Michael V. Woolwine D.D.S.

Dentist

1500 W 38TH ST STE 14

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Gentle and considerate
Had an exam and cleaning today. Made me comfortable were very professional and considerate of of how I felt. As always made the experience as pleasant as a visit to the Dentist can be..
B
5 years ago
Great communication on appointment time and text reminder! Marlene is so friendly and works to accommodate schedule conflicts. Stephanie really does a great job and specifically offered a new solution to the teeth sensitivity I experience when having my teeth cleaned! Dr. Woolwine is GREAT! Thanks! Brenna Switzer
Response from Michael V. Woolwine D.D.S.
Thank you Brenna! We think you're pretty great too!!! You are a pleasure to have in our practice!
M
5 years ago
Five year old with cavities
Me and my family have coming to see Dr. Woolwine for a couple decades now and would go nowhere else. My parents, me and now my child all go to see Dr. Woolwine. I had to bring in my five year old to get a couple little cavities fixed and we were in and out with no whining or complaining. It could not have gone any better, especially since I feared the worst.There is definitely a reason he see's three generations of my family.
Response from Michael V. Woolwine D.D.S.
Thank you Mason!! I can't believe we have been treating you and your family for so many years!! We love your little girl and treating her now too!!
S
5 years ago
best dentist ever!
Awesome staff! Friendly, fun, kind, and most importantly they know how to really clean your teeth. Dr. Woolwine does an outstanding dental work, and you can't even feel the shots! He really has gentle hands. You will not find a better dentist in Texas.
C
5 years ago
Woolwine Dentistry the Best
I've been going to Dr. Woolwine's office for decades. He's passionate about dentistry and his commitment to his patients. The dental hygienists are wonderful-all competent, professional and friendly. And the front desk is expertly staffed by Cathy and Marlene. The Woolwine office has a genuine family feel and they always do their best to care for their patients.
R
5 years ago
Dr. Woolwine continues to practice with great care and attention--fantastic staff
Thank you as always for delivering the best dental care possible. Your practice is a lot of fun--you can tell everyone enjoys working there. Kudos on keeping your practice current--I noticed the use of relevant technology from the time I made the appointment, to the digital x-rays, to the tools in the office, and finally with this engagement service asking me for my feedback.
L
5 years ago
Best dentist office in town
I have been going to Dr. Woolwine for over 25 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I have my teeth cleaned 3 times a year and the staff is always great, friendly and caring.
B
5 years ago
11/03/14
The staff are friendly and treat me personally.
J
5 years ago
Dental Appointment today
Great experience, due to your wonderful staff that's very friendly, knowlegeable and informative.
R
5 years ago
Always have a good time at Woolwine's!