Woodmeadow Dentistry

Dentist

2554 Woodmeadow Dr

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The kindest staff ever!!!
I'm grateful for how kind everyone is in your office. Thank you. I do miss the blue skies in the light fixtures 😉I was even told I had to get a root canal and they still made me feel at ease.
H
3 days ago
friendly and professional
C
4 days ago
5star
Both girls that did the X-rays were very nice friendly worked with me to get good pictures. Dr.Rupprecht made me feel at ease when doing exam explained what he was doing and most of all I have confidence in him.
E
1 week ago
They were friendly and professional.
I had a very good appointment,
M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
As usual, my dentist appointment today went very well. They got me in a few minutes early and out sooner than expected. The care was excellent!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly , Professional, Competent
My teeth cleaning experience was very positive. My questions were answered and helpful advice given to me. Also I had to have a root canal and crown in June and Woodmeadow Dentistry helped facilitate the success of this procedure.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
All was good-----Navy grade of 4.0-----equals Outstanding----
M
4 weeks ago
I'm not even a patient of Drew, but he worked me in to take care of an emergency and did a great job very good personality. The girls up front were very friendly. A great place to go!
V
4 weeks ago
I've been to many dentists & Dr Eric Rupprecht DDS is the best I've ever seen in 40+ years he is accurate does exceptional work that is pain free. A dentist who actually cares about his patients. Blessed to have found a dentist dedicated to his patients and excellent staff as well.
J
1 month ago
The finest dentist in the biz.
I've been going to W. Eric Rupprecht DDS for over thirty years and for a very good reason. Professional, pain free dentistry, with an excellent dentist who I put my complete trust into. What I look for in an experience that can be a phobia for some is a warm, friendly, comforting environment. The treatments themselves are top of the line. There is no finer.