Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 months ago
Concerned and caring practice
A
12 months ago
Wonderful results from workouts
Wonderful treatment and work outs in the gym. I am seeing great results. greatest staff.
J
12 months ago
High Quality service, unbelievably great staff
I am a testament to their treatment and care, I ruptured a disc and with no surgery they brought me to have a great life again, everyone here does their job to the best with compassion
A
12 months ago
Best chiropractic team ever!
This is by far the best chiropractic team ever! They have helped me come so far with my chiropractic care. Everyone is wonderful!
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thank you Angela! It is always a joy seeing you and so grateful to be your provider of choice!
M
1 year ago
Treatment by professionals who care about your health, your healing and how they can best accomplish the best care for you
In late summer I began treatment with Dr. Keyes for a sore neck and shoulder, with numbing in my fingers. I have been impressed by how the pain has subsided, and how I have regained motion in my arm and shoulder. The program not only offered the chiropractic adjustments I needed, but it also provided me with knowledgeable trainers who developed specific exercises to strengthen the supporting muscles around these areas. Additionally I had several exceptional massages where the therapist explained the interaction of the different systems within our bodies and how these bring about balance in our lives. The overall feeling that permeates this business is one of caring, happiness and well being. I can't speak highly enough about my experiences.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thanks Maggie! So glad we've helped you achieve better health and function. You are always a pleasure to see and are thankful you chose us!
A
1 year ago
Great team of doctors and staff
Highly recommend WFC. Very professional, detail oriented and customize treatments per your individual needs. Can’t say enough good things about the whole team AJ
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Always a pleasure AJ! Thanks for being so loyal over all these years!
T
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and competent service
I have been receiving treatment and maintenance from Dr. Roeder for well over a year. I have chronic neck and lower back issues (car accident, pinched nerve, active lifestyle) and with twice monthly visits, I am good to go with my active lifestyle. I was recommended to this practice by a friend and I am very grateful for finding this chiropractor and wellness center. Appointments are set to fit your schedule and service is prompt and friendly. This wellness center will help you get active and stay active!
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thank you Teresa for your kind words. So glad you are getting the full benefits of care here. We think you're great too!
R
1 year ago
Great services!
I have been having back pain for months. I started with chiropractic care earlier this year and now I’m feeling 100% better. My quality of life has greatly improved since the start of my care here. Thanks Woodlands Family Chiropractic!
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
So glad you are doing great Regina! We always enjoy seeing you!
G
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I have been working with Dr. Keys and he is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and professional! Everyone at the office has been a pleasure to work with as well. I live over 30 miles away and will only come here. I highly recommend!
S
1 year ago
The Happiest Place on Earth
Originally, I signed up for the gym aspect as a way to avoid sitting an additional two hours in traffic and because I love how I feel AFTER working out. Many years of sports, a few car accidents mixed with observation and getting personal; my “angry” hips outweighed any uneasiness and I opted to try the chiropractic services. Eliana swiftly scheduled an initial consultation, X-rays and follow up within a weeks’ timeframe with both she and Kristina (office manager) assisting with paperwork and a payment plan. As Dr. Roeder and I discussed his recommended course of treatment, he patiently addressed all my concerns and questions in a manner that wasn’t condescending or entirely over my head. As he genuinely cares about my overall health, he asked if I would be comfortable sharing my results with Millie and Shaun (personal trainers) so they could effectively modify my training to align and meet my needs. Around the three week mark, my “angry” hips ceased being angry and I was OVERJOYED! In short, I always leave feeling better. There’s never a long wait, everyone is approachable, exceptionally knowledgeable, happy to answer questions/concerns and educate you so you’ll feel empowered to improve your health and wellbeing. I absolutely love the COMPASSION this office has and ADORE each one of their beautiful souls – they’re truly like second family!