Woodview Oral Surgery

Dentist

1401 Mercantile Lane

Suite 102

Largo, MD 20774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodviewos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND GENTLE
I had an impacted wisdom tooth that got infected. I had get a coronectomy and was referred to Dr.Tania Nkungula. From the very first moment of meeting her, she is extremely gentle, kind, sweet natured and very professional. After my surgery I had some complication (which was expected) and she called to check up on me and took care of me the same evening of surgery at 9:30pm. She and her entire team of dental assistance and receptionist are super super friendly, sweet and professional. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience or a more better and qualified surgeon than doctor Nkungula. When she speaks to you, she speaks to your heart and can put anyone’s at ease who has any fears of dental oral surgery. I promise you all, she is an angel and is very talented by in what she does. Thank you so much for taking care of me Dr Tania Nkungula. (Your patient-Bleeding gums) lol
T
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth pulled
The staff there are pleasant and very helpful very knowledgeable about what they're doing gave great service and we'll be visiting if I ever need teeth pulled again and nevertheless they were very professional Dr. Perez was great and his assistants were even greater they were kind and kept you informed what was happening
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly, personable, and professional team. Everyone took their time to talk with us and explains the wisdom teeth extraction process.
E
2 months ago
All staff members extremely competent, professional, friendly.
I was very anxious when it came to having oral surgery. Dr. Tania Nkungula told me what options she could give me. Then followed through with what she told me. My experience was better than I have ever experienced in my life. If I ever to have oral surgery again, this is where I would come. No second thoughts. The experience for me was very zen...🙏🏾
E
2 months ago
They were nice and welcoming
S
4 months ago
I was truly impressed the entire office staff! Everyone from the receptionist, dental assistant down to the Dentist made me feel as if I was priority... Happy patient!
D
5 months ago
Top quality and very professional!!
First of all I had a gone to dentist office a while back for a routine visit and X-rays were taken, only to be told that I had a large cyst on my jaw and several impacted teeth.The dentist referred me to a Maxifacial specialist. That being said I went there and was told that the surgery could leave me with no feeling on the lower lip, no taste because of tongue sensitivity and a wired jaw with permanent plates because the jawbone was very thin on that side. Now knowing that this had to be done in a hospital setting, I reached out to Howard University Hospital which was the absolute worst experience ever. Went there 6 different times and all they did was a biopsy and probe. Nine months later I found Woodview Oral Surgery. Let me just say with lots of skepticism I set up an appointment and went there. This place was a breath of fresh air!! The entire staff is very professional and competent. Carmen handled all of the insurance business and Dr Nkungula performed the surgery within 2 weeks of the initial visit. The surgery was painless and successful without any complications!! Big Ups to Woodview Oral Surgery!!!!
J
6 months ago
Amazing
They were the best ever!
L
6 months ago
Top notch customer care
It’s funny because just before I received this text I was thinking about the service I received and how caring each member of the staff was; they were kind and very professional especially my dentist who performed the surgery I was in awe of her professionalism she created an atmosphere of relaxation which aided me to not be fearful. My experience was so fulfilling on every level from the time I walked in until the time I walked out please keep up the great work. To my dentist (my apologies on not being able to remember her name 😞) you and your staff are so awesome. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
P
6 months ago
They took great care of me knowing that I'm pregnant.
Everything went well I was in good hands thank you all.