Woodhill Dental Specialties - Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Fast, Friendly and Fun
Two of my kids have had to have teeth pulled in the past couple of weeks. They made it so easy, and my kids didn't experience any pain or fear at all. Janet is the nurse that helps with the extractions and she is so kind and great with the kids and parents. :) From the time we called to schedule to the time of our appointment was very quick and we were in and out very quickly for both appointments. Everyone in the office is so pleasant. Dr. Tuijos is great as well. Very friendly, and a wonderful chair side manner.
M
9 months ago
LOVE WDS - treats my child like their own
Having a cavity filled is a little scary when your child is given a little “laughing gas”, however, they are so calm and thorough. They calmed me, who needed it more than my child, and talked my child through every step so nothing was scary or a surprise. Highly HIGHLY recommend WDS. Absolutely wonderful with littles.
S
9 months ago
The best pediatric dentist
We love Dr Hedrick and his staff. Ms Audia took great care of my son. He looks forward to dentist appointments. The best pediatric dentist.
M
10 months ago
My son had a very positive experience...warm, caring, professional atmosphere.
L
10 months ago
The entire staff is wonderful. My 2 year old thinks going to the dentist is a treat because they make it so fun!
M
11 months ago
I LOVE this office!
Great office...great dentists...great staff! We've been going to this office for over 20 years and I can't say enough good things about these people. They are kind, courteous, and generous with their time. My children's teeth are excellent because of the care and advise we've received all these years.
K
11 months ago
great environment for kids - welcoming and fun
Everyone is so friendly and nice, and the environment is fun and friendly for kids... easing any anxiety and making it a fun place to go! Thank you for making this a wonderful experience for my child... highly recommend!
J
11 months ago
Wonderful service&doctors
Perfect service and proper time&attention given. For my younger one it wasn’t a first visit, but it was a first successful visit. He not only finanally allowed to check on his teeth, he also came back very enthusiastic and wanted to play a dentist😀
A
11 months ago
Best Dental Office in Dallas
I was just telling my husband how much I love this practice. They are organized, efficient and always friendly! They make an effort to schedule my 4 kids together, which very few doctors will do. We never have to wait more than 5 minutes and once in the chair they get down to business. Thank you Dr. Hedrick, Dr. Tujios and Dr. Johnson and the amazing staff!!!
J
11 months ago
Everyone was so wonderful today with my daughter, Avery! We really appreciate Melissa and Janet's patience! You guys are the best!!