Woodland Dental Center

Dentist

8012 112th Street Ct East

Suite 160

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today By Appointment

woodland-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 hours ago
Extremely professional, personal, and dependable
I have been to Woodland Dental, located in Big Bend, Wisconsin, several times for various procedures and follow ups. I've never been disappointed. From the initial call to establish an appointment, to walking out the door after service, I was met with honesty, courtesy, professionalism, and a sense of personal care and satisfaction. I am 55 years old, and I can honestly say that this is the best Dental agency I have been to. Dr. Zelco and his staff are phenomenal! I highly recommend Woodland Dental to anyone. You won't be disappointed.
C
2 days ago
Client
Everyone is so nice!
C
4 days ago
Professional and Fast!
Dr. Hanks and his assistant went above and beyond for me. He even cancelled his lunch break to help me out with my implant. They were fast, fun, and entertaining! Thank you!
M
5 days ago
professional
My appointment was at 1600 the doctor did not get started until 1645. I sat in the chair for 45 minutes waiting (Not Good). That was the worse part of the whole thing. But the doctor that came in and numbed me up was great and I was amazed that I felt no pain when given the shots. I still think these guys are one of the best places around and things happen, it could have been one of these days.
C
1 week ago
Fast and friendly service.
Professional and cordial staff . My first visit was quick and easy. No issues with insurance, booking future appointments or leaving without a clear understanding of my path forward for dental care. Highly recommended.
S
1 week ago
Great experience
I had a great experience at woodland dental! I was very overdue for a cleaning and didn’t feel uncomfortable at all! They took some X-rays and pictures of my teeth, cleaned them, then gave me a plan until I see them again. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, quality work and friendly
I was amazed that I felt no pain when given the shots to numb my mouth. The whole experience was very relaxing and even pleasant.
A
3 weeks ago
Best experience at the dentist I've had
I recently moved to the area and had a dental emergency. They were able to get me in on a Friday and fix everything quickly. I have a history of being a nervous wreck at the dentist, but they were able to put me at ease. I really appreciated everyone in the office being helpful, professional, and accommodating.
H
3 weeks ago
Smiling again
Thank you for fixing my tooth the right way! You have no idea how much I appreciate it.
R
4 weeks ago
Great staff- quality service
Had a crown done. Smooth process from start to finish. Dr. Cameron and the staff are great. Have gone to them for years and will continue to do so.