Woodland Family Dental

Dentist

315 West Higgins Lake Drive

Roscommon, MI 48653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Friendly, professional service
My husband and I both really had great experiences here. His first, my second appt. Everyone that we encountered from check in up to Dr Mitchell was pleasant, friendly, professional.
A
5 days ago
Made me feel really at ease
I had a cracked tooth and a cavity, I was super nervous to have work done. The dentist did great and they made me feel really at ease. I would recommend to anyone!
V
3 weeks ago
I really hate to write reviews.
K
3 weeks ago
Great office! Office very clean and comfortable. The dentist and staff were wonderful, very friendly. So glad I made the change.
F
3 weeks ago
Caring and friendly
Went in for a crown. They were fast and efficient. I have a problem with vertigo and they were very careful with me. I can't have the chair go back as far as they usually put it. They only went back just so far. I know it is easier for them to go all the way back but they took care to only go back so far.
D
1 month ago
excellent
pain free and very good and fast
P
1 month ago
Too much gas not enough oxygen at end of proceedure. Out of it for the rest of the day.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly, caring staff
Had abscess & had root canal by specialist on a Fri. Had such bad pain starting middle of night on Sat and notified Dr Cheryl. She was so caring, made sure to help ease pain & infection. Couldn’t go back until a week later to have permanent filling. Was in and out in roughly 15mins and NO PAIN!! Would recommend to anyone for fast friendly caring service by a terrific staff.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
I came in for a quick fitting for a night guard. Everything went very smooth and I was in and out in about 10 minutes!
W
2 months ago
I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who like me is anxious of being in that chair. They are very friendly, reassuring, and understanding.