Woodland Dentistry

Dentist

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodlanddentistryalex.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Amazing
Its hard to describe how amazing Woodland dentistry is! Dr. Geyen is so wonderful at his job and does amazing at explaining everything. He is even willing to let me come back the next day to sand off some roughness from getting cavities filled day prior! He truly is commited to taking care of you! Thank you Dr. Geyen and staff for always taking gokd care of my teeth & giving me the perfect smile😁
D
1 month ago
Dr Geyen and his staff performed a root canal on Friday and did an excellent job. They put me at ease from the start and made my visit great. Thank you to the staff and to Dr Geyen for putting up with me.
D
2 months ago
Best experience ever
They are always professional,care about my time schedules, and up front about the cost.
A
3 months ago
Great work, Amazing staff!
for the first time in my life I can say I don't mind going to the dentist. They do really amazing work, and care strongly about the patients. I have had two appointments at woodland so far and both have been the best I have ever had at a dentist office.
T
4 months ago
Always so great
Always so professional and caring! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The entire staff is so friendly and do an amazing job. Even with getting my wisdom teeth removed, the whole staff made me feel so comfortable.
D
4 months ago
Excellent care and service. Very concerned about the proper care to maintain the quality of your teeth. Would highly recommend Dr. Geyen for your dental care. The entire staff is excellent in looking after your needs.
W
4 months ago
I've had different procedures and have had all of woodland's people work on me. They are all very professional and also very kind. I can honestly say I enjoy going there. They all care about your tooth and mouth care.
D
5 months ago
professional and caring
Even a routine cleaning proved to be an educational, pleasant experience. I appreciate the explanations behind the different procedures from Xray to flossing. They explain the why, the how, the risks and the benefits along the way. Very friendly, caring team of professionals who can make a dentist appointment a fun, memorable visit.
L
5 months ago
The lady that I saw was really nice and gentle.
S
6 months ago
Informative and fast.
Yes, I was in for a root canal... but if I had to have it done, these guys made it as easy as possible. 1. ('Just get r' done'... it wasn't going to go away) ...so I made the apt. and after a scheduling conflict/ cancelling once, (half because I was chicken, half because I really did have to work...) I had the procedure done today. 2. With the new technology, they showed me the problem and outlined pros and cons if I avoided fixing it. 3. Within a short period of time it was over. (Why did I let this go on so long, when it was so easy?) Letting me know all the information made it easier to face... I'm in NO pain and I had a ROOT CANAL today! (This is not like my first one in 1983! Times have changed). Thank you, Dr. Geyen and your team! Great Job.