Woodland Family Dental

Dentist

315 West Higgins Lake Drive

Roscommon, MI 48653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
All wonderful people!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!
Everyone here is friendly and smiling. Dr Cheryl is very professional and takes the time to answer all of my questions and you never feel rushed or hurried. The front desk ladies and the dental hygienists are all really nice.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Thorough
As a new patient, I was very happy to have left the office knowing I had found my new dentist. Mary at the front desk (and on the phone leading up to my visit), Ashley cleaning my teeth and Dr. Cheryl examining me and discussing my dental history all made me feel comfortable and cared about. The office itself is as warm and inviting as the staff.
C
1 month ago
THEY WERE RIGHT ON TIME.TOOK CARE OF BUSINESS ,AND I WAS HOME EARLY.I WAS SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING THEY DID
D
1 month ago
As a person that used to get anxious about going to the dentist the staff here have all made me feel very comfortable. They are the best!
W
1 month ago
Quick/ Pain free
My appointment was performed quickly and professionally. It was virtually pain free. Thank You!!
T
2 months ago
Professional, helpful, courteous, very good
Very accommodating, helpful with all questions, always willing to work with me and my schedule.
B
2 months ago
Very High Level of Professionalism
All of the staff is very friendly and helpful! I don’t really like going to the dentist, but everyone made my experience less stressful. They’ve helped me get educated on all of my dental procedures in a helpful manner. I felt at ease getting my teeth cleaned and that’s something I like about this establishment! I would highly recommend my friends and family to get their work done here!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I feel that I receive quality treatment and reassurance that they are available if something needs correcting. Thank you for being outstanding and caring about your patients
J
2 months ago
Wouldn't change a thing. You are the best.