Woodson Landscaping LLC

Landscaper

Spotsylvania, VA 22551

License#: 542030892
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

spotsylvanialandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Shawn is truly professional and his prices are totally fair. Does great work and will definitely use him again. Totally satisfied with the qualify of service he provided.
J
10 months ago
Great guy to do business with!
Only purchased a cord of wood from him (so far). Great guy I wouldn't hesitate to use for any other work he can get done for us. Definitely recommend! He cares about his reputation and cares about pleasing the customer to get whatever job done, even one as small as loading a truck with wood.
C
12 months ago
Exceptional customer service
Was extremely professional and offered reliable service. Would not hesitate to contact for possible additional services offered.
J
1 year ago
Absolutely Awesome!
We contacted Shawn several weeks before renting a house in Bumpass. He set up to deliver a load of firewood today. He came exactly as promised. Nicest guy ever. Huge pile of wood for an excellent price. Can't wait until our next trip down to the Lake to call him again. Man of his word...so rare these days. Highly recommend.,
B
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly, and Flexable
Shawn replaced my deck boards this go round. He is always ready and willing to work within my needs. Never pushy like I've seen others. He truly wants to satisfy his customers to their expectations. He's also and amazing tree removal expert. I have never in my life seen someone cut a tree and lay it all the way to the ground as if it was a feather falling. I am still amazed every time I think about it. I will definately be hiring Shawn again in the future .
B
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly, and Flexable
Shawn replaced ny deck boards this go round. He is always ready and willing to work within my needs. Never pushy like I've seen others. He truly wants to satify his customers to their expectations. He's also and amazing tree removal expert. I have never in my life seen someone cut a tree and lay it all the way to the ground as if it was a feather falling. I am still amazed every time I think about it. I will definately be hiring Shawn again in the future .
G
2 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Shawn was a pleasure to work with. He returned my calls promptly and was flexible with a delivery time. We received the wood within 24 hours after our initial phone call. We burned the wood that evening and were happy with the way it burned. We will be purchasing wood from Shawn again.
C
2 years ago
Great service, fair prices, quick delivery
Awesome to deal with, great prices, negotiated on a time that fit my schedule and I got a good load of wood for a great price. I will be calling him back for the next load of wood!
J
2 years ago
Professional, Fair and fast delivery
Mr. Woodson was a pleasure to work with. He provided a fair price and fast delivery. I purchased a cord of wood and he took the time to explain in detail what I could expect from him and everything he told me he dilevered on. I look forward to doing business with him in the future.
D
2 years ago
Fast and dependable service
Shawn is a dependable guy.I had an appointment set up and he was on time and the product was just as he had told me on the phone.I would definately call on him again in the near future. David R Snow Stafford,Va