Woodlyn Dental Associates

Dentist

550 Fairview

Woodlyn, PA 19094

Open Today By Appointment

woodlyndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
They are my forever dentists.
I have been going to Dr. Young and Dr. Goddick for at least 30 years. The thought of going to another dentist would frighten me so much. They and their staff have been professional and friendly and have helped me care for my teeth either at a regular visit or an emergency or urgent visit. I would definitely refer to them.
S
3 days ago
Terrified of Dentists
Prior to my visit, I hadn't seen a dentist in over 10 years due to some irrational fear. Something about a person digging around in your mouth with sharp tools scares the heck outta me. Not having seen the dentist in so long, I was positive I had cavities. A chipped tooth finally forced me to go to the dentist in need of a root canal. I was extremely nervous, sweating, shaking and let me tell ya, Dr. Young was incredible! He completely helped calm me down, offered some laughing gas to chill my nerves, talked me through everything he was doing. The needles weren't bad at all, i think he helped distract me so i really wouldnt feel them. The procedure was painless - and i've heard some horror stories. He encouraged me to come back, and I will make this my regular dental office for cleanings going forward. Great staff, great location!
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Although getting my teeth cleaned isn't at the top of my favorite things to do, Chris and Dr. Young always make it a pleasant experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr Godick is compassionate, caring and competent.
The office seems well run. I was seen close to the appointment time. Dr. Godick gave much thought about the best treatment for my condition. He shared the treatment options and their possible outcomes in a manner that I understood. He made me feel as if I was participating in choosing the best practice to move forward.
K
1 month ago
Sandy does a great cleaning. The receptionists are friendly and helpful. Dr. Goddick is excellent!
M
1 month ago
Amazing place!
I would recommend Woodlyn without hesitation. Dr. Young gave me the most thorough exam I have ever had and explained everything he was doing. Bernadine and Kate (hygienist) were both professional and friendly. This was my first visit to Woodlyn (recently re-lo'd) and the entire experience was good. If you are looking for a good dental team, go to Woodlyn.
T
1 month ago
Called this morning about my bridge falling out & Joyce was really helpful in getting me in to be seen by Dr Godick. Didn’t wait to long & im very happy with the results. Would highly recommend this office. Everyone is really pleasant & the office is always clean.
G
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit. Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Young has taken care of my teeth for a long time. Woodlyn Dental was recommended by a family member and I am glad I took their advice.
K
2 months ago
Everything was great I have trusted Dr Young since 1982. He’s the best
T
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I’m a scary patient yet I’ve never felt more comfortable having my teeth cleaned! Even had my first root canal and could’ve fallen asleep during the procedure. Both drs are great and the entire staff are friendly and professional.