Woodland Dental

Dentist

204 East 400 North Suite A

Salem, UT 84653

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
We never have to wait very long and we're always greeted with a smile. Very friendly. Knows who we are. If there is a concern or problem with our teeth, they explain it very clerarly
R
3 months ago
Expert, patient centered service!
Had a tooth that had split. Dr. Hansen provided the options available and recommended the best one. He even came by our house later in the day to ensure that all was going well (and it was!). Not many will do that! It says a LOT about him and the excellent care he provides! His staff are just SUPERB! Fun to talk with and they really KNOW what to do! GREAT!!!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful 1st time appointment with Woodland Dental
Friendly, professional staff. Clean and orderly office. Very smooth appointment.
D
5 months ago
Professional and thorough patient care
I had been to a previous dentist that had made me feel terrible about my teeth, only to realize that they had recommended work that was not necessary. Dr. Hansen will do the work that needs to be done, with cost in mind. I have never felt pressure to get work done. I have appreciated the thoroughness with which the staff operate. Great patient care!
L
5 months ago
Personal & Professional Service
I am so grateful for their help when an old cap came out. I was encouraged to come in and get it fixed immediately. They welcomed me seamlessly as if I had already been scheduled and I was in and out in less than an hour from the time I called and headed to the office. Dr. Hansen and staff are wonderful!
S
5 months ago
High quality
Very friendly and skilled staff.
C
6 months ago
Above and beyond
My son came in with a chipped tooth they took pictures and X-rays to determine the health of the tooth. Their next appointment didn't show up so they fixed it right then. They explained several things that we might want to consider first like teeth whitening.
R
7 months ago
6 month cleaning and checkup
My total experience was great! Service providers did an excellent job.
R
7 months ago
High quality. Great Staff. Individual care. Honest service.
Dr. Hansen is a wonderful dentist. His work is top notch. Dr. Hansen can be trusted. He is straight forward and very honest. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a family dentist.
R
8 months ago
EXCELLENT CARE!!
I greatly appreciate you coming in off-hours and working so diligently to solve the problem! I am glad I started coming to you several years ago and have told many people about your excellent and truly caring skills and service. Thank YOU!!