Woodmeadow Dentistry

Dentist

2554 Woodmeadow SE

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Old filling redone
I haven't had a filling sine I was eleven years old. After all of these years it finally cracked and needed to be replaced. It was crazy how nervous I was but it went really good Dr DeZwaan did a great job. I made myself sick over nothing. Thank you.
L
3 years ago
The staff was very upbeat and friendly upon my arrival. The women who cleaned my teeth Rachel does an excellent job. Dr. Drew was very detailed while examining me as his patient. Thanks, Dr. Drew and taff
T
3 years ago
Dental appointment
You guys rock! Excellent service here by everyone.
Y
3 years ago
Needed to extract a tooth
Called and got an appointment quickly. Very professional before during and after the appt.
G
3 years ago
As a new client, I am very pleased with the quality service and attention I received today. Thanks to all from the front door to my exit, especially Dr Drew and Carrie. You made my experience a pleasure.
J
3 years ago
No pain!
Good catch on finding the cavity. Great work on filling it.
I
3 years ago
You took care of everything I needed, like making the appointment to have the tooth out. I didn't actually have anything done except being told I would have to have it out.
R
3 years ago
On time, ( early morning), bright, cheerful, thorough, very informative and really emphasize maintenance over reactive dentistry. Karen was excellent as was Dr. Eric. Never had a bad experience at Woodmeadow.
K
3 years ago
Excellent job done by Rachel
J
3 years ago
Today (11.5) was my first time coming to Woodmeadow Dentistry. I was pleased with the service provided and would recommend Woodmeadow dentistry to any one looking for a quality dentist.