Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional, Friendly and Caring
Woodlands Family Chiropractic has been my first experience with a chiropractor. I was nervous at first, but after meeting with Dr. Keyes and going over a treatment plan my concerns were laid to rest. I have been with WFC for a year and the results far exceeded what I imagined. The combination of adjustments, physical therapy, and medical massage worked wonders. I did what they suggested and the pain and discomfort has gone. It is great to be able to turn my head, sit, and move my arm. I appreciate the teamwork of the staff.
M
4 days ago
High Quality Service, Great Attention to Detail, Truly Care About Their Patient's and their Results
I have first hand experienced the knowledge and in depth care from the staff at Woodlands Family Chiropractic and it is most productive and rewarding of results. Those such as Dr. Roeder, Dr. Keyes, and Shaun showed great interest and care in my rehabilitation. I would recommend this chiropractic facility and it's programs to all those in need of a real and true change in their health, inside and out, and their life. Always welcoming and understanding of their clients and their needs is what makes Woodlands Chiropractic a number one choice if you want REAL results and a humble, relaxed experience.
D
6 days ago
Exceeds Expectations
I came in to see Dr. Keyes for chronic neck pain. It bothered me for years and I saw a lot of other doctors. I was tired of medications that made me feel awful and even tried a couple of injections. I was told by my MD to have neck surgery. I saw Dr. Keyes and he explained how my spine in my neck area is supposed to be aligned and how it should move. He was very thorough and caring. He put together a plan for me that made sense. He has delivered on everything he said and I am more than grateful. Not only is my neck better but I no longer get headaches and vertigo. The entire team at Woodlands Family Chiropractic is great. They are genuinely good people. They are always so pleasant and truly care. It is strange because I don't like going to doctor's offices but I always look forward to seeing them!
L
1 week ago
Awesome team of professionals!
As always professional, friendly and a great adjustment !!!! I moved from The Woodlands to West Houston and still drive to Woodlands Family Chiropractic for my monthly maintenance adjustments. Dr. Keyes has gotten me through many issues with my back and neck which I got myself into over the years. Wouldn't trust my back or neck to any other Chiropractor other than his partner, Dr. Roeder. Go Dr. Keyes!! You too can live pain free !!
D
1 week ago
Professional,High Quality Service
The doctors and staff at Woodland Family Chiropractic are dedicated professionals with high morals and integrity. For those skeptical of chiropractic methods, I highly recommend this group.I was a skeptic. After an extensive consult, Dr. Roeder developed a plan which relieved the pain in my back, and gave me greater flexibility. I was in chronic back pain. I have now been pain free for over two years. WFC can develop a plan that caters to your needs and schedule. Call them today and live pain free!
T
2 months ago
Dr Roeder is fantastic!
The Doctors run on time and you do not have to wait long to be seen. Dr Roeder always does an excellent job and takes the time to address my concerns and really help with my problem areas in a friendly but professional manner.
K
2 months ago
Great practice! Friendly Staff
The entire staff at Woodlands Family Chiropractic is just wonderful. They always greet you by name and seem happy that you are there. Dr. Keyes is very professional and knowledgeable. You can tell he truly enjoys what he does and cares about his patents well being. The trainers are very positive and supporting and they made me feel comfortable being in the gym. If the need arises I would definitely go back.
P
5 months ago
Professional service with a smile
I have found the entire staff at Woodlands Family Chiropractic to be highly qualified and professional in their service. I can highly recommend WFC to any in need of a simple gym workout, chiropractic adjustment, or a soothing massage.
J
5 months ago
Would Not Go Any Place Else
Me and my family have been going to WFC for years now - for adjustments, training, nutritional guidance and massage therapy. Staff are attentive, appointments are generally on schedule and everyone knows exactly what they are doing and are excellent at what they do. Highly recommend the WFC team to anyone who have challenges with their ability to move freely, deal with pain, struggle with nutrition and weight control and who would benefit from personal training.
S
7 months ago
High quality service for sciatic nerve pain
I had the pleasure of working with both Dr Roeder and Dr Keyes. The staff is very professional and friendly. The pain I was having when I arrived I'm no longer having. I'm able to stand longer sit without pain. I learned exercises to help if do have any pain. A big Thank you to The Woodlands Family Chiropractic.