Woodmen Views Dentistry

Dentist

3210 E. Woodmen Road, #200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
This was our first visit after moving to Colorado. All the staff were friendly. Our hygienists were very knowledgeable, efficient, and personable. Dr. Moore was excellent in his examination and explanation of all findings plus took time out of his schedule to just get to know us a bit. I was impressed that the first step was to take our blood pressure—very important, but we had never had a bp check by any previous dentist. Thumbs up!
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and excellent care
Dental visits, while necessary, are about as much fun as paying taxes. But, Dr. Moore and his staff do everything they can to make the experience as painless as possible. Visits to the doctor or dentist often feel like an assembly line and very impersonal. Woodmen Views offers a warm, welcoming environment where you feel like you really receive personalized care. I've had cleanings, fillings and crowns at Woodmen Views and have never had a bad experience. One visit and you'll be a regular. I highly recommend this practice.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My children and I have been coming to Dr. Moore for the past year. However, although I have left a review else where. I was compelled to leave this one because of my last experience with what Dr. Moore and his staff. I want to gave praise and express my gratitude foe what they have done for me. I had some prior work done elsewhere, and the crowns in the front were to thick that I would be too self conscious to speak because I always spray, also the way I spoke sound like I had a lisp. He corrected this for me with a simple but necessary procedure to correct my problem. But it wasn't until afterwards that I had realized that was the cause of my problem, if you know what I mean. Instantly my confidence went back to where it should be and I love talking to people without worrying if I am going to spit on them. Sorry TMI. Thanks a million!!
J
2 months ago
Very nice and great customer service
D
3 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Moore is an excellent Dentist and my personal favorite part is that he’s assertive with treatment. I prefer to tackle small issues when they are easier to take care of and that is his style. The Hygienists and Assistants are always a pleasure and know how to keep you happy and comfortable.
D
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dr. Moore and Brandy were very professional and friendly! I felt very appreciated when I saw that my name was put in a frame to welcome me to Woodmen Views Dentistry. The exam was smooth and the cleaning was pain free. Brandy made sure to be gentle with the cleaning and showed me how to properly floss. Dr. Moore was very informative about what to do to keep my teeth strong and bright. I definitely would recommend this place of business to anyone looking for an awesome dental facility.
A
5 months ago
Friendly and Profesional
Friendly staff, great with my children. The staff are always very polite and willing to assist. The Dr. Moore is so nice. He takes the time to talk to you in a friendly and non judgy way.
D
6 months ago
Great dental care
The staff at Woodmen Views Dentistry are polite and professional. I'm always treated well and I appreciate Dr. Moore's honesty about the treatment and care of my teeth.
R
7 months ago
Best dental practice I've ever been to
I have never felt the need to stick with a particular dental practice in the past due to bad experiences. That has changed after being a patient at Dr. Moore's. They answer all of my questions and concerns and provide excellent care. I sometimes wish that they could provide some later evening hours during the week or weekend hours so that I wouldn't have to take time off from work to go to appointments; however, I do realize that the staff needs time off as well and providing extra off-hours wouldn't be fair to the people who are already working hard to provide the great quality care that they do. They always try to be as accommodatiing as possible when scheduling appointments, so I am always willing to work with them on that. They also accept my dental discount plan, as I do not have insurance, so I really appreciate that as well. Overall I highly recommend visiting Dr. Moore's practice if you want the best quality care.
A
9 months ago
AWESOME all around!
The staff, atmosphere and quality of service is superb. Highly recommend!