Wooley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1223 Boonehill Rd

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent experience. Sheila and Dr. Woolley provide gentle care and exceptional service. Front office staff are also wonderful. Highly recommend.
M
3 days ago
Pleasant experience, exceptional care
As usual, my experience here was pleasant and worthwhile. All staff I had contact with were professional and courteous. My cleanng was awesome, and Dr Wooley is awesome too!
S
1 week ago
Professional and thorough
Not one complaint. Excellent service from the front staff 'll the way to the hygienist. Dr. Wooley is the best!
K
1 week ago
check up and cleaning
The whole staff from reception to hygienist to doctor did a great job of making me feel welcome and comfortable. Nice atmosphere and great care!
E
2 weeks ago
Expertise care and gentle too
Dr Wooley explained every step to my procedure ( needed a crown). He was gentle, thorough and quick. His dental assistant, Hanna, was very efficient. Office personnel completed all the insurance confirmations ahead of time allowing me to be informed of the cost of the crown so I could plan ahead financially. Thank you one and all.
G
2 weeks ago
Reschedule success
Even with a rescheduled appointment this week I was in and out in less than an hour for two fillings. Great work, customer service and chairside conversation as always! Staff is super friendly!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, & Informative
I called to make a appointment & was able to schedule sooner than expected which was greatly appreciated & very lucky due to last minute cancellation. The receptionist called me back soon after scheduling to let me know that there was a issue with my insurance so we could clear up the matter. We got everything straightened out & my appointment was good to go. I was seen soon after checking in & my dental hygienist was very personable & informative. She answered all my questions in a professional & easy to understand manner. Dr. Wooley came in & confirmed what the dental hygienist had told me might happen. Dr. Wooley is also very personable & very clear in what needs to be done going forward. While I appreciate the receptionist & Dr. Wooley, the dental hygienist who took care of me really made this visit a 5 star visit.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I love this dentistry! Everyone is so nice. I've been going to them for years and they always build a wonderful rapport with you. I'm truly blessed to have this lovely team!!
B
2 weeks ago
great
N
4 weeks ago
3rd A-1 visit
Our 3rd visit here and it's been like the first, great service and great people!