Woodhill Dental Specialties - Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
My son had a very positive experience...warm, caring, professional atmosphere.
L
2 days ago
The entire staff is wonderful. My 2 year old thinks going to the dentist is a treat because they make it so fun!
M
3 weeks ago
I LOVE this office!
Great office...great dentists...great staff! We've been going to this office for over 20 years and I can't say enough good things about these people. They are kind, courteous, and generous with their time. My children's teeth are excellent because of the care and advise we've received all these years.
K
3 weeks ago
great environment for kids - welcoming and fun
Everyone is so friendly and nice, and the environment is fun and friendly for kids... easing any anxiety and making it a fun place to go! Thank you for making this a wonderful experience for my child... highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service&doctors
Perfect service and proper time&attention given. For my younger one it wasn’t a first visit, but it was a first successful visit. He not only finanally allowed to check on his teeth, he also came back very enthusiastic and wanted to play a dentist😀
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Dallas
I was just telling my husband how much I love this practice. They are organized, efficient and always friendly! They make an effort to schedule my 4 kids together, which very few doctors will do. We never have to wait more than 5 minutes and once in the chair they get down to business. Thank you Dr. Hedrick, Dr. Tujios and Dr. Johnson and the amazing staff!!!
J
1 month ago
Everyone was so wonderful today with my daughter, Avery! We really appreciate Melissa and Janet's patience! You guys are the best!!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Practice
Such a great experience and wonderful office!
J
1 month ago
All around great dental practice
Everything about Woodhill is wonderful- from the front desk staff to the dental hygienists to the doctors. We could not be happier with the care and treatment they provided to my daughter. Whenever someone is looking for a dental practice for their children, I always recommend this place. Thank you for your excellent service!
S
1 month ago
Awesome!
We were first timers and were very impressed with facilities, service and staff! Highly recommend!!!