Woodlawn Dental

Dentist

100 57th St S

Birmingham, AL 35212

Open Today By Appointment

woodlawndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
AWESOME Customer Service!
I've been coming to Woodlawn Dental for years. The staff is AWESOME! I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for an AWESOME smile and GREAT staff to take care of you from start to finish.
J
2 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING customer service!!!
My visit was SUPERB...the staff explained the proposed treatment options thoroughly. I just love the staff, everyone is friendly and respectful either on the phone or in person. Thank you Woodlawn Dental!!!
A
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the speed and the expertise of the office staff and the physician.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!
I have yet to have a bad experience. I went in for a teeth cleaning and the service was amazing. My teeth looked really good! From time you walk in, until the time you leave the atmosphere is welcoming and nice. I couldn't have chosen a better dentist! Thanks Woodlawn Dental!
S
1 month ago
The best experience I have ever had when having an extraction
I've had to have pretty much all of my back teeth, top and bottom, removed. I've been to other dentist and to the UAB dental school. Every time was excruciating. My first extraction stayed infected over a month because the dentist had left in two slivers of tooth. I had to go back to " that dentist" 3 times for him to cut it back open an suction out infection before he finally found the problem. This place was only 2 min from home so I when back many times. I have cried in agony and had even been put in a headlock by that dentist. I was so reluctant to have another pulled that I endured 3 yrs of pain B4 it was finally too much. Dr. Ben Willams was so amazing that the only reason I cried this time was from gratitude. I can't thank him enough. He is truly wonderful. I will NEVER go anywhere else again. Thank you Ben so much,
A
1 month ago
Great service,very professional and polite
Woodlawn Dental is a great dentist office I get my teeth cleaned and they do an excellent job,also I had some of my teeth filed down wonderful job
K
1 month ago
Great staff very professional, and pleasant environment.☺
C
1 month ago
Love all the staff are great
P
2 months ago
The Dentists sent from Heaven!!!!
They are always so professional and accommodating. ALL of the staff act as if they care!!! I got a tooth pulled here and I didn't have HARDLY any pain the next day. They are TOOTH MEDICAL ANGELS and they actually check on you too!!!! Excellent supportive compassionate staff, excellent service excellent bed side manner!!! ALL the way a winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Great staff 😊