Woodview Oral Surgery

Dentist

1401 Mercantile Lane

Suite 102

Largo, MD 20774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodviewos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
They were the best ever!
L
3 weeks ago
Top notch customer care
It’s funny because just before I received this text I was thinking about the service I received and how caring each member of the staff was; they were kind and very professional especially my dentist who performed the surgery I was in awe of her professionalism she created an atmosphere of relaxation which aided me to not be fearful. My experience was so fulfilling on every level from the time I walked in until the time I walked out please keep up the great work. To my dentist (my apologies on not being able to remember her name 😞) you and your staff are so awesome. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
P
3 weeks ago
They took great care of me knowing that I'm pregnant.
Everything went well I was in good hands thank you all.
W
1 month ago
Awful service in general. Rude Hispanic secretary.
Our dentist referred my daughter to this place, I called to make the appointment, they had space for her one month later. I took it. Then they posponed it twice. Moving us two months later. But that is not all. They gave us a date to comeback for a follow up. We had the appointment at 3:30 pm. We arrived 15 minutes early as they asked us to do, and they saw us at 4:45 pm. Terrible service. The secretary was rude to us and didn’t try to help. Run from that place. Don’t go there.
K
3 months ago
I just love everyone's energy. The place was very clean.
D
3 months ago
Very Professional
I wouldn’t go to any other dentist.They were very professional,answered all questions,and I felt no pain throughout the procedure.
B
3 months ago
My review for this dentists is great
K
3 months ago
Great Oral Surgery
I will not go anywhere else. Friendly and experienced staff. After surgery they check up on their patients, that is what I really Love.
E
5 months ago
It was one of my best experience at a dental office. Thank you
S
6 months ago
Awesome service
It was awesome from start to finish. Very friendly staff. Take the time to explain everything and what you can expect. Made me feel very comfortable.