Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
I look forward to my monthly visits
I have been going to Dr. Keyes off and on for years. I have lost track of him throughout the years and went without treatment until I located him once again. Not only is he excellent with my adjustment, I a consider him a friend.
T
3 years ago
Very Good Care
I very much appreciate getting in and out without a wait. Dr. McGee always treat "the whole patient" including nutrition and exercise. The advice he gives me sticks with me and I find myself improving habit. I think he really does desire to make his patients feel better mentally and physically. It is a big help and my back is much better. Great staff too!
L
3 years ago
I have so much fun visiting - never mind the treatment - every one is especially friendly it is like going home. Thank you guys!!!!!
N
3 years ago
Rock Star Staff
From walking in the door and being greeted by Sandy at the front desk through my visit with Dr. McGee, it was a wonderful experience. I walked in with neck pain and just feeling blah, but left with my spirits lifted and feeling like I was at the right place to get better! Dr. McGee was so kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable and informative! WFC is full of positive energy and it can't help but rub off on you, and I look forward to receiving such great care ongoing.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thank you for the great review and passing our name on to family, friends and colleagues!
T
3 years ago
Great!
Very satisfied with the staff and the entire experience.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Glad to have you as a repeat client! It has been great watching your condition improve!
A
3 years ago
As always, kind, caring, and professional treatment.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
All of us at WFC are so thankful to have you as a faithful repeat patient here! You truly brighten our days and we are so thankful for all those you have referred to us!
D
3 years ago
Woodlands Family Chiropatic
Very good experience
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thanks Dennis!
J
3 years ago
Good Experience at Woodlands Family Chiropractic
I have always had a very good experience & very good service there.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Appreciate your kind words. We enjoy serving you & your family!
J
3 years ago
Excellent service and bedside manor, excellent care by all staff members.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Always a pleasure caring for you and your family!
J
3 years ago
Great doctors and facilities.
The treatment is fantastic. The only negatives are it is hard to get through to make an appointment as the phone keeps ringing. The message machine takes a message but I never got a return call. The doctors are caring and want the best for their patients. The facilities are clean and upbeat. I would and have referred numerous friends and relatives to the clinic.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Sorry you recently experienced this. We are working on phone volume with being short handed. Appreciate your input. This issue is sure to be resolved promptly. Thank you for your patience and patronage.