Woodland Family Dental

Dentist

315 West Higgins Lake Drive

Roscommon, MI 48653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Great experience
C
1 month ago
I thought everything went very well. 1 hour exactly. Good job!
J
2 months ago
Michelle was professional, explained every step of the process and possible after effects. The entire staff is always upbeat, smiling and friendly. I had complete confidence in Michelle's procedures. Thanks Michelle 😁😁😁
T
2 months ago
I was there for my 6 month cleaning.
As always, my hygienist was wonderful, on time, friendly and professional. Dr. Cheryl checked my teeth after my cleaning and said everything looked great and I have nice teeth!
R
2 months ago
The service and everyone there was perfect as always
W
2 months ago
Caring and Understanding
I have anxiety over going to the Dentist and this office is one of the best places that I have encountered with this. They are always kind and understanding. I really appreciate the time and understanding they offer. I will continue to use this Dentist office and would and have recommended your office highly.
G
2 months ago
Courteous and professional.
Janice did a great job cleaning my teeth.
N
4 months ago
I was able to get in to see Dr. Cheryl this morning after having left a message last night. I was having a tremendous amount of pain. Thank you for your prompt, compassionate and excellent treatment. I am feeling better already.
K
4 months ago
Satisfied as usual! Friendly and professional; always up with the latest information and technology.
R
4 months ago
Janice H, dental hygienist, is always thorough but gentle. I hate going to the dentist but she makes the experience as pleasant as it can possibly be.