Woodlyn Dental Associates

Dentist

550 Fairview

Woodlyn, PA 19094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodlyndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Brought a family member to the practice
Dad was treated with respect, friendly service. We are going back for follow-up appointments. Will recommend my daughter as well. Convenient from home and Dr. Russell Young and Dr. Goddick have been outstanding.
C
3 weeks ago
The best dental office in town
The whole family uses this practice. Great staff , great dentists.. Would never go anywhere else.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality service and fun
We love this office from the front desk to our dental experience. Dr. Young is a great dentist with an A1 personality.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and attentive to my EMERGENCY needs!
Currently having dental work done out of state; I am NOT a current patient of Dr. Bruce Godick's. I had a cap come loose and an onlay that broke. I called Dr. Godick's office and his staff were kind enough to make adjustments to their schedule to get me in the following morning. Friendly, no nonsense professionals, got me in / out of their office quickly with my cap reinstalled and a new onlay made and installed without any discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. Bruce and his staff. They are Rock Stars in my book!
J
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Woodlyn Dental since 1986 and wouldn,t think of going anywhere else. Everyone there is very professional and vey friendly! It makes going to the Dentist tolerable!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I love this place. Always on time and friendly staff. The Dentist's and hygentists are very experienced in their field.
B
2 months ago
Emergency
Thanks for seeing me on such short notice and giving such prompt and great service.
J
2 months ago
Very much satisfied with this dental practice
The dentists’ expertise with detailed dental work is always the best, and very careful to keep the pain at a minimum. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
S
2 months ago
The office staff, Doctor Young and the dental hygienist are always friendly, calming and informative. It's a great office!
B
2 months ago
They continue to provide high quality care and efficient service. Bob C