Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Excellent care and attention to detail
I have been going to Dr. Keyes since 2014 and have found their practice to be professional with a team attention to detail. Dr. Keyes and his staff provide excellent care and know their business. They spend time with their patients when needed in their new facilities. I was hesitant to use his services when I developed a nerve problem due to an issue between my #4 and #5 discs. He diagnosed the problem and worked me through it with treatments and PT. The problem has been eliminated but I continue to have biweekly treatments to keep everything in alignment. I plan to continue my habit for the foreseeable future. He runs a tight ship with all of his employees being as friendly as one would desire.
C
11 months ago
Such a great wellness center
I have had only good treatment from the doctors . I feel so much better. I see other patients doing well there. The whole staff is very efficient and friendly. Everyone is helpful. The massage therapy is really wonderful. I get excellent care there and feel the sincerity and professionalism of everyone. It is like a family atmosphere. I wish that everyone who is in need of care could find them.
J
11 months ago
The doctors were very knowledgeable and professional. The support staff was friendly and efficient creating a positive experience with all appointments conducted on a timely basis.
The Woodlands Family Chiropractic taught me that chiropractic care is more than just pain relief. It is pain relief plus the realiagment of spine. The realignment of the spine allows for the restoration of movement or functionality. They also taught me how to make good choices so I won’t injure myself again. After my treatment program I am as physically active now as I was 10 years ago and without pain.
S
11 months ago
Great Service, Professional, Fabulous Staff
I had never been to a Chiropractor, but Dr. Keyes was recommended to me. I had long suffered with constant severe pain behind my left shoulder blade and neck. There was tingling and numbness down my arm to my fingers. It hurt to sit, stand, lay, walk. Pretty much everything. After my evaluation a plan was set up for me to begin to undo the problem and it has worked wonders. For me, the combination of adjustments, specific exercises (in their gym) for my situation, and the medical massage has been fantastic. I began WFC in mid November and my improvement is much more than I anticipated. I knew it would take time, but the improvement has been sooner than I thought. The entire staff is great. The atmosphere is positive and uplifting.
S
11 months ago
Great Place
Since going my back pain as Ben reduce to almost none. Great people! Great Doctors!! Suggest to everyone!
K
11 months ago
Dr Keys
I must say that I went in for back pain. And I have had problems with my hearing and hearing loss for years after going to Dr Keys not only is my back better but so is my hearing! I no longing having ringing in my ears and feel so much better. The staff is amazing too. Feeling my best in years! Thank you.
S
12 months ago
Its a great experience from the minute i get there to the minute i leave. I am treated with courtesy from all employees and i look forward to my adjustments.
C
12 months ago
Very friendly staff. Kevin Keyes is very thorough and professional.
S
12 months ago
Gym Facities
Although I have not needed the chiropractic services available at Woodlands Family Chiropractic, I have been using their gym facilities for several months. I have enjoyed the personalized service received from both of their trainers, Millie and Shawn. They are extremely friendly and professional always. For that matter, all of the staff there seem to be top notch! I am so glad to have found WFC.
J
1 year ago
Wonderful care, Impeccable Service and Friendly Faces!
I am so grateful to Woodlands Family Chiropractic and their extraordinary medical care and service. After a traumatic car accident and severe neck pain, Woodlands Family Chiropractic has provided excellent treatment and gotten me to a place where I feel even stronger than before the accident. My medical treatment has been thorough and brought me to a place of healing, but the exercises and physical therapy has made me stronger and healthier than I could have ever imagined! Dr. Keyes is an excellent doctor with great expertise, and Millie is a fantastic trainer! And, the front desk and support staff are incredibly friendly and helpful! I feel blessed to have had the treatment and experience I have had at Woodlands Family Chiropractic!