Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Love it there!!
I really enjoy everyone at the clinic and am so happy every time I leave! I am part of the 8 weeks to wellness program and after only 1 week, I already feel amazing!
M
4 years ago
Very good experience
Very good
R
4 years ago
Woodlands Family Chiropratic
Very satisfied they really take your medical situation very serious,they are so warm,and caring.
R
4 years ago
DR KEYS
This was a WONDERFUL CARING Experience. He is a HONEST DOCTOR that know what he is doing.
J
4 years ago
2nd Treatment, so far, so good.
I was not kept waiting for treatment to begin. Treatment was as promised and I expect that it will deliver results, as promised.
R
4 years ago
Consultation Visit
The facility was very clean and everyone was extremely nice. Looking forward to having my first adjustment.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind remarks. It has been great getting to know and care for you.
P
4 years ago
Dr McGee
I have had chronic back pain for many years. My first experience with a chiropractor was really bad, and afterward I seemed to have more problems than I had started out with. After moving toTexas my primary doctor suggested I try again then referred me to Dr McGee. I am so very greatful that she did. McGee seems to have the magic touch, so when I have a flare up, or a fall, no matter how badly I am hurting his soothing touch and sense of humor are just what the doctor ordered. Thank you for your jokes, for being a good listener, for never hesitating to tell it like it is, and for taking the time to answer my questions and allaying my fears..
S
4 years ago
Always good to great...
I have been seeing Dr Keyes and Dr McGee for many years, and I highly recommend both!
N
4 years ago
Amazed by improvement
I hadn't seen a chiropractor for two years. I had intentions to go in that two year time span but I am a major procrastinator and always found a reason not to go. I was told by several people where Dr. McGee was practicing. I was thankful for the information however did not move forward. I wasn't living any part of my life. I just existed. I spent most days either crying or in bed not wanting to do anything because of the pain. Finally in late December I had enough of the migraines and the back pain. I made an appointment and actually followed through. The consultation was thorough. The reasons behind the pain were explained, action plan was discussed and Dr. McGee was very positive and optimistic. I begrudgingly went along because I did not truly believe it would help me. Nothing had helped in the past, how was Dr. McGee’s treatment plan any different. Whatever, I’ll try it. After a few visits, I was ready to give up. Stretches and exercises, you’ve got to be kidding me. Adjust my back and carry on.. UGH! I vented to my spouse. He asked me about how I was sleeping, how my head felt and stated that I looked like I felt better. I had to stop and think. I was actually going to sleep instead of tossing and turning and getting up ten or more times per night. I was standing up straighter and the constant throbbing in my neck and head were almost non-existent. Maybe I was being too negative and needed to keep trying. For the New Year, I decided to start following the instructions given to me and do my stretches at home. The most amazing thing happened, I was able to bend and touch my toes. I hadn’t done in over 20 years. The smallest thing like that gave me the biggest smile and the best positive reinforcement that I was truly improving. And today to realize that I have been migraine free for over 30 days straight is unbelievable. The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The facility itself is very nice. I am so glad that I made the decision to finally seek treatment and that I chose Woodlands Family Chiropractic as my provider. I wholeheartedly recommend WFC.
D
4 years ago
Looking forward to treatment plan
The consulate went really well and feel like the plan laid out is one that will have me on the road to better health