Woodlyn Dental Associates

Dentist

550 Fairview

Woodlyn, PA 19094

Open Today By Appointment

woodlyndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very friendly, professional service
The personnel are very friendly, courteous and helpful as well as professional and knowledgeable. Just an outstanding practice.
T
2 days ago
Patient since I was a child and I'm 49 now.
I have been a patient here since I was a child. They take great care of my teeth!
P
3 days ago
Great Friendly Service
This is the only Dentist I have ever had. Great people....Great work...
D
4 days ago
The best!! Love Dr. Godick!!!
S
5 days ago
Wonderful experience
I went 10 years without going to the Dentist due to bad experience, my family all come to Woodlyn Dental and referred me to them when I had a tooth issue. I let the staff and Dr. Godick know my fears and they reassured me it would be a good experience and it was. The friendly , polite and pain free treatment has me coming back for 2 years now and not fearing it and my teeth feel great. Love Woodlyn Dental.
N
1 week ago
Dentlal Cleaning
Quick, courteous, thorough, in and out!
A
1 week ago
cavity visit
Promp and friendly service. Like going to a friend's house for so long. Dr. Young and his staff are great. In and out in no time. I never hate going to the dentist.
S
1 week ago
Awesome staff
GREAT providers and wonderful office staff. Would recommend to family, friends and strangers!!
J
1 week ago
Above and Beyond
They are a great team.. Commited to Excellence.. just relocated from CA and gave these guys a try, I made the best choice, thank u
D
2 weeks ago
Work is not guaranteed!!
I went there for over 20 years and forked out tons of cash for my children and myself. A cavity between my 2 front teeth fell out (not to mention all the other work that has previously fallen out) and I thought they would replace the filling. I haven't asked before this and this is my front 2 teeth which came out while flossing! My job was cut back and they don't accept my new insurance so I stopped going. They will not replace the filling! So beware, dental work has no guarantee even though Doctor told me if I ever had a problem to come see him! They don't keep their word or guarantee their work. I think dental work should be guaranteed for 25 years at least with how expensive it is! It's been 10 years! Time flies!