Woodlawn Dental

Dentist

100 57th St S

Birmingham, AL 35212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodlawndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I was extremely pleased with the entire experience. Great personnel , great service. Going to be dentist has always been a "pain for me" but I really do not dread going to this office.
H
2 days ago
Barbara is a super hygienist who is an adept & personable maven!
R
3 days ago
Frist visit and I feel I have found my Dental care home.
E
4 days ago
Excellent dental service
Very pleased with Dr. Williams’s bedside manner; he was patient and caring, made sure I was comfortable. Very professional.
S
5 days ago
Cleaning
Very professional place of business. The staff is friendly, understanding, & knowledgeable. Outstanding!
D
6 days ago
Woodlawn dental provides excellent care and a friendly environment for those who are shy about going to the dentist.
T
1 week ago
The staff was friendly, informative and very professional. This was my first visit and the doctor and staff (Milly) made me feel so welcomed and in good hands.
D
1 week ago
Professional, patient and friendly.
I needed a tooth extracted. I was given an evaluation and pre treatment meds. I was fearful of the procedure. Dr. Williams and the whole staff treated me with kindness, patience and a comfortable environment. I felt no pain.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellence
Everybody there is great!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
I have been coming here over 10 years and although dentists come and go this office always has good people working here.