Woodland Restoration LLC

Home Remodeling

Hebron, IN 46341

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

hebronhomeremodelers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Top notch Fencing
Absolutely pleased with my new Black vinyl chain link fence. This company Is absolutely top notch! Excellent customer interaction and service! 100% satisfying experience. I can’t say enough!
T
8 months ago
Very impressed
I was very please with the time it took and the small details that made a huge difference. The price was very fair. We wish we could give 6 stars.
S
8 months ago
Love our Fence Install
Woodland Restoration did a great job on our fence installation. We're thrilled with the end result. Communication was excellent from the project's start to the project's finish. Price was reasonable as well.
J
9 months ago
Small repair job, big jpb attitude. WELL DONE!!
I am very pleased from start to finish. Ross was on time for initial estimate, and promptly emailed me the estimate/contract. Once the weather man cooperated the work was done quickly and efficiently. Great jb of cleanup after job done. He's also a very nice young man amd a pleasure to do business with. I was impressed with the pics on his website and he lives up to the hype.
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I just had a fence installed by this company and let me say that the entire process from start to finish was wonderful. The owner Ross came out and measured. He was very professional and friendly. Within a few days I had my quote which was very reasonable. He was always available to answer any questions that I had about the fence and the installation. I now have a beautiful fence. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to install a fence. Thank you Ross and team :)
C
1 year ago
Highly Recommend!
I found their business through two of my neighbors who had their fence built by them. Their beautiful work and reasonable pricing got me interested in their business for my own fence. Ross came out and gave me a free estimate right away, while other companies left me disappointed. They got the job done fast and were there with me every step of the way! I will definitely be calling them for future plans and recommend them to everyone!
R
1 year ago
Phenomenol Deck builder-Woodland Restoration
I recently had my deck redone by Ross and his crew from Woodland Restoration. (Replacing with Trex decking and Cedar handrails) The process from start to completion was seamless, and Ross kept me informed of any changes along the way. Ross is a superb craftsman and you can tell just how passionate he is with the level of detail he puts into his work! I am now able to enjoy my new beautiful deck with the start of summer underway!! Thanks again to Ross and his team at Woodland Restoration!
Response from Woodland Restoration LLC
Thank you for the awesome review Ryan! This was a very unique and challenging project but we find these kinds of jobs to be the nicest ones. We look forward to doing future business with you.
L
1 year ago
Fabulous New Deck
We had a new deck constructed in place of a small patio. It was very reasonable, well built, and looks great! We use it every day! Ross did a fantastic job and would recommend him highly.
Response from Woodland Restoration LLC
Thank you for your positive feedback. I think it turned out quite nice considering my shortage of workers on this particular project. First deck built entirely by myself! Please consider us for your future home improvement needs.
J
1 year ago
We are very pleased with the out come of our fence,deck to the pool,tin roof over our existing deck and the power washing of our existing deck. There were some issues with our time frame and lack of the company having workers that slowed up the project that my husband took time off work to be here. I saw that Ross was frustrated with the lack of workers. Well after all the issues the job turned out great..
Response from Woodland Restoration LLC
I am very sorry that we fell short of a five star review for you... We always strive for a perfect project. This is why I always ask, at the end of the job, if there is anything else we can do to make sure you are 100% happy with the outcome. We were very short handed that particular week and I apologize.
D
1 year ago
Truly professional!
Ross and his team at Woodland Restoration completely exceeded our expectations on our new fence. Did the job fast and beautifully. Made sure to contact us with any issues and to keep us posted on his timeframe. I HIGHLY recommend Woodland Resroration.
Response from Woodland Restoration LLC
Thank you very much and we appreciate the business! Hope to do more work for you in the future.