Woodhill Dental Specialties - Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Wonderful Practice
Such a great experience and wonderful office!
J
11 months ago
All around great dental practice
Everything about Woodhill is wonderful- from the front desk staff to the dental hygienists to the doctors. We could not be happier with the care and treatment they provided to my daughter. Whenever someone is looking for a dental practice for their children, I always recommend this place. Thank you for your excellent service!
S
11 months ago
Awesome!
We were first timers and were very impressed with facilities, service and staff! Highly recommend!!!
R
11 months ago
Great office and staff!
From the momentous walk in, you are greeted with friendly smiling faces! My 6 year old loves the office and staff. Amanda and Dr. T are very friendly and knowledeable. Video games, got chocolate, and balloons are 3 things my son looks forward to when visiting.I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking to have a great experience with a dentist!
L
11 months ago
The BEST
They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. My kids absolutely love to go to the dentist! Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!
M
11 months ago
Always caring and professional
Dr. Tujios and staff are always kind and caring. My kids don’t mind going to the dentist because it has always been a good experience, even when getting teeth pulled, etc.
C
11 months ago
Excellent service and supe kid friendly
We love this dental practice. It is just a fun place to be and I never see kids that are unhappy to be there. My three kids have been visiting Dr Hedrick for twenty years and mom had Dr Johnson do her orthodontics. All excellent!!!
P
11 months ago
They are fabulous!!! They make it so easy!
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Y
12 months ago
Best service!
Simple the best!
K
12 months ago
WONDERFUL!
From the moment we have walked in the door - every staff member is wonderful! On-time, comfortable environment, the dental hygienist was wonderful with my 5year old daughter, the quick dentist check and very informative. They made my daughter who is 5.5 feel so comfortable and gave her great education on her teeth ( and a great perk, it was early and I had a wonderful coffee:).