Woodland Restoration LLC

Fencing Contractor

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

decksandfencinghebronin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
We were so pleased with the work that they did last time that we used them again to fix the other side of the fence. Would highly recommend this company.
T
4 months ago
Great Quality!
Ross did a shadow box fence for us in Kouts and we absolutely love it. He was extremely helpful from start to finish! Can’t wait to find more projects for him.
T
4 months ago
High Standards. Attention to detail.
I had an idea of what I wanted, but when it was done, I was blown away by the quality and extremely detailed touches. The job site was always clean. The project was done the same day Inwas told it would be. Great job guys. I can’t wait to get my two story addition and add a wrap around deck like we talked about. Yes!
R
4 months ago
High quality/ Cost reasonable
Woodland Restoration just completed our backyard deck and it looks terrific! Estimate and total cost were exactly as agreed upon. Cost reasonable and end result even better than expected! Crew were professional and friendly. I can't say enough about the awesome job they did and would recommend their services to anyone in need of contracting services.
J
1 year ago
Top notch Fencing
Absolutely pleased with my new Black vinyl chain link fence. This company Is absolutely top notch! Excellent customer interaction and service! 100% satisfying experience. I can’t say enough!
T
1 year ago
Very impressed
I was very please with the time it took and the small details that made a huge difference. The price was very fair. We wish we could give 6 stars.
S
1 year ago
Love our Fence Install
Woodland Restoration did a great job on our fence installation. We're thrilled with the end result. Communication was excellent from the project's start to the project's finish. Price was reasonable as well.
J
1 year ago
Small repair job, big jpb attitude. WELL DONE!!
I am very pleased from start to finish. Ross was on time for initial estimate, and promptly emailed me the estimate/contract. Once the weather man cooperated the work was done quickly and efficiently. Great jb of cleanup after job done. He's also a very nice young man amd a pleasure to do business with. I was impressed with the pics on his website and he lives up to the hype.
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I just had a fence installed by this company and let me say that the entire process from start to finish was wonderful. The owner Ross came out and measured. He was very professional and friendly. Within a few days I had my quote which was very reasonable. He was always available to answer any questions that I had about the fence and the installation. I now have a beautiful fence. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to install a fence. Thank you Ross and team :)
C
2 years ago
Highly Recommend!
I found their business through two of my neighbors who had their fence built by them. Their beautiful work and reasonable pricing got me interested in their business for my own fence. Ross came out and gave me a free estimate right away, while other companies left me disappointed. They got the job done fast and were there with me every step of the way! I will definitely be calling them for future plans and recommend them to everyone!