Woodland Family Dental

Dentist

315 West Higgins Lake Drive

Roscommon, MI 48653

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent Care
Routing cleaning and X-rays. Recheck by Dr Cheryl everything completed in a timely manner! Would recommend this Woodland Family Dental office to everyone!
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I am grateful to have such a caring and professional Dental office to go to in my area. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable regardless of which Hygienist I am seeing. I have no fear of the Dentist anymore and it's because of Dr. Cheryl and her team always making me comfortable and letting me know they have my best interest at all times. I would highly recommend Woodland Dental to anyone who is in need of a Dentist in Roscommon County.
M
2 weeks ago
I had a newer girl clean my teeth, her name is Ashley. She is a very nice person. She did a wonderful job on my teeth. Looking forward to my next appointment.
N
2 weeks ago
everyone is very nice and i am always welcomed and taken care of from the time i arrive to the time i leave.
G
1 month ago
Ashley provided a very professional cleaning. She was efficient and always told me in advance what she was going to do. I would highly recommend her.
D
1 month ago
The young woman that cleaned my teeth was very personable and thorough in her examination. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Woodland Family Dental experience
I recently had an appointment at Woodland Family Dental. My wait time was only a very few minutes before I was called in to the hygienist for my cleaning and annual X-rays. I was provided professional care that was delivered in a friendly and caring manner. I was asked several times throughout my treatment if I was comfortable. I was given advice on how to best care for my personal dental needs to get the best results from my cleaning routine.. Overall the experience was positive.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All the staff at Woodland Family Dental are always friendly and professional. I am always greeted promptly by Mary when I walk in. The waiting room is warm and comforting. During my cleaning, Ashley would periodically check with me to ensure I was doing ok. She was very thorough and responsive to any questions I had about the cleaning. I usually have Janice B as my hygienist, but I feel comfortable with anyone at Woodland.
D
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Always a pleasant experience when one of us has an appointment for a cleaning or other. We just love em. Dr Mitchell and her staff rock!
P
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
My husband and I both really had great experiences here. His first, my second appt. Everyone that we encountered from check in up to Dr Mitchell was pleasant, friendly, professional.