Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Excellent service
In WFC all are very professional and kind. They are an incredible family, they have been helping me with my back and neck pain and help me to improve in my daily life.
J
7 months ago
Superb Service and Complete Restoration from my Accident
Woodlands Family Chiropractic has been such a bleating me! After a traumatic car accident, Dr. Keyes was able to help me with serious neck and back issues I was suffering with. Their entire staff is professional, highly qualified and super encouraging. Everything from chiropractic care, massage therapy and gym training was excellent. I would highly recommend anyone to visit this wonderful facility for health issues you are experiencing and overall wellness. What a fabulous place!
C
7 months ago
Awesome group!!!
The entire team WFC is amazing. Everyone is so friendly and positive. Dr Keyes is very knowledgeable in many areas. He’s consulted me on nutrition, healing, exercise, attitude and overall health and wellness. My back and neck are improving and I also feel stronger. My case is difficult and Dr. Keyes has always been honest and straightforward with my progress and expected outcome. Such a great group! I will be a lifelong patient.
S
7 months ago
Love Woodlands Family Chiropractic!
Dr. Keyes has been taking care of me for 5 years now. He saved me when I could barely walk upright from a herniated disc. The entire staff is wonderful & I treasure my monthly visits with them!! I recommend him to everyone I know that is looking for chiropractic care because they really are the best!
H
7 months ago
Simply the best
The entire team at WFC is THE BEST... and apparently The Woodlands thinks so since they were voted #1. They have helped me not only get out of pain but get back to working out again and dropped that extra 15 lbs I wanted to get rid of.,
M
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and awesome staff
About a month ago, I was having pain on my lower back. It was painful putting my pants and shoes on and getting out of bed/chair. My mother and my uncle recommended WFC and I’m glad I did. It’s been almost a month now and what a difference. Pain is pretty much gone and even rode my bicycle. WFC staff are awesome. Thank you!
C
7 months ago
Excellent Chiropractor
Dr. Kevin Keyes and his staff are well-organized, knowledgeable, and very professional. Dr. Keyes has eliminated my back pain (my biggest win), educated me on establishing better posture, and encouraged me to stabilize my lower back issues. The staff at WFC is very friendly and competent, and makes an exerted effort to educate and train their clients. After my initial three months at WFC, I have been provided with a continuous maintenance plan for my future success. WFC is truly "The Best In The Woodlands".
L
8 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly doctors and staff. My back and neck have improved and I am pain free. As an added bonus my TMJ has gone away.
K
8 months ago
Woodlands Family Chiropractic - My Saving Grace in 2017!
Dr. Keyes and his wonderful staff at Woodlands Family Chiropractic really helped me turn my life around in 2017! For three years, I have been battling left hand/arm/chest pain. Went to Orthopedics, Orthopedic surgeons, Cardiologist, PT and Neurologist in the Houston - Medical Center to FINALLY figure out the pain was coming from my Neck and just a “little arthritis.” I was scheduled for knee replacement in July, and was desperate for my neck pain and hand numbness to GO AWAY! (Side Note: I’m 54 years old, 5’4”, 128 lbs.) I went in May to have an “Epidural Neck Injection of Steroid” at Methodist Outpatient Center from a Dr. Sickler. It did help the neck pain, but hand still hurt. But, six weeks to the day after injection, my neck pain came back with a vengeance. I called to get another injection scheduled. “I’m sorry, his next available office appointment to see him is in August.” ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? Knee Replacement was cancelled. My husband recommended going to Dr. Keyes. He had heard about him from other Anadarko employees in The Woodlands. I must admit that I was skeptical of Chiropractics, but I was desperate. I went for my first office visit with Dr. Keyes and then did the necessary Xrays of the neck before proceeding. My spine was stiff and straight as a board. Dr. Keyes informed me, it would take 3 months. I scheduled to come in 3 times a week for adjustments, which entailed the cox “stretching” table, tens unit, ice, exercise/stretching instructions (from Shaun/Millie). Also, did a massage every two weeks (Nick/Cathy). In 3 months, the pain was gone from the neck, hand pain and numbness gone, no feeling of having a heart attack going across chest into arm! I had successful knee replacement surgery on October 31st. After 2 months being laid up from knee surgery, I continue my adjustments once a week for maintenance. I’m in tears writing this note, because I’m so thankful to Dr. Keyes and his wonderful staff of employees including Tammy, Eliana, and Christina. Now I’m a walking billboard for Woodlands Family Chiropractic to anyone who will listen that have neck and back pain.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thank you so much Kim for your trust in us. We are so glad you are doing well!
R
8 months ago
The business is very professional, as are all the employees. I see Dr. Keyes and he has worked wonders on my lower back. I had pulled L4, L5, and L6. I was told by a sports medicine company in the Woodlands I needed surgery to correct it. It was the only way to get me back to normal. After looking at the MRI Dr. Keyes said they could get me back to normal in a few months. We after a few months I was feeling like new again. I go in now one a week to maintain what we have gained back. Soon I will be able to go just once a month or less. They also have me doing exercises to strengthen the muscles in my lower back. It has worked and I feel GREAT!!! Thank you, Dr. Keyes and staff, for being such a great team!!
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
So glad we were able to keep you out of surgery and doing great! We are very grateful you chose us for your care!