Woodland Dental

Dentist

204 East 400 North Suite A

Salem, UT 84653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
So good with my kids
The hygienists and Dr Hansen were so good with my kids. Each child got to choose a movie to watch, and I appreciated the family friendly movie options. The front desk staff were kind and patient. Dr Hansen is gentle and calm and took time to talk to me about concerns and options for treatment. My five year old was very reluctant about the visit but between the child waiting area, the movie, and the great staff he left happy. We’ve found our new family dentist!
G
2 weeks ago
Very well done.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Woodland Dental is awesome with kids! They are kind and gentle and try very hard to make dental work not so unpleasant!
R
2 months ago
Personal and Friendly
We drive down from Lehi and have for the last 4 years because we love Dr. Hansen and his staff so much! My wife an I feel like he and his staff genuinely care about us. During my most recent visit, I needed a cavity refinished and opted to go without a Novocaine shot. Dr. Hansen was very thoughtful and took his time to make sure it wasn't too uncomfortable. The only piece of constructive feedback I have is that I feel like the Nitrous oxide was turned off a little too early during the procedure. It wore off quick and the remainder of the procedure was much more uncomfortable.
A
2 months ago
Keep hitting my front teeth with tools
They are very nice and polite. They kept hitting my front teeth with their tools which was very frustrating.
C
2 months ago
Bomb Diggity!!!
I broke a tooth on Christmas Eve. I tuffed it out until the day after Christmas and Dr. Hansen and Laura came in on their day off to fix it. That was amazing! I was so grateful they were willing to do that because I was in a bit of pinch. Thank you for the excellent care and concern!!!
K
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Practice!
I have been a patient for many years of Dr. David Hansen, Woodland Dental. From the moment I walk in the door I am greeted by pleasant, smiling front desk staff who make me feel welcome and appreciated. My wait times are always short for cleaning or to see Dr. Hansen. Much focus is given on making me feel calm and positive. The dental assistants are trained and knowledgeable about the duties they perform and prepare everything possible to make my visit with Dr. Hansen short and sweet. I have had many types of treatments through the years; checkups, cleanings, simple cavities filled, root canals, crowns and most recently the removal of an irregular growth on my tongue. Dr. Hansen is extremely knowledgeable about the large spectrum of dentistry and oral surgery. He is kind, gentle, positive, thorough and takes excellent care of all my dental needs. My children have seen Dr. Hansen from their teenage years and continue to schedule him for their dental needs as well. I cannot say enough good about the great staff at Woodland Dental. I would highly recommend them to young and old alike.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding service!
We love Dr. Hansen! Great staff and friendly service!
R
4 months ago
Quality, personal service.
My last visit was an emergency due to a chipped tooth. Absolutely wonderful service with attention to detail.
G
4 months ago
Great well done.