Woodridge Dental

Dentist

2839 83rd St.

Darien, IL 60561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wecare4smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I felt safe the entire time I was in the office. Masks and social distancing are strictly enforced.
E
3 weeks ago
The best of the best !
Dr. Patrick Fleming & Dr. Scott Fleming, and the entire people that work there are so outstanding! I was very scared to have a tooth pulled. I was put at ease and was explained step by step what was happening. If I could give them a 10 star rating, I would! thank you
Y
4 weeks ago
Dr Scott Fleming is excellent professional and also his team they are very friendly
K
4 weeks ago
The best dentist!!
Dr. Fleming and team are so wonderful. Not only do they take such great care of your teeth, they are so conscious of your time. I am always in and out!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service
I was looking for a new dentist and read their amazing reviews. I am not disappointed. Now, the whole family has a new dentist.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Felt very comfortable with safety precautions in place. Dr. Scott Fleming is always professional and does an excellent job of explaining procedures and outlining options available.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist you could ever ask for!!
My family has been going to this group since I was a child and now as an adult I always find a way to come back to town and get my dental care from them. They have cared for us through routine cleanings to dental emergencies and many procedures in between and always done a phenomenal job! I can honestly say that I love going to the dentist!
Y
2 months ago
Professional and very nice
P
2 months ago
Experienced
Friendly staff and Dr. Fleming is a true professtional.
J
2 months ago
Honest and Professional Service
A prior dentist insisted that I have a bunch of done. Skeptical, and based on a friends recommendation, I went to Woodridge Dental where I received a completely different diagnosis - “we will only do the work if and when the filling fails”. It has been six years and after this most recent check-up the old filling is still good. I truly appreciate their professionalism and I don’t feel any remorse about not helping that “other” dentist make the payment on his Corvette.