Woodland Dental

Dentist

204 East 400 North Suite A

Salem, UT 84653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great Service
We live in Orem and drive more than twenty minutes just for the wonderful service woodland dental provides our family, there the best!
B
6 days ago
Excellent Service every time.
Very professional and friendly. Makes going to the dentist a lot more enjoyable.
S
2 months ago
Kind and Friendly Staff Members
Our daughter loved the dentist! This was her very first appointment and she was loving every minute of it. The staff members let her pick our her favorite video to watch while working on her teeth. She loved the princess toothbrush they gave her and was able to get a token to pick out a prize. They were so positive with us about our children and their teeth. The staff made us feel like we were doing a good job with dental care for our kids. They had nothing but good to say about our kids. What usually can be scary for a kid, they made fun and enjoyable. Our visit was great!
S
2 months ago
Positive, friendly environment
All the staff members at Woodland Dental made us feel at ease and comfortable going in as a family for our dental appointments. Our eldest daughter has major fears about going to the dentist. Dr. Hansen made her feel comfortable and his number one priority was to make sure she had a positive experience. He was not pushy. He was patient, kind and calm. We had a great experience!S
J
2 months ago
Awesome staff!
Dr. Hansen does a marvelous job with our kids, but especially our daughter that gets anxiety about seeing the dentist. His assistants are absolutely fantastic.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Best experience ever! Quick, professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Took me back right on time, hooked up the gas, and next thing you know my root canal is finished. Thanks to the entire staff!
G
3 months ago
Wonderful
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and very profesional
They were able to get me in quickly as an emergency and took great care of me. The entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. was very knowledgeable. Look forward to going again!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and very profesional
They were able to get me in quickly as an emergency and took great care of me. The entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. was very knowledgeable. Look forward to going again!
C
3 months ago
very good service
I get high blood pressure just thinking about making a dental appointment. I finally made my appointment with the dentist that both my husband and my sister had gone to. It was a very good experience for me. Robin is very entertaining and I appreciated her sense of humor. I felt comfortable and was happy I had no work that needed done. It had been three years since I had been to the dentist so I was expecting the worst. The dentist was friendly and had a good memory of my husband and sister having been there. I made my 6 month appointment and I will keep using my water pick.