Woodland Dental

Dentist

204 East 400 North Suite A

Salem, UT 84653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Quality, personal service.
My last visit was an emergency due to a chipped tooth. Absolutely wonderful service with attention to detail.
G
2 weeks ago
Great well done.
M
1 month ago
On time, friendly, prepared. Job well done!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Save for Emergency Visit
Tooth was so sore my whole face hurt. Dr’s office got me in in two hours. Because of one no show, Dr. Hansen was able to save my tooth without extracting it and stay with me for 4 hours. Thanks so much!
R
2 months ago
Fun and stress free checkup
I actually look forward to my visits with Woodland Dental. The staff is friendly and happy. Dr. Hansen listens to my concerns and his work is exceptional
H
2 months ago
Thorough, professional care, kind, helpful staff, doxtor helpful and willing to answer questions
Loved it!
L
4 months ago
Best dental office!
So clean, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Dr. Hansen helped diagnose a rare tooth disorder that my son has, that no other dentist we had been to knew what it was. He spent so much time with us, and has even personally called to follow up with us. He is so kind, and patient, and we totally trust him with all of our dental care. Love this office and would recommend it to anyone!
D
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional and High Quality service.
I have never had a medical professional treat me with such kindness and concern for my welfare. Very kind and friendly staff.
H
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The Woodland Dental staff is always friendly and do a great job making sure their patients are comfortable. They do little things at no extra cost to make my kids feel at ease during their procedures.
V
6 months ago
Love the staff and the cleanliness.