Woodland Family Dental

Dentist

315 West Higgins Lake Drive

Roscommon, MI 48653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Always professional and pleasant
I came in today after a very long day at work and was a bit on the grouchy side. By the time I left I was smiling!
J
5 days ago
Everone was very friendly and helpful. I never went to a dentist as a chld and as an adult only when needed. I explained the situation to the dentist and I (as a child) didn"t have the opportunity.
C
2 weeks ago
Absolutely adore Janice! She's the best hygienist ever! All of the girls in the office are so professional and sweet!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I am so glad I contacted Woodland Family Dental to provide dental care after moving to the HIggins Lake area. They provided me timely quality service as a new patient. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them.
P
2 weeks ago
take me in on time ,friendly , explained clearly
D
2 months ago
As always professional, friendly, and comfortable service.
I always receive the best service here. They make me feel comfortable which is the most important part of my visit.
G
2 months ago
Let me begin by saying. Mary Michele and Cheryl have been excellent.....Mary has gone way overboard in trying to help me because my dental insurance has maxed out. She gives me a discount whenever possible. Michelle and Cheryl have been 100% efficient and professional. I am not rolling in money as a retired civil servant but feel that I am getting a fair shake in every aspect. I am not thrilled with all the dental assistants and have registered complaints however slight before. Most employees are exemplary.....some. Not so much! Have a great holiday season. Greg and Nancy pearn
J
2 months ago
High quality service and professional care
I received excellent service and care at my dental appointment today. I did not have to wait very long and the procedure went faster than I expected. I highly recommend this dentist.
T
2 months ago
Very high level of service and professionalism
All staff are courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this office.
R
2 months ago
Great as always