Woodland Dental Center

Dentist

8012 112th Street Ct East

Suite 160

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodland-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent on all Levels
Atmosphere (comfortable for patients), Staff (front desk-above and beyond in assisting the patient), Doctor & Medical Staff very personable and make the whole experience comfortable and informative. It appears they all really enjoy what they are doing and really do like working with each other. They work seamlessly with one another. I would and have recommended this office to family.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
A
2 weeks ago
Andrei S.
Like this place VERY MUCH! Great Service, easy going, clear professional treatment plans and payment options (no hidden rocks under the water) and VERY NICE, FRIENDLY and INTELLIGENT PEOPLE!!!! But... I do not recommend that place to anybody - would like to keep this place in secret;) Because crowds usually destroy GREAT places!
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and great people to with.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Quality service provided by professional and friendly staff. Implant work is superb and at a great price!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, nice people.
Had chipped tooth, fixed same visit with a crown.
T
1 month ago
The most KINDNESS staff!
Every time I go to Woodland Dental they staff is very friendly. The care they provide is wonderful. I usually need a few extra shots to numb the inside of my mouth and before they begin working they make sure I am not going to be in any pain. From the time you enter the office and meet with the receptionist until the time your visit is over the entire staff is friendly. I also appreciate the fact that they will verify if my insurance will cover the work and let me know my cost.
D
2 months ago
Always so professional, friendly and caring!
I have a special needs daughter that needs sedation for her check ups. Dr Hanks and his staff always take such good care of her. They are very professional. He gets the IV in and done, before my daughter even realizes what happened. Highly recommend this dentist office, we love it there!
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I highly recommend this dental office, it is one of the very best.You will receive the highest level of care. One visit and you will never want to go to any other dentist. This is one of the best offices in Washington. I am thankful that I was lucky enough to be one of their patients, for life!
J
2 months ago
Peace of mind
My appointment was addressing an issue, plus it's been about a year since I was in the office. Questions were all answered logically, professionally, my check-up leaves me happy and relieved all is as advertised. Though my procedure was well over a year ago, today's visit was at no charge. Where else can you find this in 2018?