Woodmen Views Dentistry

Dentist

3210 E. Woodmen Road, #200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Outstanding The staff (professionalism impeccable) and dental treatment above and beyond my expectations Thank you
D
6 days ago
Dr. Moore and his staff are exceptional in their care and treatment of their patients.
In the past, I did not like visiting the Dentist. Not anymore, I look forward to my check ups with Dr. Moore for I know I will receive the best dental care possible. Dr. Moore only recommends what is absolutely needed to maintain good dental health. I appreciate his honesty, professionalism and his excellent, knowledgeable staff.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
My husband and I are new to the area and I went to Dr. Moore's dental clinic as a new patient. I have seen many dental clinics and I have to say this one by far was impressive. I felt so welcomed as a new patient. All the staff from the front desk, dental hygienist and Dr. Moore were all so friendly and professional. I was calling ahead to ask a question and Dr. Moore answered the phone and answered all my questions. I was so surprised how he took the time to talk to me and did not hand me over to the front desk. I know he is busy but took the time to answer my questions. He made a comment that they work as a team there and he was right, after going there for my dental appointment I could see the team work all the way through. Linda my hygienist was the most knowledgeable hygienist I had ever had. She gave me great dental advice. I was blown away with the entire experience. They are extremely clean and not that it matters to dental care, but the view from the office was gorgeous. I love going to the dentist and the staff and the view made it even better! Praise God for dental clinics like Dr. Moore's.
S
1 month ago
The BEST dental experience I have every had
Dr. Moore and his staff are very professional. I feel that I am always very educated when I leave after each appointment. The staff is very friendly and the environment is very welcoming. I like that I am always seen on or before my scheduled appointment time and that the estimated length of time of my appointment is almost always spot on. I am glad to know that my family has such a quality place to go for our dental care. I will and do recommend Woodmen View Dentistry to all of my friends.
J
2 months ago
Relief
I have neglected my teeth for too long. Given their condition, I was worried and apprehensive. Great care was taken in the x-rays, cleaning and examining of my teeth. The additional photos that were taken to illustrate what procedures needed to be done were exceptionally helpful. I appreciated the respect I was treated and left with a clear idea of what work I needed to have done.
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
Jessica, thank you for the great review! We pride ourselves in the team and technology that we offer, and are glad that we helped you understand your dental conditions. We are looking forward, not backwards, at your dental health and will take care of your dental concerns. Let us know if we can help your family and friends, we appreciate the referrals. Thanks again, and we will see you soon!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Friendly staff and technicians with my experiences at Woodmen Views Dentistry. Dr. Moore is knowledgeable, friendly, and gentle which is a huge plus for me. I plan on referring all my family here.
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
As newer residents, we are glad that you found us, and plan on referring your loved ones to us. Our plan is to take great care of them all. We look forward to seeing your friendly face, thank you!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service - Best Team
Dr. Moore and team continue to provide excellent service. My family and I have been patients for almost 4 years and we actually look forward to our 6-month cleanings.
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
It is our pleasure to care for you and your family, Shannon. Thank you for the great review and the confidence you have in our service. We look forward to seeing you at your 6 month cleaning, and no sooner lol! Have a great summer.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional. I am so glad that I found this dentist office. I would give them a highly glowing recomendation!
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
Thanks Carmen, we are glad you found us as well! Please let your loved ones that we are here to take care of their dental needs, as we did for you! We look forward to seeing you soon, have a great summer!
S
5 months ago
I am very pleased with my experience. I was having lots of pain in my tooth and they got me in right away. The staff and Dr Moore where so nice and friendly. They made me feel right at home! I felt special when they welcomed me with a welcome plaque with my name on it!! I appreciate all of you very very much!!!
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
Thank you Stacy for the kind words. You were referred to us from a great family and are glad you chose our dental office to help with your dental concern. Tooth pain is never fun and we are glad that our convenient hours worked with your busy schedule. We look forward to seeing you back, and hope you refer your loved ones to us as well! Thanks again!
M
5 months ago
Finally a dentist I truely love going to
Always of the highest on professionalism and attention to detail. This dentist office has been amazing to my family and myself, I recommend them to everyone. They always make me laugh, make my kids feel super comfortable and have finally made me enjoy going to the dentist.
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
We appreciate the great review and most of all, we appreciate you and your family! We strive to make your visits with us as comfortable as possible, and we'll throw in a few jokes too! We look forward to seeing you soon!