Woodridge Dental

Dentist

2839 83rd St.

Darien, IL 60561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wecare4smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
My husband and I have been coming to Dr. P. Flemming for about 33 years. Starting from the front desk receptionist to to all who assist him are just down to earth beautiful human beings. Always accommodating, personable people, soothing calm atmosphere. They make coming to a dentist a great experience.
R
1 week ago
The people who works there is very pleasant. They will help you on what ever you need. Excellent care. Excellent people. This is my first time going to see them. All my fears were gone the minute I walked in the door.
M
2 weeks ago
Absolute best
As a hygienist myself, I am extremely particular as to who I receive care from. I have known Dr. Patrick Fleming since he was a student (and a top-notch one too), and his high standards have carried into every aspect of his practice. He is extremely compassionate, knowledgeable, and a skillful clinician. Highly recommended! His hygiene team is first-rate also.
S
3 weeks ago
Our family’s dental practice for 23+ years!!
Dr Fleming and his staff at Woodridge Dental are the absolute best. The office is run in a friendly, professional and extremely efficient manner. Our family gets a cleaning and check up every six months. Hygienists put you at ease while doing a thorough cleaning, giving thoughtful and helpful suggestions as needed. Dr Fleming replaced my 40+ year old worn silver fillings with white. Minimal discomfort with beautiful results. Dr Fleming referred us to a great oral surgeon when two of our kids needed their wisdom teeth removed. We loved him too Highly recommend this wonderful practice!!
D
3 weeks ago
Seeing the dentist made easy!
Dr Fleming and staff has been our family’s dentist for the past 30 years. We are appreciative and fortunate that our dental healthcare needs were managed by Dr. Fleming. Everyone at Woodridge Dental demonstrates professional and genuine kindness from the moment you walk in and allow this dental healthcare provider to keep a healthy smile. Bottom line, Woodridge Dental is the real deal!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly Scott was si nice told me my options for my teeth very professional
W
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
High quality service with professionalism. The staff is very kind and caring. They work with my schedule and finances. I highly recommend Woodridge Dental.
L
1 month ago
Patient Focused
Always very competent, professional and friendly. I have been going to Dr Pat Fleming for years and have received excellent care and also excellent advice.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
The team is very friendly, thorough and take the time to give one on one evaluation, without you feeling rushed. You will be very happy with the work done on your teeth from, cleaning to root canals..excellent service
D
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff.
Dr Pat Fleming is the most professional and experienced dentist I have ever been to. I have been a patient now for over eleven years and would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. Our entire family are patients of his including seven of our grandchildren. His staff is also very friendly, kind and accommodating. A great Family Practice!