Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Excellent service and bedside manor, excellent care by all staff members.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Always a pleasure caring for you and your family!
J
4 years ago
Great doctors and facilities.
The treatment is fantastic. The only negatives are it is hard to get through to make an appointment as the phone keeps ringing. The message machine takes a message but I never got a return call. The doctors are caring and want the best for their patients. The facilities are clean and upbeat. I would and have referred numerous friends and relatives to the clinic.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Sorry you recently experienced this. We are working on phone volume with being short handed. Appreciate your input. This issue is sure to be resolved promptly. Thank you for your patience and patronage.
K
4 years ago
Changed my life
I have been a patient for two years when I first went I was having trouble getting around now I'm like a new person not only am I'm getting around great it has impacted other parts of my life as well very caring doctors
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thanks so much for sharing this Karen! So glad to have a positive impact on your life!
P
4 years ago
I am always seen promptly and everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Keyes has helped me tremendously and I recommend him all of the time.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
We thank you for your referrals! It has been my pleasure to care for your over the years!
A
4 years ago
Love it
We use Woodlands Family Chiropratic for our whole family including young children. This keeps us healthy especially through sick seasons. The staff makes you feel like family!
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thanks for your kind words! We love seeing your family and the kids too!
J
4 years ago
Front Desk: excellent, friendly, helpful, timely. Assistants: Annabeth continues to be wonderful. Professional, friendly and a good listener. Young man: Very little contact but would be nice if he introduced himself, and,buddy, smile and enjoy where you are. You are fortunate to be here! The Boss: you have become quite the entrepreneur! I credit your personality and knowledge to have kept me out of surgery for 9 years! You have made a believer of me re chiropractors. I see that you are getting bigger with more offerings.....but don' ever lose the personal touch, the passion and the time to listen.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
I agree about the personal touch, passion and time! We have grown and with that certainly comes growing pains. We love all of our patients and do our best to meet your needs. Thanks for your feedback.
R
4 years ago
I'd say that my knee pain on a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the worst was at 7 when treament started is now 1.5-2 is a very good experience. The treatment I received here has eliminated the knee surgery that my Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine doctor recommended. Very good program and Would recommend this office in a heart beat.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thanks so much for the compliment! We enjoy having you and your husband here. You worked hard on your recovery... keep up the great work to maintain your results!
L
4 years ago
Hay2Cows
Quita's massages are the best I've ever had. She's friendly and accomplished & I look forward each week to her massages. Dr. Keyes has 'fixed' my back. Sciatic nerve issues have stabilized & I can almost do everything I used to do. He's great! All employees work well together and have good attitudes, which is very important in this small business. Front desk people are friendly and greet everyone.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
You have done a great job keeping your appointments and doing what it took to get awesome results! Always a pleasure to have you!
S
4 years ago
Always a great visit. Seems a bit rushed....