Woodhill Dental Specialties - Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8355 Walnut Hill Lane, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
Everyone was very sweet and friendly at the office, from when we walked in the door, had the cleaning with the dental hygienist, and dentist check. My 5 year old son loved going and had a great experience. They made him feel so comfortable.
L
6 days ago
Excellent care and service
Fantastic dentists and staff! Always a good experience!
S
1 week ago
Love this office! Always friendly and accommodating!
R
1 week ago
What a great dentist office!
Janet is the best! She helped my daughter pull a little chip of her baby tooth out of her gum that was really stuck. My daughter was really nervous, but Janet was so great with her and we were in and out in 5 minutes. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care and Sevice
Love, Love, Love all three dentists/orthodondist and staff. Patients for many years and always a great experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service & Staff!
My son felt pleased after going this morning. He really appreciated the time the dentist spent explaining how the teeth he needs to loose will grow in smaller and help with crowding he is seeing in the front.
A
3 weeks ago
Great practice.
This is a great group of people. My teenagers have been going there since they were 2. Can’t imagine ever going anywhere else.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Friendly and informative staff
This is a wonderful practice all around. The hygienists talked my girls through everything they were going to do for their cleaning. Dr. Tujios is wonderful with a soothing way to make my children relax. We’ve been patients over a decade and usually saw Dr. Hedrick, Dr. Tujios is also fantastic. I recommend them highly. They make the dental experience great for kids.
B
3 weeks ago
Fabulous experience!
The most friendly staff - Dr. T and Audia were so wonderful with our 2 year old. They were patient, answered all of our questions and made our little one so comfortable during her first dentist experience. Looking forward to our next appointment in 6 months. Also, there were plenty of distractions with entertainment, prizes, toys and a fantastic balloon artist.
B
1 month ago
Great dental practice. One of the best for children and youth!
We love the care and attention to detail by Dr. Tujois and Dr. Hedrick and all of their staff!