Woodland Restoration LLC

General Contractor

Hebron, IN 46341

Open Today By Appointment

generalcontractorhebron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
I found their business through two of my neighbors who had their fence built by them. Their beautiful work and reasonable pricing got me interested in their business for my own fence. Ross came out and gave me a free estimate right away, while other companies left me disappointed. They got the job done fast and were there with me every step of the way! I will definitely be calling them for future plans and recommend them to everyone!
R
2 months ago
Phenomenol Deck builder-Woodland Restoration
I recently had my deck redone by Ross and his crew from Woodland Restoration. (Replacing with Trex decking and Cedar handrails) The process from start to completion was seamless, and Ross kept me informed of any changes along the way. Ross is a superb craftsman and you can tell just how passionate he is with the level of detail he puts into his work! I am now able to enjoy my new beautiful deck with the start of summer underway!! Thanks again to Ross and his team at Woodland Restoration!
Response from Woodland Restoration LLC
Thank you for the awesome review Ryan! This was a very unique and challenging project but we find these kinds of jobs to be the nicest ones. We look forward to doing future business with you.
L
2 months ago
Fabulous New Deck
We had a new deck constructed in place of a small patio. It was very reasonable, well built, and looks great! We use it every day! Ross did a fantastic job and would recommend him highly.
Response from Woodland Restoration LLC
Thank you for your positive feedback. I think it turned out quite nice considering my shortage of workers on this particular project. First deck built entirely by myself! Please consider us for your future home improvement needs.
J
2 months ago
We are very pleased with the out come of our fence,deck to the pool,tin roof over our existing deck and the power washing of our existing deck. There were some issues with our time frame and lack of the company having workers that slowed up the project that my husband took time off work to be here. I saw that Ross was frustrated with the lack of workers. Well after all the issues the job turned out great..
Response from Woodland Restoration LLC
I am very sorry that we fell short of a five star review for you... We always strive for a perfect project. This is why I always ask, at the end of the job, if there is anything else we can do to make sure you are 100% happy with the outcome. We were very short handed that particular week and I apologize.
D
2 months ago
Truly professional!
Ross and his team at Woodland Restoration completely exceeded our expectations on our new fence. Did the job fast and beautifully. Made sure to contact us with any issues and to keep us posted on his timeframe. I HIGHLY recommend Woodland Resroration.
Response from Woodland Restoration LLC
Thank you very much and we appreciate the business! Hope to do more work for you in the future.
T
3 months ago
The best deal we could have ever expected
Without a doubt one of the best experiences. total class and professionalism. We got such a great deal and the work was top notch. Everything was done on time and the results are breathtaking. The materials were exceptional and the price was almost thousands less than our other quotes from other very well known companies in the area. If youre thinking of installing PLEASE use these guys, you wont be sorry. I cant say enough good things about our experience.
Response from Woodland Restoration LLC
Wow! What a great review of our company! Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We always try to keep our prices competitive and we only know how to get the job done right! You cant go wrong hiring our company.
R
4 months ago
GREAT WORKMANSHIP!
Ross and his crew did an outstanding job on my fence. They understood my concerns regarding putting up a fence for my dog. Woodland Restoration did an excellent job! I would happily recommend them to my family and friends. I'm also going to have my deck redone and I'm definitely calling Woodland Restoration!
R
5 months ago
Awesome Job
We recently had a vinyl fence installed in our backyard by Woodland Restoration. They did an awesome job, at an affordable price. The crew was very professional and completed the job in a timely manner. We recently had a windstorm in our area with 45-50 mph winds. We are extremely pleased that our new fence withstood the high winds with no problem. I will recommend Woodland Restoration to all of my co-workers, friends and family.
M
5 months ago
Great job!
Ross and his guys did a wonderful job on my fence. They got it done in no time at all and I was very impressed with their service. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking to have work done.
Response from Woodland Restoration LLC
Thanks for your feedback Melanie. Don't forget to call us about that front porch when your ready! Enjoy the fence!
P
5 months ago
AWESOME!
From start to finish, Ross and the guys were excellent to work with. They started our fence install when they said they would and finished when they said they would. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to install a fence on there property.
Response from Woodland Restoration LLC
It was a pleasure working with you Paul! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!