Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Would Not Go Any Place Else
Me and my family have been going to WFC for years now - for adjustments, training, nutritional guidance and massage therapy. Staff are attentive, appointments are generally on schedule and everyone knows exactly what they are doing and are excellent at what they do. Highly recommend the WFC team to anyone who have challenges with their ability to move freely, deal with pain, struggle with nutrition and weight control and who would benefit from personal training.
S
2 months ago
High quality service for sciatic nerve pain
I had the pleasure of working with both Dr Roeder and Dr Keyes. The staff is very professional and friendly. The pain I was having when I arrived I'm no longer having. I'm able to stand longer sit without pain. I learned exercises to help if do have any pain. A big Thank you to The Woodlands Family Chiropractic.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful people very professional
The office runs very smoothly. The staff is so kind and friendly. Must importantly, they are very well trained and do a wonderful job every day. Love going in to the office.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Roeder has worked tirelessly with me. He has helped SO much with this frozen shoulder. He always is thinking up new things & exercises to do for me. He is always heartfelt in his concern. The whole office & staff are fantastic. They ALWAYS have smiles on their faces.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Been going to Woodlands Family Chiropractic for about a month following a sports related back injury. Always smiling faces and people who really seem to care how my day is going. I love how punctual they are, I never have to wait long to be seen, even on busy days. Treatment is going great, they take the time to teach you how to improve back health through stretches after adjustments. Most importantly my back feels much better and is improving every week.
D
3 months ago
Welcoming, professional
Arrived, greeted warmly. Evaluation was comprehensive and clearly explained. They booked X-rays at offsite location immediately after, sending all paperwork with me. So clean and effortless for me. So professionally done.
C
3 months ago
The entire staff friendly, easy to approach and appointment time honored! The chiropractors take time to explain findings and procedure and treat with a holistic approach. After your first visit you feel like you are part of a caring family!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
In WFC all are very professional and kind. They are an incredible family, they have been helping me with my back and neck pain and help me to improve in my daily life.
J
3 months ago
Superb Service and Complete Restoration from my Accident
Woodlands Family Chiropractic has been such a bleating me! After a traumatic car accident, Dr. Keyes was able to help me with serious neck and back issues I was suffering with. Their entire staff is professional, highly qualified and super encouraging. Everything from chiropractic care, massage therapy and gym training was excellent. I would highly recommend anyone to visit this wonderful facility for health issues you are experiencing and overall wellness. What a fabulous place!
C
3 months ago
Awesome group!!!
The entire team WFC is amazing. Everyone is so friendly and positive. Dr Keyes is very knowledgeable in many areas. He’s consulted me on nutrition, healing, exercise, attitude and overall health and wellness. My back and neck are improving and I also feel stronger. My case is difficult and Dr. Keyes has always been honest and straightforward with my progress and expected outcome. Such a great group! I will be a lifelong patient.