Woodlyn Dental Associates

Dentist

550 Fairview

Woodlyn, PA 19094

Open Today By Appointment

woodlyndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dr. Young and his staff are always courteous, caring and considerate. Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, but they make it as pleasant as possible. I also needed extra care for an adult child who had a past difficult relationship with a dentist which made it very stressful for her to go for years. Dr. Young and his staff took care of her and really made a difference in her experience!
C
2 days ago
A Long and Trusted Relationship
I have been a patient of WoodlynDental for most of my life. Dr Godick, Sr. was my dentist before Dr. Bruce Godick was in dental school. Dr. Godick and Dr. Young have provided expert care to everyone in our family. During the latest visit I saw dental hygienist, Kate the Great, and she proved that title. Thanks Woodlyn Dental! You are a treasure in our community.
A
1 week ago
Quality professional service
My husband and I have been going here for over 5 years and we've never been disappointed with any visit. The office staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr. Young is very trustworthy; he never recommends additional work unless it is truly necessary (unlike some other local dentists). I am happy with our experience and often recommend them to others!
J
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Woodlyn Dental for over 30 yrs and have highly recommended this practice to many others. I've seen mainly Dr. Godick but the entire staff is very professional, helpful and accommodating. A friendly atmosphere. Dr. Godick is very caring in his expertise.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dental care
Consistent, professional, dependable care for 17 years
J
4 weeks ago
Over a decade of service excellence
I've been a patient of Drs. Godick and Young for over 15 years. The practice is well run, professional, and service immaculate. When needed same day appointments have been accommodated. All in all a great practice and absolutely no reservations in recommendation.
P
1 month ago
It is evident Woodlyn Dental is the best
It is evident Woodlyn Dental is the best. Starting with Doctor Russell Young professionalism is displayed everyday. Would highly recommend if you need attention to your teeth. Dr Goddick career reflects this same professionalism. A big thumbs up the choice for dental maintenance. The staff is very nice. Thank you. 4/28/2017
K
1 month ago
Dr Young
Everyone is courteous and very helpful The hygienist was extremely helpful and put me at ease , dr. Young is very concerned that people have no pain at all I would recommend him for any one
G
1 month ago
My dental family 😁
Thank you Dr. Young and Dr. Goddick for making me feel like you care. My exsperance was very warm and friendly when visiting the office. It feels like a family atmosphere and everyone can talk freely about life, and family. Very respectful conversations and the staff makes you feel good. I highly recommend this office to anyone who is interested with finding a dental family. If you are afraid to get your mouth treated because of painful experiences in the past like I have, well here is your answer. They will cater to you to make you feel comfortable and try to ease any pain that you have experienced. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a safe and comforting dental atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Above and Beyond Excellent
This dental office staff is not only concerned about your dental health, but your overall health as well. Whenever I go here the staff are warm, welcoming, and always accommodating. Dr Young is very knowledgeable, conscientious, and caring. I couldn't imagine leaving and finding any place better. They feel more like family than dental office staff. Thank you Woodlyn Dental Associates! Please keep up your great service.