Woodlands Family Dental

Dentist

26400 Kuykendahl Rd.

Suite A-240

The Woodlands, TX 77389

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodlandsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Friendly
Friendly service. Dr. Chang was patient, thorough and explained next steps with clarity:
N
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
The team at Creekside is awesome. They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable in the chair. Megan did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Chang was great.
C
3 weeks ago
Good service
A good experience here, I'd recommend to others.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful staff
All were pleasant and explanatory.
D
2 months ago
fantastic experience, will definitely use them again!
J
3 months ago
My Visit to your clinic today May 25, 2017
I was impressed. Your staff could not have been nicer and more assuring. I was nervous before the procedure, but your staff quickly calmed my concerns. The procedure itself was void of pain (my last teeth cleaning was awful) and discomfort. But it was the outstanding professionalism of your staff that really blew me away. I expected the visit to the dentist was going to be an unpleasant experience. It was not. Thank you. James Vincent . .
K
3 months ago
Very professional and wonderful dentist
I had a great experience with the Dr as she was very gentle, soft spoken and attentive. I appreciate her patience and understanding of my fear. Everything was perfect, entire staff was great!
A
3 months ago
Top Quality Emergency Help
Many thanks for finding time in your schedule to see my daughter for emergency assistance. As always, top quality service and great attention to the patience' specific needs.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Experience.
I have had so many horrible experiences at the dentist in the past with dentists saying I needed work done that I didn't, not explaining to me what each procedure was and why they were saying I needed it, were very rude and made me feel so bad about the shape of my teeth which I am already SO self conscious about, that I am always very anxious and nervous to visit the dentist now but I woke up with a dental emergency and knew I needed to be seen ASAP. I am happy to report that I have found my forever office. The entire staff from start to finish were so amazing. Just so friendly and helpful made me feel so at ease, spoke to me in ways I understood about my treatment plan, they took time to explain to me in detail the things my insurance would pay for and what they did not cover so I knew any expected out of pocket costs. Just all around excellent care. This feels so weird to say but I actually am looking forward to my next visit because I know I'm in good hands! Thank y'all so much!
E
4 months ago
Great Experience
Great communication and friendly service. They take the time to do things the right way and with explanation. They were very considerate of me while I was there. Katie was excellent.