Woodlawn Dental

Dentist

100 57th St S

Birmingham, AL 35212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodlawndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
I am always extremely satisfied with the service! I love the Dr and staff
L
6 days ago
Great experience and awesome staff
A
6 days ago
If I could give them a higher rating, I would!
Today was my second visit and I must say, they are professional, friendly, sweet, and so caring. Everyone, from the receptionist, to the assistant to the dentist herself, everyone was perfect. I love it there!
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly professional and really nice.
I called around 7am and the phone was answered by someone who was so cheerful and welcoming she asked me if I was in pain and that she would be glad to help me get rid of my toothache and when I arrived they were fast and polite and just great. The Dentist introduced himself and counsel me on what was the best option for me. It was a wonderful experience actually the best experience I've had in a long time and will be back.
L
3 weeks ago
Love Woodlawn Dental!
R
3 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience at the dentist today.I went in for a routine cleaning, was done in about 45minutes....with several xrays taken. AWESOME SERVICE!!!
W
1 month ago
The staff is very caring, professional and friendly.
L
1 month ago
I HAVE BEEN GOING HERE FOR ABOUT 5 YEARS NOW AND I LOVE IT VERY PROFESSIONA, FRIENDLY AND HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
T
1 month ago
I love Woodlawn Dental
The reason I love this company so much is , because the fear I had on me was taken away. And I was left with clean and a perfect smile!!
P
2 months ago
Took me in on time with great, friendly service
Barbara cleaned my teeth with no discomfort and they looked and felt great afterwards. This was my first visit and everything was great. I am extremely happy with the service from everyone.