Woodlands Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

128 Vision Park Blvd

Suite 250

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarethewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional, friendly and competent service
I have been receiving treatment and maintenance from Dr. Roeder for well over a year. I have chronic neck and lower back issues (car accident, pinched nerve, active lifestyle) and with twice monthly visits, I am good to go with my active lifestyle. I was recommended to this practice by a friend and I am very grateful for finding this chiropractor and wellness center. Appointments are set to fit your schedule and service is prompt and friendly. This wellness center will help you get active and stay active!
R
4 days ago
Great services!
I have been having back pain for months. I started with chiropractic care earlier this year and now I’m feeling 100% better. My quality of life has greatly improved since the start of my care here. Thanks Woodlands Family Chiropractic!
G
4 days ago
High Quality Service
I have been working with Dr. Keys and he is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and professional! Everyone at the office has been a pleasure to work with as well. I live over 30 miles away and will only come here. I highly recommend!
S
5 days ago
The Happiest Place on Earth
Originally, I signed up for the gym aspect as a way to avoid sitting an additional two hours in traffic and because I love how I feel AFTER working out. Many years of sports, a few car accidents mixed with observation and getting personal; my “angry” hips outweighed any uneasiness and I opted to try the chiropractic services. Eliana swiftly scheduled an initial consultation, X-rays and follow up within a weeks’ timeframe with both she and Kristina (office manager) assisting with paperwork and a payment plan. As Dr. Roeder and I discussed his recommended course of treatment, he patiently addressed all my concerns and questions in a manner that wasn’t condescending or entirely over my head. As he genuinely cares about my overall health, he asked if I would be comfortable sharing my results with Millie and Shaun (personal trainers) so they could effectively modify my training to align and meet my needs. Around the three week mark, my “angry” hips ceased being angry and I was OVERJOYED! In short, I always leave feeling better. There’s never a long wait, everyone is approachable, exceptionally knowledgeable, happy to answer questions/concerns and educate you so you’ll feel empowered to improve your health and wellbeing. I absolutely love the COMPASSION this office has and ADORE each one of their beautiful souls – they’re truly like second family!
S
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional, Friendly and Caring
Woodlands Family Chiropractic has been my first experience with a chiropractor. I was nervous at first, but after meeting with Dr. Keyes and going over a treatment plan my concerns were laid to rest. I have been with WFC for a year and the results far exceeded what I imagined. The combination of adjustments, physical therapy, and medical massage worked wonders. I did what they suggested and the pain and discomfort has gone. It is great to be able to turn my head, sit, and move my arm. I appreciate the teamwork of the staff.
M
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Great Attention to Detail, Truly Care About Their Patient's and their Results
I have first hand experienced the knowledge and in depth care from the staff at Woodlands Family Chiropractic and it is most productive and rewarding of results. Those such as Dr. Roeder, Dr. Keyes, and Shaun showed great interest and care in my rehabilitation. I would recommend this chiropractic facility and it's programs to all those in need of a real and true change in their health, inside and out, and their life. Always welcoming and understanding of their clients and their needs is what makes Woodlands Chiropractic a number one choice if you want REAL results and a humble, relaxed experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Exceeds Expectations
I came in to see Dr. Keyes for chronic neck pain. It bothered me for years and I saw a lot of other doctors. I was tired of medications that made me feel awful and even tried a couple of injections. I was told by my MD to have neck surgery. I saw Dr. Keyes and he explained how my spine in my neck area is supposed to be aligned and how it should move. He was very thorough and caring. He put together a plan for me that made sense. He has delivered on everything he said and I am more than grateful. Not only is my neck better but I no longer get headaches and vertigo. The entire team at Woodlands Family Chiropractic is great. They are genuinely good people. They are always so pleasant and truly care. It is strange because I don't like going to doctor's offices but I always look forward to seeing them!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome team of professionals!
As always professional, friendly and a great adjustment !!!! I moved from The Woodlands to West Houston and still drive to Woodlands Family Chiropractic for my monthly maintenance adjustments. Dr. Keyes has gotten me through many issues with my back and neck which I got myself into over the years. Wouldn't trust my back or neck to any other Chiropractor other than his partner, Dr. Roeder. Go Dr. Keyes!! You too can live pain free !!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional,High Quality Service
The doctors and staff at Woodland Family Chiropractic are dedicated professionals with high morals and integrity. For those skeptical of chiropractic methods, I highly recommend this group.I was a skeptic. After an extensive consult, Dr. Roeder developed a plan which relieved the pain in my back, and gave me greater flexibility. I was in chronic back pain. I have now been pain free for over two years. WFC can develop a plan that caters to your needs and schedule. Call them today and live pain free!
T
2 months ago
Dr Roeder is fantastic!
The Doctors run on time and you do not have to wait long to be seen. Dr Roeder always does an excellent job and takes the time to address my concerns and really help with my problem areas in a friendly but professional manner.