Woodhill Dental Specialties - Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Exceptional Service
We have never had a bad experience here and today didn't disappoint. Everyone made both my children who are 2 and 5 feel very comfortable from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to our dentist. They spent extra time with my 2 year old to make sure his experience was positive and really worked with him and his nervousness. My 5 year has a fake tooth and it needed attention. When he became scared it was all hands on deck! Everyone worked to call him down and was so caring. We will never go anywhere else!
J
11 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
We love Drs. Hedrick and Tujios @ Woodhill Dental Specialties! We have been going there for 8 years and they will have to kick us out! They are timely, professional, fun and knowledgable. My kids love going b/c of all the gaming in the lobby. Parents love going b/c the kids are happy. They handle dental emergencies with ease and really connect with patients. Dr. Hedrick feels like everyone's grandpa - my kids love him and love to see him. Dr. Tujios is the first one to offer a solution to my son's terrible canker sores, so I am very thankful for him! We would recommend this practice to everyone!
S
11 months ago
Grateful and Impressed
They made our first visit in their office so easy! Every staff member we interacted with - from the front desk to the dentist and everyone in between - was super accommodating, knowledgeable, and helpful. The office came highly recommended and I can certainly see why!
N
11 months ago
Amazing experience!
It was my daughter’s first visit to the dentist and it could not have gone better! From the friendly front desk staff to the amazing dental hygienist (Miss Anita), to Dr. Tujios we had a wonderful experience. Everyone made my daughter feel so special and comfortable! She was ready for another visit on the way home. I highly recommend Dr. Tujios and his staff! They are the best!
M
11 months ago
Hetrick and his clan run a tight, customer friendly ship. Very professional.
My son has been coming to this practice for years. The staff is always very helpful, courteous, friendly and efficient. I have been very impressed w this operation for years now. So kind they r. And really one of a kind as well. :).
L
11 months ago
Wonderful experience
My daughter chipped her tooth after falling in a parking lot. I took her to the pediatrician and of course she recommended that my daughter see a pediatric dentist. Woodhill Dental office was conveniently located near the pediatrician’s office. So,I went over to their office to see if I can get an appointment. They were greatl!!! They worked me in right away even though I was not an established patient. I saw Dr. Tujios. I was very happy with his care. He was very informative and very patient. Answered all of my questions. I feel so lucky to have found them.
M
11 months ago
Professional, clean and fun pediatric dentist office
We have been coming here for 10ish years with two boys. One is 21 now and still not ready to move to an adult dentist. Woodhill has worked with us through a set of braces, a baby denture and years of regular cleanings. I highly recommend them!
J
12 months ago
One of the best experiences at the doctor in years!
This dentist’s is DESIGNED for kids and parents. We were more nervous about his first visit than he was. The staff is phenomenal nice, efficient and helpful.
B
12 months ago
Great work done!
M
12 months ago
I can't say enough good things!
Every time we come in I am floored at how amazing this whole practice is. When we walk in we are greeted by the friendliest front desk staff. The dental hygenists are second to none. They spend so much time just talking to the kids (to them, not to me, which makes them feel so important) and they explain every single thing they are going to use as well as every tool. Every instrument has a fun name and they have really great ways of showing the kids how they work FIRST, so that when they go to use it, the kids aren't nervous at all. There's a prize drawer to choose items from after cleaning which the kids love. From there they see Dr. T which is always super easy and fast. He is amazing with the kids and like the hygenists, he talks to the kids as if they are adults. Such a fantastic practice!!!