Wooley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1223 Boonehill Rd

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
I had an emergency. The staff did their best to help me but couldn't so they started sending my to vairous others to try and solve my problem. I ended up visiting four offices before getting my emergency taken care of.
Dr. Wooley and his staff did their best to help me with a dental emergency. It was not a procedure they did and finding someone to help immediately proved to be difficult as I was in intense pain and it needed to be taken care of ASAP. I was sent from one office to the next, four in all, before getting my problem solved.
K
1 week ago
Great service, patient, thorough
The hygienist was very kind, patient, and detail oriented. They made sure the issues I was having were addressed, and that there was a follow up treatment plan before I left. Great job! Thanks!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience especially with not enjoying previous dental visits with other dentist. Will be returning and would recomend.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service Always
Love this team! Been a patient for almost 9yrs now. Also, my 3 kids are grown and they still go. My son in law and his family have been going for years there as well (since he was a kid). Everyone is professional and courteous. Never a long wait. Never had a problem. Love the reminders on texts and emails, cause it makes it easier to remember when things get hectic at work and home. Try them you won't be disappointed!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
It was perfect, I love it. Keep doing like that.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Woolly and his staff were very professional and friendly. Very good service and timely.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Wooley and his staff are the best at what they do.
Dr. Wooley and his staff are the best at providing excellent dental care. They are also very personable and family oriented. Dr. Wooley is a true family man and this carries over into his practice. I trust Dr. Wooley entirely with my dental care and I think that says a lot.
N
1 month ago
Consistent & awesome family friendly service
My first visit was last week and I was so happy and comfortable with this office I made an appointment for my son. As the first visit, everyone was just so warm and welcoming. My son's tech was Sheila and she was so sweet and was so very kind when I apologized for showing up in my gardening clothes. Dr. Wooley was just engaging as usual and he when he saw me, he shook my hand and said "oh you're back", such a great feeling when one feels they matter. This is now the home of my family dentist!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Wooley and Jenny
Dr. Wooley and Jenny the hygienist were great! Caring, understanding, expert, respectful and no waiting!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Team
I've been with the Gregory Wooley office for 18 years and have loved every visit. Their customer service is phenomenal. One of my favorite parts is their efficiency. I normally see Sheila, she's great, and they try to schedule you with the same tech. There's been little employee turnover and there's a reason for that. I tell all my friends to come here.
Response from Wooley Family Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate your loyalty. We have been very lucky to have the patients and the staff we do. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.