Woodhill Dental Specialties - Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional, clean and fun pediatric dentist office
We have been coming here for 10ish years with two boys. One is 21 now and still not ready to move to an adult dentist. Woodhill has worked with us through a set of braces, a baby denture and years of regular cleanings. I highly recommend them!
J
2 weeks ago
One of the best experiences at the doctor in years!
This dentist’s is DESIGNED for kids and parents. We were more nervous about his first visit than he was. The staff is phenomenal nice, efficient and helpful.
B
2 weeks ago
Great work done!
M
3 weeks ago
I can't say enough good things!
Every time we come in I am floored at how amazing this whole practice is. When we walk in we are greeted by the friendliest front desk staff. The dental hygenists are second to none. They spend so much time just talking to the kids (to them, not to me, which makes them feel so important) and they explain every single thing they are going to use as well as every tool. Every instrument has a fun name and they have really great ways of showing the kids how they work FIRST, so that when they go to use it, the kids aren't nervous at all. There's a prize drawer to choose items from after cleaning which the kids love. From there they see Dr. T which is always super easy and fast. He is amazing with the kids and like the hygenists, he talks to the kids as if they are adults. Such a fantastic practice!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and Fun
Two of my kids have had to have teeth pulled in the past couple of weeks. They made it so easy, and my kids didn't experience any pain or fear at all. Janet is the nurse that helps with the extractions and she is so kind and great with the kids and parents. :) From the time we called to schedule to the time of our appointment was very quick and we were in and out very quickly for both appointments. Everyone in the office is so pleasant. Dr. Tuijos is great as well. Very friendly, and a wonderful chair side manner.
M
1 month ago
LOVE WDS - treats my child like their own
Having a cavity filled is a little scary when your child is given a little “laughing gas”, however, they are so calm and thorough. They calmed me, who needed it more than my child, and talked my child through every step so nothing was scary or a surprise. Highly HIGHLY recommend WDS. Absolutely wonderful with littles.
S
1 month ago
The best pediatric dentist
We love Dr Hedrick and his staff. Ms Audia took great care of my son. He looks forward to dentist appointments. The best pediatric dentist.
M
2 months ago
My son had a very positive experience...warm, caring, professional atmosphere.
L
2 months ago
The entire staff is wonderful. My 2 year old thinks going to the dentist is a treat because they make it so fun!
M
3 months ago
I LOVE this office!
Great office...great dentists...great staff! We've been going to this office for over 20 years and I can't say enough good things about these people. They are kind, courteous, and generous with their time. My children's teeth are excellent because of the care and advise we've received all these years.