Woodland Outdoor LLC

Landscaper

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

landscaperhamptonva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Outstanding work completed by an outstanding team
From first contact, Woodland Outdoor LLC stood above the rest. Kelly and Scott came out and took the time to hear our vision first, then offered spot on refinements to make our project perfect. They maintained contact and provided updates through a short rain delay. The crew was both professional and personable. They kindly interacted with our son making the whole experience an adventure in the backyard while keeping to the schedule and completing the project in under three days. We could not be happier with the entire experience. Thank you for bringing us that much closer to our backyard oasis.
L
6 months ago
Beautiful work, very nice people
The owners of the company are very nice and professional. They kept me posted every step of the way. The work was absolutely beautiful and very professional looking. I have gotten so many compliments from my neighbors.
T
7 months ago
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST OF THE BEST
Woodlawn Outdoor LLC is the "best of the best". A great professional job from start to finish. Scott and Kelly took our idea of a patio and built us a dream oasis. Scott and his crew were diligent, polite, courteous and very hard workers. The patio was completed on time and beautifully done. I have already asked Woodlawn Outdoors LLC to come this fall for another project I have planned. Great job and Thank You. Tom and Jamie
S
10 months ago
Exceeded Expectation
Thanks to Scott and his crew for landscaping my front and side yard. From the original draft to the end product Scott made sure everything was as planned. He even went above and beyond my expectation and I am so pleased with the results. The crew worked hard every day and finished on time and made sure the clean up was done. The pavers are awesome and the plantings look great. I would definitely use them again and recommend their work to anyone.
V
10 months ago
Great Experience
Since moving to the Hampton Roads area and renovating a home, this has been our most satisfying experience! From the start Kelly and Scott were responsive and even when things were so busy for all of us, did not forget about us, they wanted our business and from the first visit we knew they understood our vision and cared about our goal, and we knew we wanted to work with them. They had great ideas and energy, and we have an outdoor space we are thrilled with! Scott and his crew took great pride in their work, they went above and beyond. We knew exactly what to expect, Kelly kept us posted as we anticipated the start of our project, the crew were hardworking and reliable, professional and skilled. We are excited and looking forward to our next project and will recommend Woodland Outdoor LLC to everyone!
J
2 years ago
Outstanding work and very professional
Scott and his crew did a great job in installing a patio and walk way on my property. They are all personable and very professional. I will use them again.
K
2 years ago
Excellent Work
We are very pleased and excited about the work Scott and his team did on our backyard. The entire team are extremely professional, courteous, and diligent. They were very detail oriented and made sure that the backyard looked amazing. It definitely exceeded our expectations! Kelly and Scott are awesome to work with from scheduling to the final product. I recommend them without any reservation!
M
2 years ago
High quality service at a terrific price
Look no further--they're the best in VB!! We recently hired Woodland for our backyard paving. We started with a mud pit with a bad drainage issue and they miraculously turned it into a lovely area for entertaining and relaxing. Even better, they did the work in only 2 days and at almost half the cost as the other two businesses we received estimates from. They also created a small dog run for us using their new turf material, and I am still shocked at how great it looks--our two dogs absolutely love it. We would definitely work with them again for any of our future projects!
D
2 years ago
Repeat customer; repeat sucess!!
Woodland Outdoor does top-notch work! I had them do landscaping design and plantings in the front yard last year, and it was superb. This year, I had them do a hardscape in the back yard: they built stone stairs into my back yard, installed drainage, and built a retaining wall to level the yard. They had to make some on-site design changes due to site conditions, and the result was a big improvement to the original design. The results exceeded my expectations, once again. It is built to last and looks fantastic. Great job, Scott, Kelly, and crew!
D
3 years ago
Great work
Woodland Outdoor did a wonderful job on a rental property I own in desperate need of curb appeal. They really brought my lawn back to life. The crew was professional and the work was timely. I look forward to working with them on future projects.