontics office!!! Professional & attentive staff. Dr Johnson is very honest with integrity. He is focused on obtaining the best outcome. He is diligent and answered all our questions patently. He made us & our 10 year old feel comfortable. It was a wonderful experience..we were very pleased with the level of service we received. The appointment was easy, efficient and the follow was excellent.
M
3 months ago
Woodhill Dental Orthodontic is very professional. The office is warm, friendly & helpful.
Great orthodontics office!!! Professional & attentive staff. Dr Johnson is very honest with integrity. He is focused on obtaining the best outcome. He is diligent and answered all our questions patently. He made us & our 10 year old son feel comfortable. It was a wonderful experience..we were very pleased with the level of service we received. The appointment was easy, efficient and the follow was excellent.
M
3 months ago
Woodhill Dental Orthodontic is very professional. The office is warm, friendly & helpful.
Great orthodontics office!!! Professional & attentive staff. Dr Jefferson is very honest with integrity. He is focused on obtaining the best outcome. He is diligent and answered all our questions patently. He made us & our 10 year old son feel comfortable. It was a wonderful experience..we were very pleased with the level of service we received. The appointment was easy, efficient and the follow was excellent.
L
3 months ago
It was great
A
4 months ago
Friendly and quality service
My boys actually enjoy going to the orthodontist! Dr. Johnson and his staff are wonderful!