Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality, professional service in a positive, friendly environment
I was referred to Dr. Keys at The Woodlands Family Chiropractic by a friend who is a patient of of his. I had suffered from a herniated disc and had surgery 11 years ago. I did well for 8 years but began experiencing back pain again. I revisited the surgeon two times over the next 4 years only to be told that my spine was healthy, so I continued strengthening exercises hoping the pain would go away. It only worsened, now having hip pain and jaw discomfort. I decided to visit Dr. Keys, and after his examination, learned that my right hip was out of alignment, I had scar tissue growing on my spine, and there was little movement in my vertebrae at my neck and lower back. We discussed my goals, and he developed a customized plan of chiropractic adjustments and physical therapy that would align and strengthen my hip, back, and neck. Now after a month and a half, I no longer have a problem with jaw alignment, my posture has improved helping my neck and shoulder pain, and the pain in my hip is gone. I am working to strengthen muscles in my lower back that I haven’t used correctly in many years. It will take patience and time on that, but I am very grateful to Dr Keys and his wonderful staff at The Woodlands Family Chiropractic for helping me on my journey to recovery.
N
7 days ago
Now THIS is patient care!
I was referred to Woodlands Family Chiropractic, specifically Dr. Keys, by another patient of his. At 60 years old, I had experienced sciatic pain for years, and had many injuries and injured very easily. I was using prescription medications often to relieve my pain. My balance was poor and core strength non-existent. Dr. Keys consulted with me free of charge and evaluated me. He then sent me for x-rays. After that I returned for another appointment where he explained to me what my issues were, exactly how he would go about correcting them, how long it would take, what I was responsible to do and what he committed to do. He explained the cost very clearly and it has been exactly what I have paid. I believe one key reason for such great success is the way that Dr. Keyes coordinates my chiropractic care with my physical training in his own gym with his own trainers on staff. In every way, communication has been outstanding from Dr. Keyes and his staff. We have both done what we committed to do and new X-rays show remarkable improvement. I am almost pain free and have not had a severe sciatic event for over a month. I rarely need prescription pain relievers. My core strength and overall strength and confidence have exploded. I feel young again and Dr. Keyes, Shawn, the trainer who has worked with me the most, and Eliana at the front desk make the experience GREAT EVERY VISIT. I consider Dr. Keyes to be not just a good chiropractor - I'd say he is gifted. I feel very blessed to have found this practice! They have changed my mental and physical health in huge ways. Thank you WFC!!!
J
1 month ago
Another Great Visit
After a weekend of horseback riding, I was relieved to know I would be visiting Dr. Roeder at Woodlands Family Chiropractic. When I am hard on my body, he helps to relieve whatever strain and pain I have caused and get me back to a functioning, pain free life. I can't imagine my life without their care. I would probably be doing a lot of nothing and taking a lot of pain meds.
S
1 month ago
Knowledge is power and leads to better health
I can't thank Dr. Keyes enough for walking me through the importance of spinal health and how it affects your whole body. 6 months ago I went to WFC after I was complaining about my left elbow aching. The pain had always been their but it was getting worse. My wife said have you ever had your back adjusted, I said no and after a while she talked me into seeing Dr. Keyes. Imagine my surprise that after 3 visits with Dr. Keyes my elbow pain completely left. Dr. Keyes explained to me how back adjustment along with retraining my muscles would solve the problem and it did I feel great! Thanks Dr. Keyes you're the best!
A
1 month ago
Quality care
Woodlands Family chiropractic provides quality care individualized just for you! Truly an amazing place with a great and caring staff!
J
1 month ago
Second To None!!
I decided to go see Dr. Keyes and the outstanding Team at Woodlands Family Chiropractic after years of back pain. I have been to chiropractors before for short lived pain relief. The TENS, the adjustment, and the physical therapy in their gym at the end is what made the difference for me. The service and the warm smiles that greet you are Second To None. I am forever grateful!!
B
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, very competent and friendly staff
My family has been seeing Dr. Keyes and his staff for many years. We have always been thoroughly pleased with our experiences and results.
K
2 months ago
Concerned and caring practice
A
2 months ago
Wonderful results from workouts
Wonderful treatment and work outs in the gym. I am seeing great results. greatest staff.
J
2 months ago
High Quality service, unbelievably great staff
I am a testament to their treatment and care, I ruptured a disc and with no surgery they brought me to have a great life again, everyone here does their job to the best with compassion