Michael V. Woolwine D.D.S.

Dentist

1500 W 38TH ST STE 14

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Great experience
The team is not only friendly but very knowledgeable. They take the time to explain what is going on, why it is happening and generally what they look for and why. It was also the best cleaning I've ever had. Today was only my second visit and I felt right at home and well taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Woolwine and his team!
D
3 years ago
It went very well!
K
3 years ago
Very Positive Experience
"Peridontal scaling" may not be a phrase to strike terror in the heart of the dental patient as it has tended to do in mine. Stephanie's extremely competent work and reassuring manner were a pleasant departure from past experience in other offices. Excellent service, nice office, and convenient location. Who could ask for more, really?
A
3 years ago
Clean, perfect teeth.
I've been coming to Doctor Woolwines office since I was a child. I've always enjoyed coming to his office because of how quick, and efficient he, and his staff are. He's always reachable, very kind and makes time for his patients when a dental emergencys happen. For anyone looking for a good perminent dental practitioner, make Doctor Woolwine your place to be.
K
3 years ago
Pleasant Experience
I would be suspicious of anyone who claimed that they really enjoyed a trip to the dentist. However, a skilled and knowledgeable staff working in a pleasant office environment in a very convenient location made the whole experience as close to that as I could reasonably ask for. My wife had predicted that I would like both Dr. Woolwine and his staff, and she was right.
K
3 years ago
Woolwine Dental has been my dentist of choice for many years and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Austin or surrounding areas looking for a dentist.
A
3 years ago
Exceptional Service
As usual, I am pleased with the exceptional professionalism and customer service that Doc Mike's staff provides. My experience with mill dentistry outfits cannot compare to the quality, concern, and cost (they provide what is needed and don't push for any unnecessary procedures) of this practice. This is why his office has been my dental choice for nearly 30 years, save for one misguided year.
B
3 years ago
very congenial and professional as always!
H
3 years ago
Theresa was very friendly and offered a blanket for my comfort. That was very pleasant. She did a great job on the cleaning and was informative where needed. I didn't think I needed the suction as much as was used but everyone has their preference in comfort and repetitive work. I did ask that she scrape the surgical post as it is usually not done and she obliged.
S
3 years ago
Great dental office
I always have a great experience. Theresa is great at cleaning teeth and Dr. Woolwine always explains things as he goes.