Woodmeadow Dentistry

Dentist

2554 Woodmeadow Dr

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great environment, always friendly and professional
Very happy with the level of care I receive from Dr Z and the staff. They consistently make sure to explain what they are doing, what needs to be done, and ensure that I am comfortable during the exam/treatment Highly recommend
B
5 days ago
In and Out!
I love how I'm admitted shortly after I arrive on time. Woodmeadow runs similar to a well-oiled machine. I'm then properly attended and I'm out to continue with my busy day!
K
6 days ago
Friendly and Excellent
Everyone there is wonderful. Dr. Rupertt makes you feel at ease and is very good. Couldn't ask for better!
C
7 days ago
Very efficient and friendly
Another great appointment with the team at Woodmeadow Dentistry. I had to have an old filling replaced and removal of some decaying tooth. Eric and his staff, as always, were kind, efficient and patient.
K
7 days ago
Kelly does great work. Dr Erick is the best!
Wouldnt go anywhere else!
C
7 days ago
Excellent experience with tooth filling
The new office space is very nice. Staff is pleasant. No pain; in and out fast. Love Woodmeadow Density, Dr. Erick Rupprecht and his crew!
K
7 days ago
Love Rachael and Drew. They make you feel part of the family. Rachael always sure that my gums are numb before she starts. It's great knowing that I don't have to remind her about this. Both have a sense of humor and I appreciate that. Makes my visit more pleasurable.
P
1 week ago
Great people, top notch expertise in all areas
Great place. Complete trust in their abilities
M
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, clean office and friendly staff
I always feel comfortable when I have to visit the dentist. They take great care of me and my teeth. Highly recommended!
K
2 weeks ago
Prompt, Friendly, and Professional
All of the employees greet you with a smile and are prompt and efficient in their work. Both the dentists in this practice are knowledgeable and professional. Going to the dentist is never fun but this office does its best to keep it enjoyable and short.