Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Very nice experience
I am a new patient at Woodlands Chiropractic and saw Dr. McGee for the first time this morning.The office staff at the front desk were pleasant and friendly. Dr. McGee was very thorough with me. I did not feel rushed and I felt that my well being was his priority. Very pleasant experience.
D
4 years ago
coming back today!
if we move to Texas we will use (Woodlands Family Chiropractic) great service! very nice pepole.
T
4 years ago
Amazing Professionals and Welcoming Atmosphere
I was very pleased with the warm atmosphere from the reception to the intake with the doctor. I love the fact that the doctor took time to know me and listen to my concerns. The entire staff were truly professional in every way and I could see that by the interactions with other patients while waiting in the lobby. One of the lady's at the front desk called every patient by name before they even signed in and to me this shows a great culture of care and professionalism. I had the chance to look around the facility and it was quite impressive!
K
4 years ago
Love it there!!
I really enjoy everyone at the clinic and am so happy every time I leave! I am part of the 8 weeks to wellness program and after only 1 week, I already feel amazing!
M
4 years ago
Very good experience
Very good
R
4 years ago
Woodlands Family Chiropratic
Very satisfied they really take your medical situation very serious,they are so warm,and caring.
R
4 years ago
DR KEYS
This was a WONDERFUL CARING Experience. He is a HONEST DOCTOR that know what he is doing.
J
4 years ago
2nd Treatment, so far, so good.
I was not kept waiting for treatment to begin. Treatment was as promised and I expect that it will deliver results, as promised.
R
4 years ago
Consultation Visit
The facility was very clean and everyone was extremely nice. Looking forward to having my first adjustment.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind remarks. It has been great getting to know and care for you.
P
4 years ago
Dr McGee
I have had chronic back pain for many years. My first experience with a chiropractor was really bad, and afterward I seemed to have more problems than I had started out with. After moving toTexas my primary doctor suggested I try again then referred me to Dr McGee. I am so very greatful that she did. McGee seems to have the magic touch, so when I have a flare up, or a fall, no matter how badly I am hurting his soothing touch and sense of humor are just what the doctor ordered. Thank you for your jokes, for being a good listener, for never hesitating to tell it like it is, and for taking the time to answer my questions and allaying my fears..