Michael V. Woolwine D.D.S.

Dentist

1500 W 38TH ST STE 14

AUSTIN, TX 78731

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Woolwine and his staff have great mannerisms about their work. They are patient, gentle and explanatory about the procedures performed. Professional and friendly at the same time. I changed dentists so that I could be his patient! Thank you to Dr. Woolwine and his amazing staff!
Response from Michael V. Woolwine D.D.S.
Thank you Michelle! I was such a pleasure meeting you and we're happy to welcome you to our practice!!
T
5 years ago
A great dental group.
They provide a high quality service with a straightforward approach.
C
5 years ago
Best painless tooth cleaning ever
Nice place, friendly and professional folks, and the dental hygienist did the best thorough and painless tooth cleaning ever.
J
5 years ago
Replacement of broken crown
As enjoyable as this type of procedure could be :-)
B
5 years ago
I felt like everyone cared about me. That is important to an old woman. I was helped to park my vehicle and to leave the parking place when I was ready to go. The dental care was great as usual. Dr. Woolwine does a excellent job on these old teeth. I have always been glad to come to your office.
M
5 years ago
Always a pleasure
Got me in on very short notice.
K
5 years ago
Really enjoyable
I love the professionalism and efficiency of Dr. Woolwine's office.
G
5 years ago
Wonderful friendly service
Always a great experience.
S
5 years ago
Crown
Dr. Woolwine is the best! I had a crown prep done today. His staff is caring and they explain everything they are doing as they go. I have been going to him for 10 years.
K
5 years ago
Highly recommended
The cleaning with Theresa is very thorough and she is super friendly. And both she and Dr. Woolwine don't try to sell unnecessary procedures. I've been going to them for about a decade and have only received two tiny fillings.