Woodmen Views Dentistry

Dentist

3210 E. Woodmen Road, #200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
AWESOME all around!
The staff, atmosphere and quality of service is superb. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
Dr. Moore and his staff are very friendly, helpful, and courteous. They always give the best dental care and they go out of their way to help you out. Definitely recommend their office!
M
3 months ago
Incredible
I can't say enough about Dr Moore and his crew, super experience here. With all the health issues in my life I wasn't looking forward to dental procedures but they worked with me in a way to make it bearable and successful. This is where our family will go for all our dental care.
B
3 months ago
Great Experience!
I took both my sons here for the first time (6 and 8yrs old) and they had such a great experience. They both actually had fun with it and felt very comfortable the whole time. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming, the office was very clean and I felt like they really cared about their patients. I will definitely be going back and I highly recommend others to visit as well!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I got my braces done with Dr. Moore’s wife at Academy Kids Dental and Orthodontics, she is so sweet and very educated in her field. She switched over to Woodmen Views Dentistry to work with her husband and since she offered me such great service I decided to switch to Woodmen Views Dentistry with her. Dr. Moore is also very educated in his field and answers all of your questions. All workers are very kind and inviting. They get you in on time, sometimes you may need to wait, but they get you in as fast as they can. Overall, great environment, good workers and amazing service.
S
3 months ago
Professional and superior service
Yay! There was no wait time! I went in for a cleaning and the hygienist was amazing! She explained everything and told me why and what to do in my case. She was professional, friendly and fun! Dr Moore came in and made some recommendations and showed me on the screen why he was making these recommendations. I also thought it was really cool how he can take a picture of my tooth in color and show me what needs to be done. The first impressions at the front desk is thoughtful and very kind. They are definitely the glue that holds the place together! I highly recommend this dental office
D
4 months ago
Excellent Service
My experience at Dr. Moore's office was great and all my expectations were met. Dr. Moore was professional, kind and very clear about the treatment plan for my teeth. The office staff were professional, friendly, attentive, patient, and very informative. Thank you all, I look forward to my next appointment.
M
4 months ago
Doctor Dwayne and bye bye to pain
Just completely enjoy Dr. Moore and his professional staff - always offer you water or coffee while waiting and are so friendly. Even makes me look forward to returning!
D
4 months ago
Great service!
I felt like all my concerns were addressed and all my questions were answered! Thorough and professional!
J
5 months ago
Dentist my family recommendations!
We have finally found one of the best dentists in town.