Woodland Outdoor LLC

Landscaper

Hampton, VA 23669

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

landscaperhamptonva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service at a terrific price
Look no further--they're the best in VB!! We recently hired Woodland for our backyard paving. We started with a mud pit with a bad drainage issue and they miraculously turned it into a lovely area for entertaining and relaxing. Even better, they did the work in only 2 days and at almost half the cost as the other two businesses we received estimates from. They also created a small dog run for us using their new turf material, and I am still shocked at how great it looks--our two dogs absolutely love it. We would definitely work with them again for any of our future projects!
D
6 months ago
Repeat customer; repeat sucess!!
Woodland Outdoor does top-notch work! I had them do landscaping design and plantings in the front yard last year, and it was superb. This year, I had them do a hardscape in the back yard: they built stone stairs into my back yard, installed drainage, and built a retaining wall to level the yard. They had to make some on-site design changes due to site conditions, and the result was a big improvement to the original design. The results exceeded my expectations, once again. It is built to last and looks fantastic. Great job, Scott, Kelly, and crew!
D
11 months ago
Great work
Woodland Outdoor did a wonderful job on a rental property I own in desperate need of curb appeal. They really brought my lawn back to life. The crew was professional and the work was timely. I look forward to working with them on future projects.
S
1 year ago
Great work very professional
This was a great job start to finish they said what they were going to do and then did it. Very professional, very clean, and very very quick
A
1 year ago
A+++++++ WORK. TOP-NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE. EXTREMELY HONEST AND FRIENDLY.
WOW! WOW! WOW! And can I say WOW one more time! It's hard to express in words how happy we are with the 900+ sq ft paver patio, sitting wall, columns, fire pit, and landscaping that Scott and crew just finished at my home. My backyard has always been a muddy, wet mess that I've ignored for years. My wife convinced me to bring in a professional to clean it up and Woodland Organic Outdoor did an UNBELIEVABLE job for a great price! They did better than I had even thought possible and transformed my yard into a gorgeous beach-styled hangout spot. I hope he posts the before and after pictures in his photo gallery---ITS AMAZING! Scott and crew showed up early, worked HARD all day, and touched base with me before leaving each day. Their customer service is the best I've ever experienced. I wanted to surprise my wife and last minute asked Scott to include a palm tree---HE CAME THROUGH WITH A BIG 12 FOOTER! My backyard now looks like a tropical paradise! I've already asked Scott to brainstorm some ideas for my side and front yards and WILL ABSOLUTELY HAVE WOODLAND ORGANIC BACK to do more work for me. ALL my neighbors are suddenly stopping by to say HI and look at Scott's work. NON-STOP COMPLIMENTS! Thanks Kelly and Scott. Ya'll went above and beyond, and are absolutely top-shelf! Feel free to use me as a reference anytime you want!
J
1 year ago
Highly recommended
Kelly and Scott made it very convenient for us. They came to the house, looked at our concerns and once we were ready they came out and we were more than pleased with their fantastic job! They did exactly what we discussed and even found a way to deal with a problem that hadn't been anticipated. They let us know when they would arrive how long it would take, and checked in on the progress, too. Everything that they said they would do, they did and they were a dream to work with. We found them by looking at their website and checking the reviews. I would HIGHLY recommend them - nice folks, easy to work with, reasonable rates and professional work. Couldn't ask for more!
A
1 year ago
Excellent landscaping
We were so pleased with the work done at our house. Woodland Outdoor took our overgrown front garden and made it beautiful! There was years of overgrowth and dead or dying shubbery that they tackled! They also completed a new sidewalk with was beautiful and well made. The amazing work finally gave our house curb appeal and helped with our selling the house! We can not wait to use them again in our new house!
M
1 year ago
Fantastic Service!
I couldn't be more pleased with the services I received. The work was done on time and in a professional manner. I would absolutely recommend Woodland Outdoor to anyone. My yard looks great!
T
1 year ago
Amazing transformation
We own an excavation company, and thought about doing the yard ourselves. But, when we decided to landscape the house at the beach we called on Scott to give us an estimate just to see if doing it ourselves would be worth it. We are so pleased we chose him to do,the yard. It is everything we wanted and more. They told us a time frame to get the work completed.....and they finished sooner than we expected. Kelly and Scott are easy to work with and go the extra mile to make sure your yard will be beautiful. First class service and quality workmanship!
M
1 year ago
Patio
Scott and his guys did an amazing job on my patio, professional, on time, and hard working. They will be back again for more landscaping!