Woodland Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodlanddentistryalex.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
I feel they r professional here and make sure you r comfortable and talk to you n tell u what they are doing
J
11 months ago
Great
S
12 months ago
Dentistry at its finest.
I would highly recommend Woodland Dentistry to everyone. Great staff....very professional and thorough! Minimal discomfort and Dr. Geyen always tells you what he's about to do. No surprises!
T
1 year ago
Homey, friendly environment
I couldn't be happier with the staff at Woodland Dentistry...it feels like an extended family. I have been walking into that office ( home ) for the past twenty years and, after all this time the sizzle is still there. Sure, there have been a few staff changes over the years, but somehow they continue to maintain a cool mellow vibe. Professional work without being a bunch of sticks in the mud...great job crew!
B
1 year ago
Woodland Dentistry
Everyone at Woodland Dentistry are absolutely amazing. My son just had his first ever appointment and wanted to go back the next day. Everyone was very caring and patient. They all do their very best to make every experience as comfortable and positive as possible. Dr. Geyen is the only dentist that my young children have ever seen. They truly look forward to seeing everyone when it's time to get their teeth cleaned and checked.
M
1 year ago
Cleaning
Expert work with very minimal discomfort. Great recommendations for a healthier mouth
A
1 year ago
Awesome!
We were searching for a dental office that would understand our family's needs since we have a child with nonverbal autism. We were beyond thrilled to find such a caring, understanding, & knowledgable staff at Woodland Dentistry!! We consider them a blessing & our whole family is happy to be their patients. We would highly recommend them to anyone! :)
T
1 year ago
Amazing
Its hard to describe how amazing Woodland dentistry is! Dr. Geyen is so wonderful at his job and does amazing at explaining everything. He is even willing to let me come back the next day to sand off some roughness from getting cavities filled day prior! He truly is commited to taking care of you! Thank you Dr. Geyen and staff for always taking gokd care of my teeth & giving me the perfect smile😁
D
1 year ago
Dr Geyen and his staff performed a root canal on Friday and did an excellent job. They put me at ease from the start and made my visit great. Thank you to the staff and to Dr Geyen for putting up with me.
D
2 years ago
Best experience ever
They are always professional,care about my time schedules, and up front about the cost.