Michael V. Woolwine D.D.S.

Dentist

1500 W 38TH ST STE 14

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
I love the whole staff at Dr. Woolwine's office. They do not do anything unnecessary. Just good dentistry.
C
5 years ago
On recommending this Dentist
Dr. Woolwine has been my dentist since 1985. I would come from out of state to see him if I needed any dental work. His knowledge is as current as the latest discoveries in dentistry become known, his skill is practiced and and perfected, and his concern and compassion are renowned.
L
5 years ago
High Quality Friendly
I would recommend this Dentist to anyone Painless, understanding, awesome staff
N
5 years ago
Shiny clean teeth
Always a great experience - friendly, experienced staff who care about my teeth and me. Knowledgible and professional. I don't fear going to dentist - I might say, I even look forward to it...
J
5 years ago
No pain
Great job on my cleaning and filling. In and out as quickly as possible with zero pain. Stephanie and Dr. Woolwine are experts at their craft.
J
5 years ago
Great people. Always gentle and caring.
L
5 years ago
Great dentist!
L
5 years ago
I always feel like I am visiting family, everyone is so friendly and professional
As you know I am a chicken about dentists, but I no longer have that fear when I visit Dr. Woolwine. He is so good about explaining everything he is doing. I have been using him for years. This visit was about TMJ. He was very thorough about checking it and explaining everything about it. I received instructions on what to do and if that did not work to call and we would go to the next step.
A
5 years ago
STELLAR QUALITY!
As always through many years, my husband and I have found the quality of personal attention, and expert service is always paramount with Michael Woolwine and the entire staff. They are genuinely friendly, in addition to being professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Dental teeth cleaning and teeth care is pleasant and thorough, with good explanations and advice! They make us feel like "family"!
B
5 years ago
Amazing Office
The staff here are well trained, knowledgable, prompt and very professional. Dr. Wooline educates you as to what is being done when you are in his chair getting a filling or anything else done as does everyone else who cleans your mouth or takes x-rays. I highly recommend this office!