Woodlyn Dental Associates

Dentist

550 Fairview

Woodlyn, PA 19094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodlyndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Outstanding Dental and Endodontic practice
I am a dentist and this is where I have my dentistry done. This is a clean, friendly, professional office with great staff, fair fees, and extremely competent doctors.
S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly, through cleaning!
Very positive and excellent service!
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome outstanding quality service
I travel 45 minures to see Dr G, I wouldn't go anyplace else. Caters to us sensitive types giving honest quality work. I can never wait to get there (yeah, to the dentist) when going for my cleanings or in this case for an old loosed bridge, he and Dawn had me fixed Up in no time. Thank you!
H
2 weeks ago
Been a patient of theirs for years. The whole practice has my full confidence
M
2 weeks ago
had a tooth pulled and dr did a great job he put me at ease
P
4 weeks ago
The Best and Professional Services Around.
As always, my visit was very friendly and pleasant. Everyone there is so professional Been with them for a very long time and they take very good care of my teeth. I learn more about my teeth every time I go there. They have not caused any discomfort to my mouth, at all. Had a tooth capped, no problem. That same tooth needed a root-canal done and I was so relaxed that I was falling a sleep. I knew I had the right doctors when one of my relatives liked them and this relative was hard to please with any doctor. I tell everyone how great they are and would recommend them for any type of any dental needs. From coming into the door and leaving out the door, "THEY ARE THE BEST!!"
F
1 month ago
Great place to have your teeth taken care of.
All the staff is friendly and I am always treated like a special customer. Have been going to Woodlyn Dental for over 30 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend this practice to everyone.
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great service
We moved out of the area but continue to visit Woodlyn Dental for our dental needs. The staff and service are the best!
J
1 month ago
Today I got my teeth clean. Susan was pleasant and enjoyed speaking with her. She is professional, courteous, friendly and a really nice person.
T
1 month ago
Woodlyn have taken of my teeth for over 20 years. Great staff.