Woodpoint Dental - Brooklyn

Dentist

234 Skillman Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
I really love how delicate and warm they all are :) pain free and really nice people!
J
9 months ago
Very welcoming!
I found this place after searching google for a nearby dentist. I live in bushwick. I had a really bad toothache, and they were so friendly over the phone and even squeezed me in at the end of the day even though they didn’t have any appointments left because they knew I was in pain. The doctor was very friendly and honest. He told me he didn’t want to extract my tooth and risk causing further damage, and referred me to a great oral surgeon who was able to see me the next day. I’m really grateful that he chose to be honest with me and know his limitations instead of just extracting my tooth and making money, which is an experience I’ve had in the past. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. I just moved here from CA and I’m definitely coming back here for a cleaning and making this my regular dentist.
Response from Woodpoint Dental - Brooklyn
Jackie, It was certainly a pleasure to meet you and we thank you for your kind words. It is always our goal to put our patients needs first. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
D
9 months ago
Before Williamsburg was hip, there was always Dr. Peritore!
I've been going to Dr. Peritore for a very long time and with good reason; he and his staff are and have always been courteous, professional and straightforward. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist until I started going here. They always make me feel comfortable, explain any procedures and options for procedures and answer any questions I may have. I'm very grateful to Dr. Peritore and his staff.
F
10 months ago
A great dental visit
Got my teeth cleaned by Jonathan. Great job! And Dr. Peritore is always worth the trip!
J
12 months ago
Fixed my last dentists mess
I went here and they did X-rays told me what was wrong gave me copay information and scheduled I went back and the dr didn't blast my last dentist and professionally explained why my tooth needed these treatments I had a disease process they didn't address at the last dentist in deer park. Thank you DrP I'm feeling better and my breathe doesn't smell anymore!!
V
12 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service!!
From check in to the docotor, each member I interacted with was friendly, informative and geniunely helpful with every aspect of my care. I highly recommend Jonathon who was delightful and gentle with his thorough cleaning of my teeth. Thank you!!!
M
1 year ago
The office was very clean, stiffs was very professional, helpful and above all nice. I will definitely recommend someone here. Thanks!
S
1 year ago
excellent professional experience
Excellent, professional, pleasant experience
M
1 year ago
Prompt Professional Service, updated and clean facility, conveniently located in area.
M
1 year ago
I always look forward to visiting my dentist's office because I am always greeted with a friendly smile. The office is very clean and spacious and the treatment rooms are very bright and comfortable. I mostly go for cleanings and the staff is always very helpful with tips about how to do my home oral maintenance. Dr. Peritore is a very nice guy with a great bedside manner; he always looks in on me to see how I am doing. When it comes time to leave and settle up the charges for my visit the staff is always very helpful with several payment options if it is a large amount.