Woodland Dental

Dentist

204 East 400 North Suite A

Salem, UT 84653

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Child with cavities:/
Woodland Dental was awesome today. My daughter was so so nervous to get 4 cavities fixed. Katie was exceptional in helping her to feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Hansen and your wonderful staff.
L
1 month ago
Always the best dental care!!!
We love Woodland Dental - we have gone to this dental office for years and they are top-notch! We are always well taken care of!
K
1 month ago
AMAZING Dentist and Staff
I have been afraid of the dentist since I was a little girl and had a tooth pulled by a dentist who promised me he wasn't going to pull it. As a result I avoided the dentist most of my life. The past few years I have had a lot of work done on my teeth. Dr. Hansen is so kind, honest and gentle that I now have had my trust restored. I just had my first "no cavity, no work" report this morning, and I am 56 years old. I always enjoy my visits and an opportunity to say hello to Dr. Hansen and his staff.
M
1 month ago
The best
Woodland dental is the best dental office I've ever been to. Dr. Hansen and his staff are very courteous and always explain everything before they do anything. They were really concerned about my comfort and pain level, but it was absolutely painless. Would highly recommend. You won't be disappointed. A very pleasant experience!
R
2 months ago
The staff and, of course, Dr. Hansen, are ALWAYS professional and fun to be with!
Had to get a cap replaced and the process was really fast!!!! This the place to come, IMHO. Thanks to all of you! Rich
J
2 months ago
My kids love the dentist
My son loves going to the dentist even when he is having a cavity filled. I think that the kind friendly and helpful people that work there are the reason that he loves going to the dentist.
R
3 months ago
Fun dental visit
The stress associated with a dental visit is alleviated by the team in Dr. Hansen’s office. They are pleasant, well groomed and provide a personal touch.
S
3 months ago
Great Service
We live in Orem and drive more than twenty minutes just for the wonderful service woodland dental provides our family, there the best!
B
3 months ago
Excellent Service every time.
Very professional and friendly. Makes going to the dentist a lot more enjoyable.
S
5 months ago
Kind and Friendly Staff Members
Our daughter loved the dentist! This was her very first appointment and she was loving every minute of it. The staff members let her pick our her favorite video to watch while working on her teeth. She loved the princess toothbrush they gave her and was able to get a token to pick out a prize. They were so positive with us about our children and their teeth. The staff made us feel like we were doing a good job with dental care for our kids. They had nothing but good to say about our kids. What usually can be scary for a kid, they made fun and enjoyable. Our visit was great!