Woodlands Family Dental

Dentist

1400 Research Forest Dr

Suite 120

The Woodlands, TX 77381

Open Today By Appointment

woodlandsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Family
Thank you all for taking care of my babies Coop and Sam! Best dental care ever!
Response from Woodlands Family Dental
Thank you for the trust you instill in our practice! Its our pleasure to serve your family Mrs. Lucas!
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly. Professional
Very professional office. Everyone was very friendly. They keep you well informed and put the customer first!!!
Response from Woodlands Family Dental
Its our pleasure to serve your family Mr. Sorenson! Thank You!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional staff. Very friendly. Very clean
Everyone we came into contact with was very welcoming and friendly. This is the best dentist office.
O
2 weeks ago
Great team @ WFD
Had a special situation requiring an extraction and eventually a crown. Dr. Murphy was front and center on my procedure. He was excellent as was his assistant... The procedure could have been complicated, but the doctor kept it simple and efficient. Looking forward to my follow-up and completion of the work.
Response from Woodlands Family Dental
Thank you for your trust and confidence in our practice Mr. Bell!
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Great service and quality work
Response from Woodlands Family Dental
Thank you Doreen!
M
1 month ago
Quality Support Staff
Not only do you receive high quality state of the art dental treatment but the support staff is amazing. They are professional, kind, and friendly. They work effectively with each other and the dentists and assistants that everything about the visit runs so smoothly.
Response from Woodlands Family Dental
Its our pleasure to serve you Mrs. Larkin, thank you!
P
2 months ago
Lost crown
While eating one of my crowns fell off. I contacted the office and they made arrangements for me to come in immediately. I only waited approximately 10 minutes and most of that was updating my medical history. Within 30 minutes the crown was reseated and I was on my way! Excellent experience.
Response from Woodlands Family Dental
Thank you Mr. Taylor!
L
2 months ago
Hi quality Service, Prosssional and Friendly
No Wait, and cleaning was professional. Doctor consultation was prompt and professional and friendly as well
Response from Woodlands Family Dental
We are so pleased to hear you were provided with exceptional dental care at your recent visit! Thank you for the 5 star review!
D
2 months ago
Appt was at 10:00 and the hygienist came for me at 10:00. Was cordial and efficient. Had good discussion with her about advantages of electronic tooth brushes; very helpful. Very pleased with visit.
Response from Woodlands Family Dental
Thank you Mr. Croucher!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and family friendly
My daughter's first time in a dental clinic. She felt comfortable with the staff especially with Leigh and Stephanie, I am so impressed. When it was her turn, she sat down and let them check her teeth and gums. Her overall experience was amazing, they built confidence on her to come see a dentist. They take time and explain to you everything. Thank you guys for being so patient with us. Beautiful clinic.
Response from Woodlands Family Dental
Thank you so much for letting Woodlands Family Dental provide your daughter with her first dental visit! It was such a honor to work with your family and we look forward to your next visit!