Woodmen Views Dentistry

Dentist

3210 E. Woodmen Road, #200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Profesional
Friendly staff, great with my children. The staff are always very polite and willing to assist. The Dr. Moore is so nice. He takes the time to talk to you in a friendly and non judgy way.
D
2 months ago
Great dental care
The staff at Woodmen Views Dentistry are polite and professional. I'm always treated well and I appreciate Dr. Moore's honesty about the treatment and care of my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Best dental practice I've ever been to
I have never felt the need to stick with a particular dental practice in the past due to bad experiences. That has changed after being a patient at Dr. Moore's. They answer all of my questions and concerns and provide excellent care. I sometimes wish that they could provide some later evening hours during the week or weekend hours so that I wouldn't have to take time off from work to go to appointments; however, I do realize that the staff needs time off as well and providing extra off-hours wouldn't be fair to the people who are already working hard to provide the great quality care that they do. They always try to be as accommodatiing as possible when scheduling appointments, so I am always willing to work with them on that. They also accept my dental discount plan, as I do not have insurance, so I really appreciate that as well. Overall I highly recommend visiting Dr. Moore's practice if you want the best quality care.
A
5 months ago
AWESOME all around!
The staff, atmosphere and quality of service is superb. Highly recommend!
K
6 months ago
Awesome dentist
Dr. Moore and his staff are very friendly, helpful, and courteous. They always give the best dental care and they go out of their way to help you out. Definitely recommend their office!
M
7 months ago
Incredible
I can't say enough about Dr Moore and his crew, super experience here. With all the health issues in my life I wasn't looking forward to dental procedures but they worked with me in a way to make it bearable and successful. This is where our family will go for all our dental care.
B
7 months ago
Great Experience!
I took both my sons here for the first time (6 and 8yrs old) and they had such a great experience. They both actually had fun with it and felt very comfortable the whole time. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming, the office was very clean and I felt like they really cared about their patients. I will definitely be going back and I highly recommend others to visit as well!
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I got my braces done with Dr. Moore’s wife at Academy Kids Dental and Orthodontics, she is so sweet and very educated in her field. She switched over to Woodmen Views Dentistry to work with her husband and since she offered me such great service I decided to switch to Woodmen Views Dentistry with her. Dr. Moore is also very educated in his field and answers all of your questions. All workers are very kind and inviting. They get you in on time, sometimes you may need to wait, but they get you in as fast as they can. Overall, great environment, good workers and amazing service.
S
7 months ago
Professional and superior service
Yay! There was no wait time! I went in for a cleaning and the hygienist was amazing! She explained everything and told me why and what to do in my case. She was professional, friendly and fun! Dr Moore came in and made some recommendations and showed me on the screen why he was making these recommendations. I also thought it was really cool how he can take a picture of my tooth in color and show me what needs to be done. The first impressions at the front desk is thoughtful and very kind. They are definitely the glue that holds the place together! I highly recommend this dental office
D
8 months ago
Excellent Service
My experience at Dr. Moore's office was great and all my expectations were met. Dr. Moore was professional, kind and very clear about the treatment plan for my teeth. The office staff were professional, friendly, attentive, patient, and very informative. Thank you all, I look forward to my next appointment.