Woodland Dental Center

Dentist

8012 112th Street Ct East

Suite 160

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodland-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
The service was good, friendly staff and doctor
E
6 days ago
Dr Hanks is fantastic and so is crew
Had another great cleaning today. The tech was amazing and Dr Hanks was professional and a pleasure to work with. Our kiddos had their cleanings today as well and they were cared for extremely well. My 4 year old wasn’t scared and his tech kept him comfortable and engaged the whole time.
J
2 weeks ago
On time as scheduled. Friendly and efficient staff as always. A very personable experience. I highly recommend this dental office and staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Very nice lady did my teeth cleaning and she does seem to really know what she is doing. And nothing hurt either.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff, I'm petrified of the dentist and they always make my experience better!
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
Professional, Friendly, Caring, Attentive to patients needs, Clean, and Great Work!!
D
1 month ago
A great experience!
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend anyone to go visit them..
B
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous, professional.
My experience today was very good even though the news and my insurance are not. The office was clean with high tech equipment. The staff friendly, courteous, and efficient. I was in good hands and I recommend this dental office.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly!
All staff are extremely friendly. Our last appointment was for my very nervous and scared 5 year old daughter. They were not aggressive with treatment. They were patient and kind. It truly made all the difference!
S
1 month ago
APlus Treatment
Very appreciative of being able to have quality dental care available quickly when needed. Was seen the day after contacting the office staff. The dentists and staff are excellent in every way.