Woodland Dental Center

Dentist

8012 112th Street Ct East

Suite 160

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodland-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Honest and Friendly
Extremely satisfied with the services provided by Dr. Hanks and his assistant Taylor. This is my second visit and I was taken in on-time and treatment started right away. Despite my anxiety they were patient, explained the procedure thoroughly and quickly eased my nerves. The front office staff were very pleasant and as always went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule for future follow ups. The office is very welcoming and clean. Positive overall experience with the staff and procedure performed.
D
1 week ago
I went in for a filling & they discovered an abscess & issues with my tooth. They tried to save it but it had to be removed. They kept me there & altered schedules for me. I will be getting an implant later once my gums heal. Its so wonderful to have even a oral surgeon within the same office. It was very convenient. I totally trust All of the Dentists, and staff at this office. I've never had a shot that didn't hurt before I found Dr.Wiggins-Bill & now I'm pleased to say I can add Cameron & Ryan to my list! Thanks so much, Donna Olsen
E
1 month ago
Always a great. Is it at Woodland Dental Center
I have been a patient at Woodland Dental Center for 20 years and always appreciate the great care and customer service they render. As the office has changed theough the years with added providers and state of the art practices, the quality of care and patient services have remained exceptional. Thanks you!
B
1 month ago
Very Professional and Customer oriented.
As a new Patient I was expecting a long wait to be seen. Didn't even have time to read an article in the magazine before I was seen. The Staff was very friendly and highly respectful of my need's. Great experience.
D
1 month ago
Awesome as always!
Best dentist ever! 😊
C
1 month ago
Excellent caring and kind dentist and assistant. When you can laugh while having oral surgery done, the staff is doing something very right.
B
1 month ago
Words cannot express how grateful I was to have my procedure reviewed beforehand today. And all of it in my favor! Very sweet that the staff seemed pleased for me, as well. Chuckled over suggestions for how to spend the money I saved: new shoes, lottery tickets, etc. Always a friendly and courteous office.
N
1 month ago
Excellent service in all areas
Every appointment I have is started on time and the entire staff is friendly with work being done quickly. I especially love that a crown can be done in 1 visit.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
I love Woodland Dental Center! They have the latest high tech equipment, the people are friendly and professional. They have never tried to oversell me on what work I need done. One of the best things about this office is, if you need a crown done, there is no waiting for two weeks, going back for fitting, etc... They have the machine that makes your crown off a digital image of the tooth you already have!
M
2 months ago
Staff was polite, welcoming and did a quality job. Would recommend anytime.