Woodhill Dental Specialties - Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Friendly, consistently great service
Always a great experience—from the front office to the checkup.
M
5 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
Y’all are awesome!
L
5 months ago
Dental appointment
You guys are fabulous!!! My kiddos have the best experience there! You are super patient and kind. Thank you so much!
A
5 months ago
Great experience every time
Visited Woodhill Dentistry today for teeth sealants and just like clockwork, they were on time, friendly and great to visit for both my son and I. Would highly recommend to everyone.
D
5 months ago
best dentist and ortho for kids in dallas
today my 18 year old got her braces off and her teeth cleaned. she's been coming here since she was 3. my kids always loved coming-the staff is so nice and make the visits fun. thanks to all!
C
6 months ago
An amazing experience!
Everyone is always so nice but gets the job done. The receptionist are always happy to help and the hygienist was just as nice and patient as could be. We love dr. Trujio too! I never thought taking a 1 and 3 yr old to the dentist would be such a great experience!
A
6 months ago
Service & Staff are always impeccable
Five Star Rating...….
M
6 months ago
Love everything about this practice!!!
J
7 months ago
Great Dentist
My daughter was afraid of the Dentist when we first started years ago. They made her feel welcome and like she was in charge of what was going to happen.
J
7 months ago
Punctual, friendly, professional
My children have been going here for many years and my daughter had her first loose tooth that would not come out. Janet was so friendly and offered to us numbing gel and pull it herself, all free of charge!