Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Amazed by improvement
I hadn't seen a chiropractor for two years. I had intentions to go in that two year time span but I am a major procrastinator and always found a reason not to go. I was told by several people where Dr. McGee was practicing. I was thankful for the information however did not move forward. I wasn't living any part of my life. I just existed. I spent most days either crying or in bed not wanting to do anything because of the pain. Finally in late December I had enough of the migraines and the back pain. I made an appointment and actually followed through. The consultation was thorough. The reasons behind the pain were explained, action plan was discussed and Dr. McGee was very positive and optimistic. I begrudgingly went along because I did not truly believe it would help me. Nothing had helped in the past, how was Dr. McGee’s treatment plan any different. Whatever, I’ll try it. After a few visits, I was ready to give up. Stretches and exercises, you’ve got to be kidding me. Adjust my back and carry on.. UGH! I vented to my spouse. He asked me about how I was sleeping, how my head felt and stated that I looked like I felt better. I had to stop and think. I was actually going to sleep instead of tossing and turning and getting up ten or more times per night. I was standing up straighter and the constant throbbing in my neck and head were almost non-existent. Maybe I was being too negative and needed to keep trying. For the New Year, I decided to start following the instructions given to me and do my stretches at home. The most amazing thing happened, I was able to bend and touch my toes. I hadn’t done in over 20 years. The smallest thing like that gave me the biggest smile and the best positive reinforcement that I was truly improving. And today to realize that I have been migraine free for over 30 days straight is unbelievable. The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The facility itself is very nice. I am so glad that I made the decision to finally seek treatment and that I chose Woodlands Family Chiropractic as my provider. I wholeheartedly recommend WFC.
D
4 years ago
Looking forward to treatment plan
The consulate went really well and feel like the plan laid out is one that will have me on the road to better health
P
4 years ago
Finally, the help we needed!
The very professional, warm, friendly, and caring atmosphere was immediately welcoming and reassuring. We appreciated the comprehensive evaluation of our condition and the well-defined treatment plan. The physical therapists make certain we understand and properly execute each set of exercises and provide written and illustrated descriptions for use at home. Drs. Keyes and Roeder work magic on our aches and pains. Whatever your reason for being there, you will appreciate the easy, well-planned flow from physical therapy to treatment, with little or no waiting, indicative of the thoughtful attention given to the entire operation. We love being there each and every visit!
J
4 years ago
I'm thankful for the fast relief I get after my adjustments and love the staff there!
I am able to get an appointment very fast and love the results after I come in for my adjustments. I appreciate the care that is take when I come in for care by the whole team. thanks so much for great service!
N
4 years ago
I arrived a few minutes early and had a very short wait. Dr. McGee was attentative to my needs and always very perasonable and remembers things going on in my life. Receptionist is always pleasant and easy to work with.
L
4 years ago
I look forward to my monthly visits
I have been going to Dr. Keyes off and on for years. I have lost track of him throughout the years and went without treatment until I located him once again. Not only is he excellent with my adjustment, I a consider him a friend.
T
4 years ago
Very Good Care
I very much appreciate getting in and out without a wait. Dr. McGee always treat "the whole patient" including nutrition and exercise. The advice he gives me sticks with me and I find myself improving habit. I think he really does desire to make his patients feel better mentally and physically. It is a big help and my back is much better. Great staff too!
L
4 years ago
I have so much fun visiting - never mind the treatment - every one is especially friendly it is like going home. Thank you guys!!!!!
N
4 years ago
Rock Star Staff
From walking in the door and being greeted by Sandy at the front desk through my visit with Dr. McGee, it was a wonderful experience. I walked in with neck pain and just feeling blah, but left with my spirits lifted and feeling like I was at the right place to get better! Dr. McGee was so kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable and informative! WFC is full of positive energy and it can't help but rub off on you, and I look forward to receiving such great care ongoing.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thank you for the great review and passing our name on to family, friends and colleagues!
T
4 years ago
Great!
Very satisfied with the staff and the entire experience.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Glad to have you as a repeat client! It has been great watching your condition improve!