Woodhill Dental Specialties - Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service
I went to Woodhill as a child and loved it so much that my children go there now! My college daughter and son went to dentist by themselves and they were more than friendly and very patient with them! We love Audia and all of Dr. Johnson's dental hygienists!
C
1 week ago
Extremely professional with kindness and excellent bedside manners
Our previous pediatric Dentist's offfice was a horrific experience for our son. We were never greeted with smiles, nor was my son ever put as ease for an exam and/or procedure. Our first visit to Woodhill exceeded our expectations from the time we walked into the office all the way until we left. Our dentist went over in detail what to expect from the exam and the cleaning. Most recently, our son had a cavity filled and he cried upon leaving because he didn't finished viewing Captain America! I couldn't have asked for a better experience for me or my son. Thank you Woodhill!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, calming manner
My 16 year old had to have her first cavity filled and she was a little anxious. The nurse or dental hygienist was very caring and reassuring. Dr Tujios was also very calming and made the experience an easy one.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Johnson and Dr Hedrick are the BEST!!!!!!!!!
My daughter had 4 baby teeth pulled to make room for her permanents and Dr Hedrick had them out before she even knew they were gone! Then only had braces 14 months because of their ingenious way they coordinated to make room!!!!! Dr Johnson doesn't have a lot of kids that have to have two sets of braces.....go to him! Highly recommend BOTH!!!!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
TOP NOTCH SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH!
From the time you walk in the door to the moment you leave, you receive the highest care!
E
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dental practice
We love the office of Woodhill Pediatric Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Love this practice!
We have been coming here 20 years and I’m in my last child. Highly recommend!!
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist
My kids love visiting the dentist. I love that they don’t keep us waiting. The office is run very efficiently, staff are professional and caring, and little to no waiting time. It’s a positive experience all around!
B
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
My 3 children have received the best dental care for 16+ years. The doctors and all of the staff are friendly, courteous, and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Trusted dental office
My daughter actually likes going to the dentist. She was so excited this last visit. It’s always a positive experience.