Woodmen Views Dentistry

Dentist

3210 E. Woodmen Road, #200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Semi-annual cleaning
Dr. Moore and his staff are professional and friendly. Today was a regular cleaning and exam. I highly recommend Woodmen Views Dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Always Friendly
Staff is always very kind no matter what the circumstances are. I had a very nice cleaning and a nice conversation with Dr. Moore
T
2 months ago
Bi-annual cleaning and x-rays
Consistently professional, polite, and I feel at ease around the staff and Dr. Moore. I believe he wants the best outcome for his patient. Suggesting different treatment plans and discussing them is helpful when your insurance doesn't cover all the costs. I won't go any where else.
S
2 months ago
Professional & Personable
As always, Dr. Moore, Kim and the team are professional and personable. It was a joy to meet Brandi - she's a keeper!
M
2 months ago
Super great
Where should I start. Professional from the beginning to end. Always great service, communication, and feel my best interest is most important.
D
2 months ago
Excellent from the beginning to the end
From booking my appointment to the x-rays, exam, and cleaning, the service was excellent. I'm happy to be a new patient in this practice. I highly recommend Woodmen Views Dentistry and actually already have recommended them to 2 of my friends at lunch today. Thank you to the entire team for your professionalism and great service!
C
3 months ago
We changed insurances so we could stay with Dr Moore
We had a nightmare experience with another dentist and ended up finding Dr Moore who then fixed all our issues. We just increased our insurance premium payment so that we can continue to go to Dr Moore because we appreciate his services that much.
S
3 months ago
Great with kids
Woodmen Views Dentistry is great. Always professional and friendly. They put my son at ease and listen to all my concerns. I’m always happy with the service we receive.
T
4 months ago
My wife has been using Woodmen Views Dentistry for about three years but this was my first visit. Dr. Moore and his staff were very courteous, professional and welcoming. I had a broken tooth that I had put off far too long, resulting in an extraction rather than a crown. The procedure was pretty long, about three hours (it was a stubborn tooth), but it went well and I'm experiencing very little discomfort the day after, even without taking any pain medication. The fact that they have extended hours two days a week is also a plus. A dental appointment is not at the top of my list of things I look forward to, but Dr. Moore and his staff make it a much more enjoyable experience and I highly recommend them.
K
4 months ago
Love this Practice!
Everyone in this office is amazing to work with!