Michael V. Woolwine D.D.S.

Dentist

1500 W 38TH ST STE 14

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Professional...friendly & knowledgeable
I've recommended Dr. Woolwine to my family & friends. He's very informative & knowledgeable. He's honest & a great dentist!
L
2 years ago
Amazing staff
I can't say enough about Dr. Woolwine and his entire staff. Everyone is so nice and what I love is they talk you through the entire process of your visit-no matter how complicated or simple your time in the chair is.
C
2 years ago
Great and personal as always.
Great and personal as always.
J
2 years ago
Gentle touch
Dr. Woolwine is amazing in his gentle appraoch as if he knows how it all feels . Mixed with his exceptional communications skills means you feel comfortable
W
2 years ago
The usual great care and caring every time I come
Dr. Woolwine is always attentive and caring. He has a lot of experience so any procedure seem trivial but he will explain everything he is doing and make you feel confident. This time he resettle a crown that had come off and the gum was growing into its place. He should have done this a million times as there is no hesitation or doubt about how to proceed, he know exactly what to do at every step.
M
2 years ago
Outstanding dental care!
Mike Woolwine is a skilled, thorough, gentle, and endlessly patient dentist. He and his folks take great care of their clients. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
P
2 years ago
Called in the morning with an issue... Was seen that afternoon, like being seen by family. Very friendly treatment.
C
2 years ago
great cleaning
Great cleaning and the staff.is great.
B
3 years ago
Great service--wonderful team of folks in this dental office!
A
3 years ago
AMAZING!
Great service, very professional. I'm someone who avoids the dentist like the plague, but the entire staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Would recommend to ANYONE!