Wooley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1223 Boonehill Rd

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Exceptional service and kind, knowledgeable staff
Always kind, courteous and professional! Exceptional service every time!
J
1 day ago
Wooley Family Dentistry rates an A+++
Today's experience was no different from previous ones. The hygienist was pleasant, professional and thorough. It's always a pleasure to see everyone in the office.
C
2 days ago
Walk in
Very friendly staff. Had an issue with a loose crown. Took me right in without an appointment and got me fixed back to normal very quickly. Great place to go period.
D
2 weeks ago
Visit
Great visit never thought I would say that about a dentist visit and getting cavities filled very nice staff no complaints thank you !
J
3 weeks ago
The staff is very professional and friendly. They care about you as a person and a patient. They extend their care by asking about you and your family. The dental staff feel like a part of my family and not just a business.
J
3 weeks ago
Quick and excellent service
They’re very kind and good in what they are doing.
T
1 month ago
Great experience as always with Wooley Family Dentistry
This is a great dentist office. I used to hate going to the dentist but Kala Berblinger is the best Hygienist I have ever had. The staff is friendly as well. I don't mind going to my bi-yearly visits. I used to never go to the dentist unless I had an issue and even then I would put it off because of bad experiences that I have had in the past. I don't have that fear anymore and my teeth are healthier than they have ever been.
R
1 month ago
Excellent, as usual. Has a family feel that keeps me coming back
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I drive a bit of a distance to get to this office as there are dentists closer to me...But, it’s worth it! The office is well run from the front desk, experienced dental hygienists and Dr. Wooley. I am never rushed, and everyone treats me professionally. At other dentist offices it has felt like a business, but at this dentist, it is quality dentistry. I would highly recommend this practice.
D
1 month ago
As always, it was great, you do a great job, Jennie is terrific, and my teeth are clean and happy!