Woodland Dental Center

Dentist

8012 112th Street Ct East

Suite 160

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodland-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Very impressed with how quick and professional everyone was. Also it was my daughters first visit to the dentist and they made her feel at ease and comfortable. Great experience all around.
C
3 weeks ago
Implant check up
Today was my 4 month check up on my dental implants. Everything went perfect. Dr.Hanks &his assistant, once again made me feel comfortable &calm. From the 1st time I met Dr Hanks at my consultation, to my final check up today,he's made me feel at ease. I'm so thankful to him&his staff for being so nice &caring. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Dr Hanks and his assistant Taylor make you feel welcomed and at home when you come in. Awesome environment especially if dentists make you feel nervous!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Job
Everyone is super friendly and very professional. The work they do is always first class and sometimes I even get out of there for less than the original quote.
C
3 weeks ago
Six month appointment.
Went as I expected. Polite, professional, good job, on time. Same as always. Been going here for years. Highly recommended.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a nice personal touch
I appreciate being recognized and even know who my family is and shows interest in what we are all about. Quality of care is always excellant
S
4 weeks ago
I am one of those people hard to numb. They made totally sure I was and comfortable . Best dentist ever! I used to hate going to the dentist but now I don't mind at all. I highly recommend them awesome office.
J
1 month ago
Profession and Friendly
Great experience at Woodland Dental. They had a great team from the front desk through checkout. I would strongly suggest this dental office.
N
1 month ago
Comfortable inviting atmosphere, warm welcoming and friendly staff. It was a pleasure to be in this place. They quickly got to the point of why I was there and everything went smoothly. I recommend this place. It is great!
S
1 month ago
$1999 tooth implant. Very high quality, professional, friendly and affordable service.
Everyone at the office was very friendly and professional. Did not have to wait too long to get started. The doctor and his assistant were very friendly and made me feel that my visit and tooth issues were very important to them. The doctor looked at my teeth and outlined the procedure required. He was positive about the procedure and made it seem like it was not a big deal. No additional procedures or fees were required I had an evaluation from my dentist for two implant and it was very expensive. I researched the other $1999 implant dentists and they added other "costs" to the procedures. In addition to the $1999 inplant, the others charged extra for CT Scans ($100 - $140), surgical guides ($200 to $350) and most said I needed a sinus lift ($400 - $1500) When I mentioned the sinus lift, the doctor at Woodland showed me on the x-ray that I had plenty of room for the implant. After the evaluation, I had the option to have the implant placed immediately instead of coming back with another appointment. I agreed and within 30 minutes, the two implants were completed. I was at Woodland for a total of 1 hour! The procedure went real smooth. There was no pain. The doctor kept asking if I was uncomfortable during the whole procedure. I'm curious about anything technology oriented and the doctor described the mechanics of the procedure, materials used and showed me samples of how the implant/crown was assembled. Very interesting and informative. After the procedure, there was minimal bleeding for one day and it stopped. I took the pain pills prescribed for one day. I did not take any pain medication the next day and there was no pain. I highly recommend Woodland Dental Center for their $1999 implants. Next time I have to have a root canal, I'll skip the root canal and have the tooth extracted and replaced with an implant/crown. I've had three failed root canal procedures. At $1999 plus the cost of a tooth extraction, an implant makes more sense to me, and is less expensive than a root canal and crown.