Woodmen Views Dentistry

Dentist

3210 E. Woodmen Road, #200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Relief
I have neglected my teeth for too long. Given their condition, I was worried and apprehensive. Great care was taken in the x-rays, cleaning and examining of my teeth. The additional photos that were taken to illustrate what procedures needed to be done were exceptionally helpful. I appreciated the respect I was treated and left with a clear idea of what work I needed to have done.
A
1 week ago
Friendly, high quality service
Friendly staff and technicians with my experiences at Woodmen Views Dentistry. Dr. Moore is knowledgeable, friendly, and gentle which is a huge plus for me. I plan on referring all my family here.
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
As newer residents, we are glad that you found us, and plan on referring your loved ones to us. Our plan is to take great care of them all. We look forward to seeing your friendly face, thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service - Best Team
Dr. Moore and team continue to provide excellent service. My family and I have been patients for almost 4 years and we actually look forward to our 6-month cleanings.
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
It is our pleasure to care for you and your family, Shannon. Thank you for the great review and the confidence you have in our service. We look forward to seeing you at your 6 month cleaning, and no sooner lol! Have a great summer.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional. I am so glad that I found this dentist office. I would give them a highly glowing recomendation!
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
Thanks Carmen, we are glad you found us as well! Please let your loved ones that we are here to take care of their dental needs, as we did for you! We look forward to seeing you soon, have a great summer!
S
3 months ago
I am very pleased with my experience. I was having lots of pain in my tooth and they got me in right away. The staff and Dr Moore where so nice and friendly. They made me feel right at home! I felt special when they welcomed me with a welcome plaque with my name on it!! I appreciate all of you very very much!!!
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
Thank you Stacy for the kind words. You were referred to us from a great family and are glad you chose our dental office to help with your dental concern. Tooth pain is never fun and we are glad that our convenient hours worked with your busy schedule. We look forward to seeing you back, and hope you refer your loved ones to us as well! Thanks again!
M
4 months ago
Finally a dentist I truely love going to
Always of the highest on professionalism and attention to detail. This dentist office has been amazing to my family and myself, I recommend them to everyone. They always make me laugh, make my kids feel super comfortable and have finally made me enjoy going to the dentist.
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
We appreciate the great review and most of all, we appreciate you and your family! We strive to make your visits with us as comfortable as possible, and we'll throw in a few jokes too! We look forward to seeing you soon!
J
4 months ago
Best dentist!
I have been to many different dentists over the years, never liking any of them. When I first walked into Woodman Views Denisty, I was welcomed by all the staff. I was brought back quickly and my dental assistant was really nice and sweet and put me at ease. The doctor was the same way, I had expressed how much I hated the dentist and why and he was very understanding. After my first visit I had a new outlook on going to the dentist. I have had both fillings and cleaning with them and each visit has been fun, painless and not the torture it use to be. I love Woodmen Views Dentistry! Highly recommended!
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
Jaci, we always love having you in our office; your smile and personality is infectious and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for the great review and your confidence in our care, for you and your teeth, over the past few years. Hope you have a great spring, and summer!
M
4 months ago
Hospitable, friendly and fun!
From the time I walked in until I left - I felt cared for. Getting to know Carina and Dr. Moore was an incredible treat. Even though painful, I feel I will be warmly treated when returning in the near future.
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
Thank you, Michael for the review. Our job is to care for you and hope that we can make future visits less painful. We appreciate the referrals of your family members and look forward to our future visits with them. Always a pleasure talking with you, you are doing great work for the underserved!
S
4 months ago
This Place is Tight & It's Right!
I went for a cleaning and a check up! The front staff was incredible! They were very thorough by helping me complete my paperwork and insurance stuff. I felt comfortable the entire time I was there. The hygienist and I had great comical conversation. She was extra careful while cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays. Very helpful when I suffer from swollen gums above and beyond most people. The dentist Dr. Moore was very thorough and made suggestions as to what work I needed and had a plan of action! He was gentle while poking around my gums and checking things out. He explained how things work and had a solution for all of my concerns. The equipment is like state of the art technology. I could see all my x-rays on the big screen and he pointed out areas that could be problematic in the future as well was what needs attention now. I was really impressed. Appointment times were flexible. No long waiting times for an appointment or service. The views of the front range to include Pikes Peak was fabulous! I look forward to my next appointment. Thanks to the entire staff!
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
Thank you Shirley for the wonderful and thorough review! We are proud to create a gentle experience for you; we enjoyed having you in our office! We look forward to taking care of you and your loved ones at future appointments. Thanks again!
C
6 months ago
Great Friendly Service!
As always I experienced very friendly and professional service from Woodmen Views Dentistry! From reception to the back room, the people there always smile and have great attitudes and wonderful bedside manor!
Response from Woodmen Views Dentistry
We are glad that you had a great visit with us again, Cassie! We strive to make your experience with us as 'gentle' as possible. We look forward to adding team members and technology this year to help improve our systems. It was great to see you again, and are excited to see your friends and family in our office! Thank you!