Wooley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1223 Boonehill Rd

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very nearly pain free. Have changed my mind about dentist visits in a good way!
W
4 days ago
Friendly, efficient and professional!
It is always a pleasure going to the dentist office! Very professional, friendly and fast! In and out before you know what happened!!
T
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
My entire experience was very positive from the time I walked in the door to the time I walked out. Quick, friendly and very professional. Kala is the best Hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth. Dr. Wooley was very welcoming and made me feel at ease. I will definitely recommend this office to everyone I know.
C
1 week ago
Great practice!
I’m so glad I decided to give this practice a try! The hygienist and dentist were great; the front staff was so friendly! I’ll definitely be back!
A
1 week ago
After my initial visit for cleaning in July, I wasn't sure if I was going to be comfortable and secure in my upcoming dental procedures with Dr. Wooley. As soon as he walked in the room for my fillings on August 8, I knew it was going to be fine. Heade me feel at ease automatically. I have several more to go and I know it will all go well. As far as the front receptionist and hygienist in the office, I have never had a bad experience with any of them. They have all been super friendly. I am sorry to say but I have forgotten the name of the one who cleaned my teeth in July, but she was great. She is always so friendly and outgoing. She puts you at ease and really engages in conversation with you (as much as you can). I have a huge phobia of dentists and I am so happy I have one that I feel relaxed in.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, hands down the best dentist I’ve seen in years.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!!
They took their time and was considerate. The Doctor and his staff were great. I will be coming back.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Your hygienist was the best. She took her time, was very thorough and gentle.
A
2 weeks ago
In and out with no pain. Best dentist our family has ever been to.
I
2 weeks ago
Great family dentistry office
All of the staff are friendly and very professional. I always appreciate the personable service.