Woodland Dental Center

Dentist

8012 112th Street Ct East

Suite 160

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today By Appointment

woodland-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Great experience with Dr Hanks and Taylor!
T
2 days ago
Highly competent, friendly
People were friendly, efficient and seemed very competent. They took time to answer questions, explain processes and offer alternatives for consideration.
C
2 days ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional.
As always, very good work is preformed. That's why I've been a patient for over twenty years!
N
2 days ago
Excellent service and great prices
I've been going to Woodland Dental Center for several years and they never keep me waiting. Everyone is friendly and I appreciate their affordable prices.
D
3 days ago
The Dreaded Visit to the Dentist
Future patients, Having tooth repairs are something we never look forward to. Some people truly dread a visit to the dentist. Finding the right Dentist is always a challenge. Like finding that outstanding Doctor with excellent bedside manners that leave you feeling comfortable and want to return. The Dentists and Staff at Woodland Dental Center do just that. I don't know how else to explain it. At my age, I have been to a few Denists and can say that I have been to those I would never go back to again. My family and I have been going to Woodland for about 2 years now. We have not experienced a visit that we regret. Knowing that everyone genuinely cares for us is something difficult to find.
A
1 week ago
Everyone was friendly, informative and professional. I highly recommend Woodland Dental.
M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
The receptionist greeted me when I walked in the door, the person who walked me back was very kind and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Cameron explained everything to me and then made sure I understood. On the other side of it was prices. Don and I are both retired and live on a tight income. Saying that we don't have dental insurance. Even with the Healthy Smiles program it was steep for us.
G
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Services
I only wish my doctor's office was run like this place. I never have to wait. They are not even an hour behind ever like my doctor often is. I love it and will keep coming back.
S
4 weeks ago
Very comfortable visit
My first impression was a lot of people, which is good from a business stand point, all ages. However, it seemed messy in the waiting room. I am thinking just a lot of people, I just liked it so much better when you you were small and quaint. That is what drawed me to you in the first place, I guess that is called progress. But great hygienist and customer service, always love Dr. Wiggins, very personal. Just a lot of staff and customer­čś× In a small space. The best to all-
C
4 weeks ago
Met all my expectations
On time, competent, friendly, speedy. I should get such service everywhere. I've been coming here so long that I don't remember it been so long. Lots of work. Always satisfied.