Woodhill Dental Specialties - Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Definitely kid friendly
Hygienist Amanda, Doc Tujios and wonderful staff know how to make a dental experience for a 3 y/o fun and stress free.
T
3 weeks ago
Just great:)
We have been coming here over the last 3 years and the staff is always friendly and smiling. The atmosphere is relaxing. Everyone is highly professional and knowledgeable. We all feel welcome and in good hands. Everyone makes it a great experience going to the dentist. Our kids love to go to the dentist :) Thanks
M
1 month ago
Everyone is warm and professional
Really make my children’s experience stress free and easy
K
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
They made our children feel special and they cared about their dental hygiene.
L
1 month ago
Love Woodhill Dental Specialties!!! My kids are ages 15 and 20 now and we have been going to this practice since they were 3 years old!! They had their very first cleaning there and it has been a positive experience ever since. The staff is excellent, attentive, friendly and professional!! My kids always love going to their appointments because it is a happy place to visit! The dental and orthodontics are the best! I highly recommend Woodhill Dental!
J
1 month ago
We love Woodhil Dental Specialties
We love everything about this practice!! They give excellent care with friendly and fun attitudes! We highly recommend Dr. Tujios & Dr. Johnson and their entire staff!!
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist!!
The entire staff is wonderful! Always prompt, friendly service, and my kids love it!
S
2 months ago
Great place!!!
The entire staff from front desk all the way to dentists are kind, professional and caring. Would recommend this practice to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Always easy to bring my son to the dentist
Even a 12 year old doesn't stress about going to the dentist. The staff is fantastic. Kids are happy.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, consistently great service
Always a great experience—from the front office to the checkup.