Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Dr Keys
I must say that I went in for back pain. And I have had problems with my hearing and hearing loss for years after going to Dr Keys not only is my back better but so is my hearing! I no longing having ringing in my ears and feel so much better. The staff is amazing too. Feeling my best in years! Thank you.
S
4 months ago
Its a great experience from the minute i get there to the minute i leave. I am treated with courtesy from all employees and i look forward to my adjustments.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly staff. Kevin Keyes is very thorough and professional.
S
4 months ago
Gym Facities
Although I have not needed the chiropractic services available at Woodlands Family Chiropractic, I have been using their gym facilities for several months. I have enjoyed the personalized service received from both of their trainers, Millie and Shawn. They are extremely friendly and professional always. For that matter, all of the staff there seem to be top notch! I am so glad to have found WFC.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful care, Impeccable Service and Friendly Faces!
I am so grateful to Woodlands Family Chiropractic and their extraordinary medical care and service. After a traumatic car accident and severe neck pain, Woodlands Family Chiropractic has provided excellent treatment and gotten me to a place where I feel even stronger than before the accident. My medical treatment has been thorough and brought me to a place of healing, but the exercises and physical therapy has made me stronger and healthier than I could have ever imagined! Dr. Keyes is an excellent doctor with great expertise, and Millie is a fantastic trainer! And, the front desk and support staff are incredibly friendly and helpful! I feel blessed to have had the treatment and experience I have had at Woodlands Family Chiropractic!
C
6 months ago
My Quality of Life is Back!!!!!
I have suffered with neck & thoracic pain for almost 30 years following a horrible fall playing volleyball which broke my tailbone. I am blessed to have found Dr. Keyes and Woodlands Family Chiropractic. Not only has my pain decreased, my quality of life has increased. Dr. Keyes uses the Cox Technic which is flexion-distraction, spinal decompression, and spinal manipulation. With this gentle & safe care, it has offered me a non-surgical alternative to surgery. I have been able to exercise again! Woodlands Family Chiropractic has an amazing Functional Fitness program in which our trainers have personalized my workouts to fit me & my individual needs. They also offer an amazing Nutrition Program where weekly one on one classes are held. You get personalized care and support each day in every facet of this office. I enjoy & believe in this office so much I am now an employee. I have never been so blessed to work with such an amazing staff. Our office believes in helping everyone achieve their goals no matter how big or small they are. I highly recommend Woodlands Family Chiropractic to relieve your pain, restore your function & maximize your health.
L
6 months ago
Best Chiropractor
Dr. Keyes is One of the best doctor I have ever met . Patiently understands your problem and gives you the right solution. He has a very professional and cooperative staff .They treat you as a family and pamper you like a family member.
H
6 months ago
they are great people
T
7 months ago
Great docs, great staff!
Knowledgeable and professional staff. From the front desk to the docs, you'll be taken care of. Highly recommend!
P
7 months ago
Personalized Service and Professionalism are top priorities
I first saw Dr. Keyes back in 2005 when distance running was starting to have a negative impact on my lower back and hip. Dr. Keyes' assessment, adjustments and coaching helped me to continue to successfully run for many more years. Then earlier this year I fell 20 feet shattering my leg and compressing my bottom 4 vertebrae. After months of physical therapy on the leg I returned to Dr. Keyes to help get my back pain relieved (and regain the inch I lost in my fall - half way there!). Seeing Dr. Keyes at Woodland's Family Chiropractic has been even more beneficial than I imagined. He designed a customized program for me to not only adjust my back but also rebuild the muscle and flexibility I lost after my fall. Working with Sean and Milli in the gym after each visit has been so helpful in my full recovery as well as just preparing me how to take better care of my body going forward (and they are both just fun to work with). The best thing about this group is they are dedicate to doing so much more than just adjusting your back... they recognize that it takes much more than that to be happy and healthy and they address all these different areas. And they do it all in a very clean, professional and Family Friendly environment. Dr. Keyes even taped my knee for me after one visit after hearing me say I was going to be moving my son to college that weekend and he knew I would need the additional support (and boy was he right - never knew you could carry that much stuff up three flights of stairs and fit it all in one small dorm room). I would highly recommend this group to anybody looking to correct any issues or just wanting to feel better and learn how to maintain that feeling for years to come. God Bless this group!!!