Woodlawn Dental

Dentist

100 57th St S

Birmingham, AL 35212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodlawndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
Highest quality.
Above and beyond any expectation, a awesome experience.
J
3 days ago
Professional Services with a smile
Great service and friendly caring professionals. I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental care.
C
5 days ago
Top Notch
Woodlawn Dental is the best. The atmosphere is light and friendly. The staff are wonderful & professional. I am always impressed with my experience. They are thorough and get the job. I am looking forward to the finished outcome. I know my smile will be spectacular.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
F
2 weeks ago
Thanks you so much
J
2 weeks ago
Love the services and the good vibes in the business
T
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Woodlawn Dental is awesome! All of my visits , from cleanings, extractions and fillings were great . Every procedure was pain free, thanks so much to the staff.
R
4 weeks ago
The best dental experience ever.. First time in life that I have ever gotten a tooth pulled without feeling anything and the staff is just great. Dr.Williams you are the best 😀
C
4 weeks ago
"Pulled" it off
Dr. Benjamin Williams and his assistant, Allen, are amazing at what they do. They have great "chair-side" manners. I felt very comfortable with them. I had 3 teeth extracted and it was a breeze. I am looking forward to continuing getting my smile back on track. Thank you, Woodlawn Dental
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had my teeth cleaned here last year and they was good, but yesterday is when I discovered that they are the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. Brad Carn extracted my back bottom tooth and when I say I haven’t had no pain or problems. All my past dental experiences were painful and horrible and i bled half of the day, but when I removed the gauze they had put in my mouth I didn’t have to use anymore. I love Woodlawn Dental and will get all my other work done there as well. They have a friendly staff and I wasn’t there all day like other places and they open on Saturday’s.