Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and Professional
Initial visit went in and got basic diagnosis followed up with x-rays then proceeded to go through treatment and therapy over the next three months for an extremely affordable rate and happy to say pain-free and posture correct after just two months
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thank you for choosing us Patrick! Glad you are pain free and doing well! Keep it up!
L
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Keyes, Dr. Roeder and staff are friendly, caring and very knowledgeable. Everyone takes time to make sure you’re getting what you need and that you’re comfortable with the treatment. I struggled with migraines it seemed like every day for months but haven’t had one since starting treatment in November, it’s definitely one of the best things I’ve done for myself. I’ll definitely keep coming around and will be recommending this place to others.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thank you for trusting us with your care Lena! So glad you are migraine free! Thanks for recommending us to others! We appreciate you and enjoy taking care of you!
M
9 months ago
Awesome team!
Always pleasant conversations with Dr. Roeder and Sean! Always leave feeling better than when I came in. Fast service, I always recommend if somebody is in need of care. Thanks guys!
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
You rock Matt! Thanks for recommending us!
L
9 months ago
Truly the Best!!!
Dr Keyes is knowledgeable and committed in making sure his patients get the best care. His philosophy of caring for each individual as a whole is apparent and supported by a well trained team behind him. The goal of his office is not just to fix the problem, but empower each of us to learn how to stay healthy in the future. I’m blessed to have found this office!!!!!
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Linda... we are blessed you chose us for your care! We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you make further improvements!
J
9 months ago
VERY high quality of service.
I am always uplifted by coming in for adjustments & workout. I always have my questions completely answered. thanks so very much. Keep up the good work!!
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thank you Jean for your kind words! So glad you did so well with your care and benefit from seeing us! We enjoy taking care of you!
C
9 months ago
High quality expertise, friendly and professional staff
Every time I come to see Dr. Keyes I am treated with great courtesy and professionalism from the moment I walk through the door. I receive expert chiropractic care in a friendly environment staffed with knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thank you Cynthia! We appreciate your trust in us for your care and grateful you recommend us to others!
A
9 months ago
Great service
I have been a patient for a few months now and have enjoyed my back rehab. I would recommend Wooands family chiropractic to anyone looking for back pain relief in a knowledgeable environment with a focus on physical therapy and pain relief, and a good time
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
Thanks Austin! Glad you did well with care and appreciate you recommending us!
L
9 months ago
Quick service, friendly and funny staff
I enjoy going to my appointments. The staff is always friendly and efficient. I always feel much better physically, and emotionally after my adjustments.
Response from Woodlands Family Chiropractic
And we enjoy seeing you :-)
D
9 months ago
Great chiropractic care
Dr. Keyes is very knowledgeable. When I came in he reviewed my X-rays and developed a personalized plan to correct my reversed curve when I started care I was suffering from limited mobility and frequent headaches. As I’m approaching the end of my plan I’m happy to report, my headaches are gone and my mobility has improved significantly.
J
9 months ago
Excellent care and attention to detail
I have been going to Dr. Keyes since 2014 and have found their practice to be professional with a team attention to detail. Dr. Keyes and his staff provide excellent care and know their business. They spend time with their patients when needed in their new facilities. I was hesitant to use his services when I developed a nerve problem due to an issue between my #4 and #5 discs. He diagnosed the problem and worked me through it with treatments and PT. The problem has been eliminated but I continue to have biweekly treatments to keep everything in alignment. I plan to continue my habit for the foreseeable future. He runs a tight ship with all of his employees being as friendly as one would desire.