Woodlawn Dental

Dentist

100 57th St S

Birmingham, AL 35212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodlawndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 hours ago
Nice representatives
Received a great teeth cleaning and a treatment plan that is fair and realistic. The hygienist was very personable and made me feel comfortable the entire time.
J
3 days ago
the best clinic with a very friendly team
E
3 days ago
Everyone was very happy to help and very sweet
I went to Woodlawn Dental for an extraction and the staff was absolutely great and empathetic. However with such great service and amazing online reviews I will say I would like for this office to be more aesthetically pleasing. I believe a facelift and equipment update would help the community.
D
6 days ago
A1 service and very friendly
Great service while making you feel like a friend.
C
1 week ago
I Christine Johnson, really am please WTH the service I received fm ur clinic. The nurse that assisted the doctor with my extractions gave me confident and helped me by encouraging and being so kind. She is the real star that really remind me to let others know to go to Woodlawn .O yes I thank the doctor too for being careful.in my most tende area. Smiled thank u Woodlawn God bless u all. P/S O yes hats off also to the front desk secretary, she was very nice also. Working on getting healed for dentures.
L
1 week ago
The service at woodlawn dental was amazing from the front desk to the aide and Dr.Kelly. My pain levels are taking awhile to go down but i have faith in Dr. Kelly my new dentist!!!😍
C
1 week ago
Friendly environment Phenomenal Team
J
2 weeks ago
Since starting dental care services at Woodlawn Dental, the staff has always been quite professional in rendering services. The care and compassion is always there.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. They offer great dental work and they value their patients.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time!
The staff is friendly and professional. Barbara does a great job cleaning my teeth every time. The receptionist pays close attention to charges. On more than one occasion she has caught errors on the insurance side and got them corrected before I noticed anything.