Woodlyn Dental Associates

Dentist

550 Fairview

Woodlyn, PA 19094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodlyndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great service
Dr. Godick has been my dentist for 25 years and he is a lifesaver. Staff is always polite, efficient and puts patients first.
C
6 days ago
Thought I cracked a cap, Dr. Young checked it out and assured me the tooth was fine and to not floss so hard. He said we can discuss at check up if we will need to replace it since it did move a little after being in there for 17 years! Love this office everyone very nice and extremely helpful!
F
2 weeks ago
Emergency work
Got an appointment right away and pain wa aleaviated with permanent fix scheduled.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly, professional service
Today was teeth cleaning. Chris is always professional, courteous, friendly and a really nice person.
S
3 weeks ago
I've been going there for 20 years - great people
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!!!
I always receive prompt excellent service at Woodlyn dental. They are kind and gentle and very personable!!! Kate and Dr. Goddick take the time to take excellent care of you. I would highly recommend Woodlyn Dental to anyone seeking quality dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a fantastic experience
My appointments are always prompt. Kate is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Goddick is the best. He always takes the time to ask me about my family, remembering little things my kids said or did from six months ago or more. I would recommend Woodlyn Dental to anyone in the market for a new dentist.
F
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
They're the best. I've been a patient since 1980.
C
1 month ago
Efficient, thorough, friendly
R
1 month ago
Great professionals!
I've been going to Woodlyn Dental for more years than I can remember. The staff are all just great. I see Chris the hygienist and Dr.Goddick. They're both wonderful and very professional. Completely trust them. The receptionists are also very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Woodlyn Dental They're the best!