Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

17450 Saint Lukes Way

Suite 180

Conroe, TX 77384

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional quality experience
Thorough exam and good chiropractic combined with experienced physical therapists and I am seeing very good progress toward better movement with less pain
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing
A place of true healing because the doctors and staff are filled with kindness, compassion and competence.
T
1 month ago
More than a regular Chiropractic office
The Doctors and staff are very knowledgable and friendly. It's not a regular chiropractic office. You get a full adjustment based on your specific needs and not just the same 3 manipulations no matter what is bothering you. It is very customized care. They even have a work out facility to learn posture and strengthening exercises with highly competent and encouraging instructors. The Massage therapist, Mike, really knows anatomy and how to really help improve muscle movement to better work with your spine to eliminate more problems and future pain.
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone at Woodlands Family Chiropractic always has a smile for everyone that comes in the door. I can't say enough good things about them. They are so attentive. I actually look forward to my appointments.
S
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and knowlegable.
I was very impressed with the whole visit - everything for the staff person at the front desk, the Chiropracters, and the professional assistants who assisted me after adjustment. Excellent service.
C
1 month ago
My chiropractic visit
My experience was a very good one, as usual. I love the staff and of course, my doctor. I feel great when I go home and look forward to my next appointment.
B
1 month ago
High quality very professional and friendly
I have known Dr. Roeder when he started years ago in Conroe form a trust and friendship with him then. My back problems got worse a few years ago and started on his 3 months treatment. My pain went away and my back got stronger. I have been going twice a month for the past 18 months for therapy. Dr. Keyes and Roeder take personnel interested in their patients, and I trust both doctors in their judgement.. i also enjoy are talks on current events and family. Their staff are very friendly, professional and I look forward to my visits. They are the only Chiropractics that I will go to and trust.
L
2 months ago
High Quality of Service, great staff
I've been coming here for several years. The staff is outstanding and Dr.Keyes and Dr. Roeder are exceptional. This visit Dr. Keyes worked on my back, neck and my recent issue with my hip. I've been experiencing sharp hip pain rising from a sitting position, some discomfort bending and sleeping at night. After my visit I noticed that getting in and out of my car, putting the leash on the dog, rising from a sitting position and sleeping all improved that evening. It is only the day after my visit so I am still cautious doing these activities waiting for that sharp pain to happen but so far it's much better than before. I will continue treatment to help with the healing process. I have several issues and they have gotten me through it all. They are very knowledgeable Chiropractors and their methods and treatments have kept me away from possible surgeries. I've moved to the west side of town but I will continue to drive to the Woodlands to see Dr. Keyes for my monthly maintenance visits. It is well worth it.
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff & Doctors
Dr. Roeder & Dr. Keyes are doing a great job of effectively improving my posture and alleviating my back & neck pain.
J
2 months ago
It was excellent!!! Dr. Keyes was very thorough and detailed. I felt like I can work on reducing my pain with him.