Woodlyn Dental Associates

Dentist

550 Fairview

Woodlyn, PA 19094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodlyndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Above and Beyond Excellent
This dental office staff is not only concerned about your dental health, but your overall health as well. Whenever I go here the staff are warm, welcoming, and always accommodating. Dr Young is very knowledgeable, conscientious, and caring. I couldn't imagine leaving and finding any place better. They feel more like family than dental office staff. Thank you Woodlyn Dental Associates! Please keep up your great service.
D
4 days ago
Dental Family
I cannot express how wonderful Dr. Goddick, Dr. Young and the overall staff are to their patients. Very warm and friendly when visiting the office. I feel like it is a family atmosphere and everyone can talk freely about life, family, and whatever is on your mind that particular day. Very respectful conversations and the staff make you leave the office with a smile. I highly recommend this office to anyone who is interested with finding a dental home or family. I have recommended over eight families within the past ten years and they all have stayed with providing verbal praises about the staff. Also, if you are afraid to get your mouth treated because of painful experiences in the past with other dentist, well here is your answer. These guys will cater to you to make you feel comfortable and try to ease any pain that you have experienced. Again, I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a safe and comforting atmosphere. Over 20 year in the making for me and I still come out laughing with a better smile. Thank you to my dental family!!!
P
7 days ago
Dr.Young and Dr.Godick , I trust completely . I have been a patient for over 40 years. I also took my three children there. The staff are friendly and make your visit professional and friendly.
P
1 week ago
Professional staff
The most pleasant dental experience I have ever had. Appointments run close to on time!
C
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and professional. They provide the best in dentistry.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Woodlyn Dental for many, many years! Dr. Young is a great dentist and the hygienist do an amazing job!
R
2 weeks ago
A Wonderful Dental Practice!
I have been a patient at Woodlyn Dental Associates for over forty five years & my teeth & gums are better for it! ( (I started out with Dr Bruce Godick's dear father ... another gem of a dentist!) Both of the dentists are very professional, caring, proud of their workmanship & compassionate doctors. AND... both doctors have stepped up to the plate over the years in times of an emergency! Their support staff is excellent: hygienists, dental assistants, billing person & office/appointment staff ... all 5 Stars! Not much else to say ... however, if you are looking for a great smile & a happy mouth ... this is the place for you!
C
2 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL OUTSTANDING SERVICE - GREAT DOCTORS & STAFF
I have been a patient since 1985 and have referred many friends and family to the practice. Drs. Godick and Young are superb and the staff is excellent! Both doctors are thoughtful, caring and personable. The staff from the front desk, to billing to assistants to hygienist are true professionals in every way. Love WOODLYN DENTAL.
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience You Will Ever Have
I have been a patient since 1985 and would not dream of going anywhere else. Twenty seven years ago, I moved over an hour away and still come back to Woodlyn Dental for my dental care. Dr. Godick is the ultimate NO PAIN dentist: caring, professional, honest and highly skilled. When you walk in the door, you will be greeted by a very friendly, knowledgable and accommodating office staff. Give them a call, you won't be disappointed with the care you receive.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Very professional and team is friendly and helpful