Woodlyn Dental Associates

Dentist

550 Fairview

Woodlyn, PA 19094

Open Today By Appointment

woodlyndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent cleaning thanks
N
3 days ago
Outstanding service.
J
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL SPECIALIST IN THEIR FIELD
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Joyce the receptionist from the very first call put me at ease. Joyce was kind and professional and went out of her way to handle my insurance and notes to my employer. Dr. Godick was kind and pleasant he made a root canal feel great. Dr Godick was assisted by Barbara who had a very calming presence and a professional manner. I had an awesome experience and would recommend this dental practice to everyone.
A
1 month ago
New patient at Woodlyn Dental
My wife has been telling me how great this office is for years. My previous dentist had to combine offices with another dentist and was no longer in my dental insurance network, so I thought this was a great opportunity to try Woodlyn Dental. My first visit was yesterday and I was extremely pleased. Dr. Godick gave me a thorough examination and Chris cleaned my teeth like they've never been cleaned before. I even learned some new flossing tricks. Bottom line....I'm glad I made the switch.
J
1 month ago
Been going to Dr. Young since 1986. My teeth were a mess at that time. He taught me how to take better care of them and repaired all my cavities. Dr. Godick did all my route canals. Aggie and Kate clean my teeth to perfection. The hygienists are very friendly and knowledgeable and so is the office staff. Now, when I go for my cleanings, my teeth and gums are at there best! thank You Woodlyn Dental!!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My boss referred me to Dr. Godick approximately 1 1/2 years ago and I am so glad that he did. The dentist and office staff are so down to earth and always friendly. They are like one big happy family, they just gel. It gives you a level of comfort that helps to calm the nerves. I would highly recommend Woodlyn Dental Associates to anyone and to especially those who hate going to the dentist like me. They are just fabulous! I can't say enough.
Y
1 month ago
Feels like home! Staff is friendly and professional, also feel confident with the competency of professional staff.
C
1 month ago
Woodlyn Dental
I’ve been going to this practice since 1984. Their staff and dentists have been consistently kind and caring.
M
3 months ago
Great dental services
I’ve been going to Woodlyn since 1984 and has always been a great experience. I rarely wait more than a few minutes before I am in the exam room. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Drs Young and Godick are great at their work. No one likes going to the dentist but this group makes the experience as quick and painless as possible.