Woodlands Family Dental

Dentist

26400 Kuykendahl Rd.

Suite A-240

The Woodlands, TX 77389

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff
I was originally going in for a free teeth whitening and decided to make an appointment for overall cleaning and exam. Dr. Chang, Jamie and Janae were all very nice and informative. I was hesitant at first because I have a fear of dentists, but Dr. Chang was very thorough and gentle. They take them time to go over your dental health needs and I greatly appreciate that. I plan to establish myself as one of their patients moving forward.
S
10 months ago
Very professional and helpful
I had a very good experience with my teeth scaling which is not the most fun procedure. I really appreciate how helpful all of the staff is.
M
11 months ago
Excellent
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Chang was very gentle considering I had several mouth sores. I have never received a flower from a doctors office!! Very thoughtful touch. Thanks a bunch!!!
D
11 months ago
Get ready to be taken care of like never before
Dr. Chang has a light touch and gentle spirit, along with a keen mind and excellent technique. I presented with a difficult dental problem and Dr. Chang and her staff were able to handle everything with speed and comfort.
D
11 months ago
Friendly
Friendly service. Dr. Chang was patient, thorough and explained next steps with clarity:
N
12 months ago
Great Dental Experience
The team at Creekside is awesome. They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable in the chair. Megan did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Chang was great.
C
12 months ago
Good service
A good experience here, I'd recommend to others.
S
1 year ago
Friendly, helpful staff
All were pleasant and explanatory.
D
1 year ago
fantastic experience, will definitely use them again!
J
1 year ago
My Visit to your clinic today May 25, 2017
I was impressed. Your staff could not have been nicer and more assuring. I was nervous before the procedure, but your staff quickly calmed my concerns. The procedure itself was void of pain (my last teeth cleaning was awful) and discomfort. But it was the outstanding professionalism of your staff that really blew me away. I expected the visit to the dentist was going to be an unpleasant experience. It was not. Thank you. James Vincent . .