Woodhill Dental Specialties - Ortho

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Amazing staff and so prompt and efficient each time!
B
1 year ago
Prompt service, got in and out inside of an hour for my initial visit!
Dr Johnson is very personable and explained the process well. Everyone was very polite and friendly, and the big thing is that I got in AT my appointment time, only waited maybe 1 minute, if that. And got out within an hour, done! 2nd visit was same way today! I'm very pleased so far.
C
1 year ago
Got my braces today and I love them ! Amazing place and staff
K
1 year ago
The best!
The team at Woodhill Dental is exemplary. I wouldn't take my child anywhere else. It is obviously they enjoy working together as there seems to be no employee turn-over. We are always greeted with a smile, seen promptly, and my child receives exceptional care. The doctors do a great job explaining need procedures and I know they truly care about my child's health and well-being.
T
1 year ago
Fantastic Experience
I went to 3 different orthodontists for quotes before I decided to go to Dr. Johnson for my adult orthodontics. I know I made the best choice. Dr. Johnson and his staff are up on all the latest orthodontic technology which made me feel more comfortable. Their staff has been outstanding from the quote process, to dealing with insurance companies, to office visits. I always had a million questions when I was in the chair and Dr.Johnson always answered every single one with a smile on his face. I can't say enough fabulous things about this experience.
A
1 year ago
Great experience!
Appreciate Dr. Johnson and staff’s great experience and state of the art tech to help minimize kid’s time in braces! Better thinking on he front end always leads to a better outcome. Always love how Dr. Johnson’s approach is “if this were my kid, I would recommend....”
S
1 year ago
Absolutely amazing as always.
The staff is the best! I have been going here for 8 years. I have 3 boys and even I (as an adult) have had used their ortho department! They have always treated us so lovely. They remember your name and what you said last time etc... just very friendly and kind. All 3 doctors from orthodonture to dentistry are patient, kind and have a great sense of humor and bedside manner! Love love love this group!! We drive from McKinney to get to them. I wouldn’t dream of changing groups! Literally worth driving 45 mins. Love them all.
D
1 year ago
best orthodontist and staff in dallas
there's a reason literally everyone we know goes to dr. johnson---he's the best! you could not ask for better care, state of the art braces and nice people. thanks to all!
S
2 years ago
My experience at Woodhill Dental Specialists was very positive. Dr. Johnson and his staff are so nice and cheerful and ready to listen to questions and comments. I always looked forward to my appointments which were always on time!! Love my new smile!!
I
2 years ago
Judt was helpful, considerate, and kind when I was nervous thank you Judy! You made getting braces easy.