Woodland Dental Center

Dentist

8012 112th Street Ct East

Suite 160

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodland-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable and fun to visit with
I found every staff member and Dr. Hanks to be very helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable and fun to visit with. I have been searching for a general dentist in our area for sometime. The overarching feeling I have after my visit is relief. I believe I have found the best fit for me. Thank you all for making me welcome.
L
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr Bill for over 40 years and my family members do also. He and the assistants I have had are wonderful.
E
1 month ago
Love Woodland DENTAL!
It’s akways a pleasure to visit Wiodland Dental. All the staff are so friendly and service-oriented. Dr. Stroyan is great - even though I know he’s super busy, I always feel as though I am his only patient. Thank you Woodland Dental!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, caring & helpful
I have been seeing Dr. Bill for over 30 years. His staff has been nothing but excellent, caring, helpful and positive. I have recommended him to other people and will continue to do so.
C
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
Very professional and we like that they do it all in their office for reasonable prices. We highly recommend Woodland Dental Clinic that is tired of getting the run around with their dental office.
T
1 month ago
Comfortable Environment
I appreciate every visit to the Woodland Dental Center. When I come through the door, I'm greeted with a smile and a cheerful good morning. I'm checked-in quickly and ushered to my spot in the office in short order. Once I'm in the chair, the assistants and hygienists always put me at ease about the appointment. I have had the perfect experience each visit.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr Stroyan and staff are wonderful, providing excellent care. My best experience in more than 50 yrs.
J
1 month ago
Quailty Service and very professional.
My experience was great and the assistant was very friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
Extremely professional, personal, and dependable
I have been to Woodland Dental, located in Big Bend, Wisconsin, several times for various procedures and follow ups. I've never been disappointed. From the initial call to establish an appointment, to walking out the door after service, I was met with honesty, courtesy, professionalism, and a sense of personal care and satisfaction. I am 55 years old, and I can honestly say that this is the best Dental agency I have been to. Dr. Zelco and his staff are phenomenal! I highly recommend Woodland Dental to anyone. You won't be disappointed.
C
2 months ago
Client
Everyone is so nice!