Woodmen Views Dentistry

Dentist

3210 E. Woodmen Road, #200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent Service
My experience at Dr. Moore's office was great and all my expectations were met. Dr. Moore was professional, kind and very clear about the treatment plan for my teeth. The office staff were professional, friendly, attentive, patient, and very informative. Thank you all, I look forward to my next appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
Doctor Dwayne and bye bye to pain
Just completely enjoy Dr. Moore and his professional staff - always offer you water or coffee while waiting and are so friendly. Even makes me look forward to returning!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I felt like all my concerns were addressed and all my questions were answered! Thorough and professional!
J
4 weeks ago
Dentist my family recommendations!
We have finally found one of the best dentists in town.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
G
4 weeks ago
Dr. Moore and Staff
After leaving my dentist of 20 due to a new Dental Insurance provider, I've found Dr. Moore to be an honest person. My previous dentist would treat me for problems I did not have or need. I'm not only saving time, I'm saving money now by seeing Dr. Moore. All staff member are great, being knowledgeable and friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Visit
Great first visit today, very professional and well done! Many thanks.
O
2 months ago
Best dental I've experienced.
Went to Woodmens View Dentistry after leaving my prior dentist which we've had for over 10 years because of office and staff changes. The information provided during my new patient checkup and cleaning was very informative and everyone was kind, professional, and I was treated extremely well.
S
2 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning
Dr. Moore and his staff are professional and friendly. Today was a regular cleaning and exam. I highly recommend Woodmen Views Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Always Friendly
Staff is always very kind no matter what the circumstances are. I had a very nice cleaning and a nice conversation with Dr. Moore
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
Jo, we thank you for your patience with us. As always, we enjoy having you in our office for some great conversations! Treating your family has been our pleasure. Thanks for the honest review!