Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Awesome team!
Always pleasant conversations with Dr. Roeder and Sean! Always leave feeling better than when I came in. Fast service, I always recommend if somebody is in need of care. Thanks guys!
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
You rock Matt! Thanks for recommending us!
L
7 months ago
Truly the Best!!!
Dr Keyes is knowledgeable and committed in making sure his patients get the best care. His philosophy of caring for each individual as a whole is apparent and supported by a well trained team behind him. The goal of his office is not just to fix the problem, but empower each of us to learn how to stay healthy in the future. I’m blessed to have found this office!!!!!
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Linda... we are blessed you chose us for your care! We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you make further improvements!
J
7 months ago
VERY high quality of service.
I am always uplifted by coming in for adjustments & workout. I always have my questions completely answered. thanks so very much. Keep up the good work!!
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thank you Jean for your kind words! So glad you did so well with your care and benefit from seeing us! We enjoy taking care of you!
C
7 months ago
High quality expertise, friendly and professional staff
Every time I come to see Dr. Keyes I am treated with great courtesy and professionalism from the moment I walk through the door. I receive expert chiropractic care in a friendly environment staffed with knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thank you Cynthia! We appreciate your trust in us for your care and grateful you recommend us to others!
A
7 months ago
Great service
I have been a patient for a few months now and have enjoyed my back rehab. I would recommend Wooands family chiropractic to anyone looking for back pain relief in a knowledgeable environment with a focus on physical therapy and pain relief, and a good time
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thanks Austin! Glad you did well with care and appreciate you recommending us!
L
7 months ago
Quick service, friendly and funny staff
I enjoy going to my appointments. The staff is always friendly and efficient. I always feel much better physically, and emotionally after my adjustments.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
And we enjoy seeing you :-)
D
7 months ago
Great chiropractic care
Dr. Keyes is very knowledgeable. When I came in he reviewed my X-rays and developed a personalized plan to correct my reversed curve when I started care I was suffering from limited mobility and frequent headaches. As I’m approaching the end of my plan I’m happy to report, my headaches are gone and my mobility has improved significantly.
J
7 months ago
Excellent care and attention to detail
I have been going to Dr. Keyes since 2014 and have found their practice to be professional with a team attention to detail. Dr. Keyes and his staff provide excellent care and know their business. They spend time with their patients when needed in their new facilities. I was hesitant to use his services when I developed a nerve problem due to an issue between my #4 and #5 discs. He diagnosed the problem and worked me through it with treatments and PT. The problem has been eliminated but I continue to have biweekly treatments to keep everything in alignment. I plan to continue my habit for the foreseeable future. He runs a tight ship with all of his employees being as friendly as one would desire.
C
7 months ago
Such a great wellness center
I have had only good treatment from the doctors . I feel so much better. I see other patients doing well there. The whole staff is very efficient and friendly. Everyone is helpful. The massage therapy is really wonderful. I get excellent care there and feel the sincerity and professionalism of everyone. It is like a family atmosphere. I wish that everyone who is in need of care could find them.
J
7 months ago
The doctors were very knowledgeable and professional. The support staff was friendly and efficient creating a positive experience with all appointments conducted on a timely basis.
The Woodlands Family Chiropractic taught me that chiropractic care is more than just pain relief. It is pain relief plus the realiagment of spine. The realignment of the spine allows for the restoration of movement or functionality. They also taught me how to make good choices so I won’t injure myself again. After my treatment program I am as physically active now as I was 10 years ago and without pain.