Woodhill Dental Specialties - Ortho

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Best In Town
Dr. Johnson and his assistants are the best. They are knowledgeable and friendly. They make visiting the orthodontist fun!
B
1 year ago
the best!
professional, personable patient and friendly staff with the best high quality care!
M
1 year ago
Great Ortho experience!!
This was first consult visit with my 12 yo son-He loved the staff, the ease of exrays, fun with the Ortho, and the waiting room was more of a fun room!
M
1 year ago
The braces came off!!
This is our second child to go through the Braces process with Dr. Johnson and his staff. The experience from beginning to end was so positive for both kids.
E
1 year ago
The staff and Dr. Johnson are always welcoming and helpful.
E
1 year ago
The staff and Dr. Johnson are always welcoming and helpful.
P
1 year ago
Love these people
Another great check up thanks to these wonderful people!
B
1 year ago
High quality, professional service
Always timely and professional. Cutting edge technology in the office. Great rapport with patients!
M
1 year ago
Grateful for last minute permanent retainer fix!
So appreciative of getting an appointment within an hour of calling to get my daughters permanent retainer repaired. The broken retainer was extremely bothersome and painful, she would have had a long weekend if she would have had to wait to get it repaired. Thank you Woodhill Dental !
A
1 year ago
Always a great experience!
These guys are professional, kind and patient. I even took my kids on the wrong date one time and they still saw me. It's just a bonus that they are cost-effective and conservative in terms of not recommending unnecessary procedures.