Woodland Dental

Dentist

204 East 400 North Suite A

Salem, UT 84653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Best dental office!
So clean, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Dr. Hansen helped diagnose a rare tooth disorder that my son has, that no other dentist we had been to knew what it was. He spent so much time with us, and has even personally called to follow up with us. He is so kind, and patient, and we totally trust him with all of our dental care. Love this office and would recommend it to anyone!
D
7 days ago
Friendly, Professional and High Quality service.
I have never had a medical professional treat me with such kindness and concern for my welfare. Very kind and friendly staff.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The Woodland Dental staff is always friendly and do a great job making sure their patients are comfortable. They do little things at no extra cost to make my kids feel at ease during their procedures.
V
2 months ago
Love the staff and the cleanliness.
C
3 months ago
Child with cavities:/
Woodland Dental was awesome today. My daughter was so so nervous to get 4 cavities fixed. Katie was exceptional in helping her to feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Hansen and your wonderful staff.
L
3 months ago
Always the best dental care!!!
We love Woodland Dental - we have gone to this dental office for years and they are top-notch! We are always well taken care of!
K
3 months ago
AMAZING Dentist and Staff
I have been afraid of the dentist since I was a little girl and had a tooth pulled by a dentist who promised me he wasn't going to pull it. As a result I avoided the dentist most of my life. The past few years I have had a lot of work done on my teeth. Dr. Hansen is so kind, honest and gentle that I now have had my trust restored. I just had my first "no cavity, no work" report this morning, and I am 56 years old. I always enjoy my visits and an opportunity to say hello to Dr. Hansen and his staff.
M
3 months ago
The best
Woodland dental is the best dental office I've ever been to. Dr. Hansen and his staff are very courteous and always explain everything before they do anything. They were really concerned about my comfort and pain level, but it was absolutely painless. Would highly recommend. You won't be disappointed. A very pleasant experience!
R
3 months ago
The staff and, of course, Dr. Hansen, are ALWAYS professional and fun to be with!
Had to get a cap replaced and the process was really fast!!!! This the place to come, IMHO. Thanks to all of you! Rich
J
4 months ago
My kids love the dentist
My son loves going to the dentist even when he is having a cavity filled. I think that the kind friendly and helpful people that work there are the reason that he loves going to the dentist.