Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Dr Roeder is fantastic!
The Doctors run on time and you do not have to wait long to be seen. Dr Roeder always does an excellent job and takes the time to address my concerns and really help with my problem areas in a friendly but professional manner.
K
4 weeks ago
Great practice! Friendly Staff
The entire staff at Woodlands Family Chiropractic is just wonderful. They always greet you by name and seem happy that you are there. Dr. Keyes is very professional and knowledgeable. You can tell he truly enjoys what he does and cares about his patents well being. The trainers are very positive and supporting and they made me feel comfortable being in the gym. If the need arises I would definitely go back.
P
3 months ago
Professional service with a smile
I have found the entire staff at Woodlands Family Chiropractic to be highly qualified and professional in their service. I can highly recommend WFC to any in need of a simple gym workout, chiropractic adjustment, or a soothing massage.
J
4 months ago
Would Not Go Any Place Else
Me and my family have been going to WFC for years now - for adjustments, training, nutritional guidance and massage therapy. Staff are attentive, appointments are generally on schedule and everyone knows exactly what they are doing and are excellent at what they do. Highly recommend the WFC team to anyone who have challenges with their ability to move freely, deal with pain, struggle with nutrition and weight control and who would benefit from personal training.
S
5 months ago
High quality service for sciatic nerve pain
I had the pleasure of working with both Dr Roeder and Dr Keyes. The staff is very professional and friendly. The pain I was having when I arrived I'm no longer having. I'm able to stand longer sit without pain. I learned exercises to help if do have any pain. A big Thank you to The Woodlands Family Chiropractic.
D
6 months ago
Wonderful people very professional
The office runs very smoothly. The staff is so kind and friendly. Must importantly, they are very well trained and do a wonderful job every day. Love going in to the office.
P
6 months ago
Dr. Roeder has worked tirelessly with me. He has helped SO much with this frozen shoulder. He always is thinking up new things & exercises to do for me. He is always heartfelt in his concern. The whole office & staff are fantastic. They ALWAYS have smiles on their faces.
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Been going to Woodlands Family Chiropractic for about a month following a sports related back injury. Always smiling faces and people who really seem to care how my day is going. I love how punctual they are, I never have to wait long to be seen, even on busy days. Treatment is going great, they take the time to teach you how to improve back health through stretches after adjustments. Most importantly my back feels much better and is improving every week.
D
6 months ago
Welcoming, professional
Arrived, greeted warmly. Evaluation was comprehensive and clearly explained. They booked X-rays at offsite location immediately after, sending all paperwork with me. So clean and effortless for me. So professionally done.
C
6 months ago
The entire staff friendly, easy to approach and appointment time honored! The chiropractors take time to explain findings and procedure and treat with a holistic approach. After your first visit you feel like you are part of a caring family!!