Woodstock Family Dental

Dentist

130 E Reservoir Rd.

Woodstock, VA 22664

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great dental experience.
I have only been to Woodstock Family Dental Care twice. On the first visit I had the usual x rays, cleaning and evaluation. It was the best cleaning I have had in years. Patty did a great job. All of the personnel that I encountered on that day, were very friendly. On my second visit, I had a cavity filled by Doctor Laura Hernandez-Dauer. She and her dental assistant did an excellent job and the best part for me was that it was painless. Once again, all of the personnel that I encountered on that day, were very friendly. I would recommend Woodstock Family Dental Care to anyone who is in need of a dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you for the thorough review of my dental health. I appreciated the friendly, professional care. I highly recommend your practice!
J
1 month ago
This was my first visit and found everyone friendly and professional. Hygienist Debby was especially caring, I was sad to hear that she was only there temporarily. Both my husband and I were very satisfied with everything - the reception area, the treatment rooms, etc. were very clean and tidy. We do prefer a more relaxed type of music and that could be due to our age, it was more like the music our grandsons listen to. All in all it was a very positive experience.
M
4 months ago
Es un gradable ambiente y profecional Te atienden tanto en ingles como espaƱol
D
5 months ago
Rceptionist qas friendly and helpful! Hygienist was great! Dentist answered my questions and was professional. Appt at 3, out the door at 345!
E
6 months ago
I love her assistant Sherry Good
I love the compassion which I felt from assistant Sherry Good. She's a sweetheart and a keeper.
J
7 months ago
I was surprised when I got there because my usual hygienist is no longer there. Then the new hygienist said I was due for xrays and proceeded to do them without even asking if I was pregnant or not. Obviously, I'm not but she should still ask. She didn't talk once while cleaning my teeth. There was no music playing. A light bulb was blinking the whole time during my cleaning. Then, no one had informed me that Dr. Hernandez Dauer isn't there on Tuesdays so I had another dentist check my teeth which was unexpected.
Response from Woodstock Family Dental
Jamie, unfortunately changes happen beyond our control in all clinics. That day, our local internet connection which streams our music, was in and out. I apologize you where not informed I would not be in that day before your visit. Light issue was resolved during the break time, we understand is annoying. Please know that I addressed all of your concerns with my staff and I hope next visit is a better experience for you. Please feel free to reach out to me any time if things do not go as planned. I want your expectations met.
M
9 months ago
All Team its very friendly and professional
C
9 months ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful
S
10 months ago
As far as the service, we have been a patient of Dr. Hernandez-Dauer since Dr. Jones retired. We have always had friendly service and they have met all of are needs as far as setting up appointments and other dental care. I recommend Dr. Dauer and her staff for quality and professional service.