Wooley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1223 Boonehill Rd

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
13 hours ago
Very good service and great professionals
My appointment today went very good, from the time I walked in until I left. The was a very short, less than 5 minute wait. The staff was very professional and thorough.
P
1 week ago
The visit today was excellent
P
1 week ago
The visit today was excellent
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ted
I wouldn’t trust anther dentist in the workd other than doctor ted. Dentistry is in his blood and your comfort is his greatest priority.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
He is a very caring Professional,He explains everything in detail prior to things being completed His Staff is fantastic they too are caring,they go out of their way to assist in everything from paperwork to following the details needed for a successful procedure here ! I highly recommend his practice ! They assisted in everything I needed !
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Great family dentist practice - have used them for 15 years.
J
2 weeks ago
Very happy
I never have to wait. I'm treated with kindness and respect. When I felt panicky during a procedure they were gentle and reassuring.
F
2 weeks ago
Friendly, clean and fast
I have been going here for a long time and have always received excellent, friendly and fast service. They are thorough but you aren't sitting around waiting to be seen or waiting on the doctor. They are efficient and I never feel like they waste my time. The staff is friendly and knowledgable. I highly recommend them!
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Appt.
Since moving to the area it took me a long time to find a dentist office that I loved. Everyone here was very friendly an I was able to get a quick appointment. The staff were all very friendly and personable. I am happy to finally have found a dentist office that I LOVE.
N
3 weeks ago
Dental Appointment
They took me in on time. The assistant and Dr. Wooley were very professional and thorough