Michael V. Woolwine D.D.S.

Dentist

1500 W 38TH ST STE 14

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Best dentist ever
We have had Dr. Woolwine as our family dentist for over 30 years. We never had a better one and never had a bad visit. He and his team explain everything in details and make you a part of every decision and plan. You won't find a better staff or team of folks!!!!!
L
5 years ago
There cannot be better dentist and hygienists anywhere!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Woolwine for 10 years now and could not be happier. Dr. Woolwine is knowledgeable, extremely thorough, friendly, and understanding. I have been to him for routine visits and emergency dental issues, and he is always very caring and practical, which I appreciate. The hygienists there are also super thorough and so nice to us. We feel like family there!
J
5 years ago
Same GREAT service
As always, the overall visit was great. All the personnel are warm, personal, friendly and leave one with a sense of truly caring. I recommend Mike & his team whenever possible.
M
5 years ago
My first time in the office and was very impressed with the professional and highly educated staff!
J
5 years ago
Long time coming...
I hadn't been to the dentist in 7 years. Dr. Woolwine and his staff were very friendly. They made me feel like I had been a regular for years on my first visit. I highly recommend.
A
5 years ago
Thank you
Thank you so much for taking care of my "minor emergency"....you always make me feel like a member of the family!
B
5 years ago
Well done
I felt pampered. It was very relaxing, and pleasant. Great company and great care as always.
D
5 years ago
Great experience
Going to the dentist isn't usually a pleasant experience. But at Dr. Woolwine's office, he and his staff make the scraping, probing and drilling almost enjoyable ;)
A
5 years ago
Best dentist in town!
I have been going to Dr. Woolwine's office for many years. Not only are they knowledgeable and thorough, but pleasant as well. I would never go anywhere else and recommend his office to friends and family!
R
5 years ago
No Pain
I was in for a crown prep. My appointment was prompt, everything was explained and I was never in any pain. I appreciate the attention to detail that Michael always has in his work.