Michael V. Woolwine D.D.S.

Dentist

1500 W 38TH ST STE 14

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
it was great
R
4 years ago
Service with a smile
Got me in early and great friendly service!!
S
4 years ago
Very Good Experince.
It was a very nice experience. Thanks Mike and Cathy!
C
4 years ago
check up
This checkup was important to me since there was a significant time between visits for a number of reasons. Dr. Woolwine and staff are thorough and accomplished.Their digital equipment and its display in the examination room assures me I am getting the best diagnosis and care. Thank you, Dr. Woolwine and all of his staff!
K
4 years ago
Most customer friendlt dentist I have ever been to.
Dr. Woolwine and his whole staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. They will not recommend procedures you do not need.
N
4 years ago
Great
L
4 years ago
Always great service !
I have been doing to this dentist for 26 years and have always been happy with their service, staff and dedication to my health.
C
4 years ago
Professional, caring and family-like atmosphere
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Woolwine. He and his wife, Carhy, manage a fantastic dental practice. His staff is highly trained and professional and there's a warm, family feel to the practice. Dr. Woolwine is always responsive to his patients' needs, including addressing weekend emergencies. He continues to be passionate about dentistry and the patients he treats. Can't imagine another dental practice in Austin that would compare.
C
4 years ago
Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere
I'm a 72-year old nervous dental patient with pain issues, but the technician made me perfectly comfortable. She did a good job and was patient. All the staff and dentist were friendly. The only thing I missed was the ability to wash my mouth out with a cup of water, like you used to be able to do, but I know now dentists don't have that setup.
K
4 years ago
Squeezed me in an emergency and did it beautifully
I cap came off a front tooth Thursday morning. Dr. Woolwine is closed Friday and we were going out of town early the following week. The office (Marlene and Kathy) said come on down, we will work to squeeze me in. After I arrived, I waited only about 15-20 minutes and got me in. Of course, Dr. Woolwine was his normal careful and meticulous self, explaining every step as he evaluated the problem and decided what to do. The cap was evaluated, cleaned, etched etc and re-adhered, with Dr. Woolwine carefully removing tiny excesses of adhesive that might annoy my tongue. I was so grateful.