Woodhill Dental Specialties - Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
We love the entire team at Woodhill. Never have a question with treatment, billing or scheduling. One of the best things I like about Dallas.
J
3 days ago
Best dental office ever!
Colt was a little nervous about getting his cavities taken care of but he had a great experience thanks to Dr Tujios and the whole staff! They assured him everything was going to be just fine. Janet gained his trust in no time! When we left he asked when could we come back? They are wonderful with kids, I wouldn’t take my children anywhere else! Thank you Woodhill Gang!
K
1 week ago
We recently moved pediatric dentist and this was our first visit and we felt very comfortable today and all our questions were answered. Wonderful, friendly staff!
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing Team!
They really know how to work with small children...my two year old actually had fun at his appt!
D
2 weeks ago
kid friendly, sweet, professional
great staff and nice amenities to keep kids occupied.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Both my children have always gone to Woodhill dental. They love getting their teeth clean and enjoy the staff. Always so friendly and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Never been disappointed
Dr. Tujios and his whole staff have an impeccable bedside manner. He made my daughter's recent experience absolutely trouble free. Even though we have to travel an hour to use their services, we feel the drive is well worth it.
B
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and professional
We have been patients for a while and always have a wonderful experience! The team is always accommodating, friendly and my kids enjoy seeing the dentist!
E
1 month ago
Efficient, professional, friendly care!
My high school patient was rather nervous to have a tooth filled. Janet put her at ease with her calm manner. She engaged the patient at exactly the right level to address her concerns and put her at ease. Dr. Tujios took care of the filling with a smile and evident care. The effort was coordinated between technician and doctor with precision. So thankful for such a caring office.